product description page

LANCO - Hallelujah Nights

LANCO - Hallelujah Nights - image 1 of 1

About this item


1. Born to Love You
2. Long Live Tonight
3. Pick You Up
4. Greatest Love Story
5. We Do
6. Trouble Maker
7. Singin' at the Stars
8. Win You Over
9. So Long (I Do)
10. Middle of the Night
11. Hallelujah Nights
Genre: Country
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 53187299
UPC: 889853058327
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0899
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.