Luvs Pro Level Leak Protection Diapers - (Select Size and Count)

Luvs Pro Level Leak Protection Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 1 of 4Luvs Pro Level Leak Protection Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 2 of 4Luvs Pro Level Leak Protection Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 3 of 4Luvs Pro Level Leak Protection Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 4 of 4
Luvs Pro Level Leak Protection Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 1 of 4
$19.29When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Triple Leakguards help stop leaks before they happen
  • Nightlock Technology locks away wetness for up to 12 hours of overnight protection
  • Secure & Stretchy Sides With Comfy Leak Barrier Cuffs
  • Wetness Indicator turns blue when wet, telling you when your baby needs a change
  • No Parabens, No Latex* *Natural Rubber
  • Two fun designs so your baby can look cute without the leaks
  • Try 'em and luv 'em or get your money back** (**For additional details, please call 1-888-665-3257 or visit www.luvsdiapers.com/en-us/contact-us.)
  • Luvs diapers are getting an upgrade so your packaging and product may vary

Specifications

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Contains Aloe
Features: Wetness Indicator, Hypoallergenic, Elastic Stretch Sides, Absorbent Layers
Disposability: Do not flush
Safety and Security Features: Latex-Free
Package Quantity: 116
Diaper Weight Range: 8 to 14 lbs
Material: Spandex, Polyester, Polypropylene
TCIN: 79632916
UPC: 037000784494
Item Number (DPCI): 007-05-0019
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Get Pro Level Leak Protection with Luvs. Designed with Triple Leakguards that help stop leaks before they happen. They also feature a Wetness Indicator that turns blue when wet. When it comes to bedtime, Luvs Nightlock Technology works to lock away wetness so your baby can dream on. For complete comfort, Luvs diapers are super soft on your baby's skin with a comfy feel, plus they're designed with larger, refastenable tabs for a secure fit. So try 'em and luv 'em, and if you don't, Luvs offers a money-back guarantee.**If you're not completely satisfied, please send the original receipt and UPC to us within 45 days of purchase for a full product refund via prepaid card. Limited to one redemption per household or name. For additional details, please call 1-888-665-3257.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

petrolatum, stearyl alcohol, aloe barbadensis leaf extract.

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: KEEP AWAY FROM ANY SOURCE OF FLAME. LUVS DIAPERS, LIKE ALMOST ANY ARTICLE OF CLOTHING, WILL BURN IF EXPOSED TO FLAME. TO AVOID RISK OF CHOKING ON PLASTIC, PADDING, OR OTHER MATERIALS, DO NOT ALLOW YOUR CHILD TO TEAR THE DIAPER, OR HANDLE ANY LOOSE PIECES OF THE DIAPER. DISCARD ANY TORN OR UNSEALED DIAPER, OR ANY LOOSE PIECES OF THE DIAPER. TO AVOID SUFFOCATION, KEEP ALL PLASTIC BAGS AWAY FROM BABIES AND CHILDREN.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.563 inches length x 14.437 inches width x 9.626 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.514 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this supposed to last 12 hours?

submitted by Danielle - 4 years ago
  • A: Up to 12hours meaning the child can sleep in them overnight. I use the next size up as overnight diapers for my 6 month old and he never leaks. When they're wet enough or soiled change the baby because its irritating to their skin being all soiled. Don't want the baby to be unhappy and risk getting a rash or worse.

    submitted byPetitaMarie - 3 years ago
  • A: Our diapers are absorbent enough to keep your little one protected, even overnight, but we recommend changing your child's diaper when it becomes wet or soiled.

    submitted byTheLuvsTeam - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: I've been buying them for 2 years now. They're the only ones that don't soak right through the diaper. They haven't leaked and they last very very long.

    submitted byBeautiful - 3 years ago

Q: Is their an indicator strip to show when the diaper is wet?

submitted by Baby Patel - 3 years ago
  • A: Our Luvs Triple Leakguard diapers do feature a wetness indicator on all sizes.

    submitted byTheLuvsTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Yes the line appears in a blue color

    submitted byPetitaMarie - 3 years ago

Q: Shower Planning-RE: LUVS Pro Lv Leak Protection sz 2- 108 dpr box can you tell me if the diapers can be found unpackaged (loose) inside the box or are they divided into different pkgs? Same design?

submitted by DK - 8 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. We always package our diapers in sterile, air-tight, plastic bags. We'd be glad to help you further. If you have an other questions, please give us a call at 1-800-632-7435.

    submitted byTheLuvsTeam - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do these diapers contain phthalates? Thanks!

submitted by Momma - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. We do not add phthalates during the manufacturing of our diapers. We continually monitor our supply chain and avoid any potential traces of phthalates, where possible. If traces were to be detected, they would be insignificant and well below safety limits set by global regulatory bodies, including those for children’s products. We'd be grateful for the opportunity to help you further. If you have any other questions, please feel free to call us at 1-800-632-7435.

    submitted byTheLuvsTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: R These Diapers Tape-Ons? (My Screen Name Is Based Off A Real Community Of Internet And Worldwide Adult Babies, Plz Look Up "Adult Baby" 2 Learn More.)

submitted by JasonTheAdultBabyBoy - 2 years ago
  • A: Yes, these diapers have fastening tapes.

    submitted byTheLuvsTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can i use these on my toddler she 3 in pullups but 4t 5t dont work its tight on her

submitted by Ali - 2 years ago
  • A: Our diapers are organized by weight, so toddlers 27+ pounds would fit well in size 5, or your little girl may fit well in size 6 if she's 35+ pounds.

    submitted byTheLuvsTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these unscented?

submitted by Amarilis - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for asking about Luvs. Our diapers have a soft baby-powder smell designed as an odor masking agent.

    submitted byTheLuvsTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are they true- to-size? Meaning does Size 4 actually fit baby up to 37 pounds (on average)?

submitted by Chosen - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. Yes - the diapers are true to size, but this doesn't guarantee that every 37-pound baby will still be in size 4. Getting the right diaper depends on both the fit and the absorbency. The weight ranges in our diapers overlap because it's common for kids to outgrow the absorbency before they outgrow the fit, and most babies will move up before they hit the upper end of the weight range. The fit also depends on your baby's shape, just like with clothing. We measure thousands of babies to get the best fit for as many children as possible. If you'd like help getting the best fit and absorbency for your little one, please call us at 1-800-632-7435.

    submitted byTheLuvsTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can we use it on newborn?

submitted by Siri - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for asking about Luvs. Yes, Luvs diapers begin with size Newborn.

    submitted byTheLuvsTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What do you recommend for the next size up after size 6?

submitted by Beautiful - 3 years ago
  • A: Feel free to check out our friends over at Pampers, as they offer size 7 in Cruisers and Swaddlers if you find yourself needing this extra absorbency.

    submitted byTheLuvsTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 5049 reviews
64% would recommend
617 recommendations
quality: 3.7 out of 5
sizing: true to size
keeps baby dry: 3.77 out of 5
value: 4.04 out of 5
gentle on baby: 4.12 out of 5

Luvs Size 4 Diapers

5 out of 5 stars
Lauren - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
We love luvs it keeps our baby dry all night long!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed with these diapers

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Trisha H - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
These diapers leaked big time! It did not have pro leak protection like it states.
1 reply from TheLuvsTeam team - 3 days ago
We're sorry to hear about the leaks, Trisha! When leaking has become more frequent, it can be a sign that the child has outgrown either the size, the style, or the absorbency so we recommend moving up a size. We’d like to learn more about your experience and help you further. Please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-632-7435.
gentle on baby: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Affordable

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Gray - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
These diapers were a good in between as far as affordability and quality. The purple color turns gray when it gets wet-makes it easy to tell when it’s time to change the diaper but also kind of off putting
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Erin - 9 days ago
These gave my baby a horrible diaper rash, around the whole diaper area, he was fine until I started using these. These are also super thin the leakguards don’t do anything. Just save your little one from using these
1 reply from TheLuvsTeam team - 3 days ago
We're sorry to hear about the leaks and your son's discomfort. We work very hard alongside parents, pediatricians, pediatric dermatologists, and safety experts to ensure our products are safe. If leaking happens often, it can be a sign that a different size or style of diaper would work better for your little one to provide the fit and absorbency they need, so we recommend moving up a size. We understand this is hard on you and your baby. We'd be grateful for the opportunity to learn more about your experience and to help you further. We hope you will find a moment to call us at 1-800-632-7435.
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
keeps baby dry: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
gentle on baby: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I use them with all my kids

5 out of 5 stars
Jessie Lynn - 13 days ago
originally posted on luvsdiapers.com
I'm having my 3rd baby and will be using luvs brand again!!!! Love them ❤️
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best thing for jeeping in thoos poops

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bella - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
Get this over pampers trust me
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Baby dry

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jeremygabby - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very good keeps my girl dry and comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?

No thanks!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Danelle - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
My kid leaked through these EVERY night. We thought maybe he needed a bigger size but still went through soiled sheets nightly. Back to pampers.
1 reply from TheLuvsTeam team - 16 days ago
We're sorry to hear hear about the leaks, even when you moved up a size. When leaking has become more frequent, it can be a sign that the child has outgrown either the size, the style, or the absorbency. We measure thousands of children in hopes of providing the perfect fit and absorbency for as many little ones as possible. We'd be grateful for the opportunity to help you further. We hope you will find a moment to call us at 1-800-632-7435.
sizing: true to size
keeps baby dry: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
gentle on baby: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality has gone down

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jo - 18 days ago
I've always liked luvs diapers but the last box I bought is terrible! The tabs keep ripping off when trying to put the diaper on my child.
1 reply from TheLuvsTeam team - 17 days ago
We're sorry to hear the tabs are ripping off. We check our diapers many times during production to make sure every case reaches you in perfect condition. We’d like to learn more about your experience and help you further. Please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-632-7435.
Did you find this review helpful?

Small sizing.

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TargetFiend - 19 days ago
Like the price of Luvs. However, the quality reflects. The absorbency is minimal, and the size runs small. So if you’re buying Luvs, keep in mind to size up.
1 reply from TheLuvsTeam team - 17 days ago
We're sorry to hear the diapers meet the fit or absorbency needs for your little one. We measure thousands of little ones in hopes of providing the perfect fit and absorbency for as many children as possible. We’d love the opportunity to learn more about your experience and help you further. We hope you will call us at 1-800-632-7435.
gentle on baby: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
value: 4 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Our family's favorite diaper brand!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brooke - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love, love, love Luvs!
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love them

5 out of 5 stars
Pfd116 - 20 days ago
originally posted on luvsdiapers.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these luvs diapers a couple of weeks ago and I'm glad I did. These diapers work great on leak protection. They can hold quite a bit of moisture and still not leak. I highly recommend luvs to any parent
Did you find this review helpful?

No blowout protection

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SolSinestra - 21 days ago
I had never used this brand before and BAM on the first day of using them my baby has the worst blowout accident in history. His onesie was completely dirty, everything went up his back and almost made it to his neck. I don’t recommend, I guess that’s why this brand is 20 dollars less than the others.
1 reply from TheLuvsTeam team - 21 days ago
We're so sorry to hear you experienced a blowout with our diapers, and we know how frustrating that can be and have some tips we hope will help prevent it from happening again. Size and fit are a huge part of finding the right diaper for your baby. As you know, babies come in all different shapes and sizes, so diapers fit every baby differently. We would love to speak with you. Please call us at 1-800-632-7435.
keeps baby dry: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
gentle on baby: 3 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

T H I N diapers

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
HMorgan - 21 days ago
These diapers are definitely a bargain diaper. They’re good in a pinch but yikes are they thin. I mean, THIN. we soaked through them when other brands wouldn’t have.. will not buy again
1 reply from TheLuvsTeam team - 21 days ago
We're sorry to hear you experienced leaks your first time giving a Luvs a try and please know that we'd like to help prevent that from happening again. Leaking can be a sign that either the fit or absorbency of the diaper isn't quite right for your little one. We'd LUV to learn more to see what we can help you figure out and recommend the perfect size for your kiddo. Please give us a call at 1-800-632-7435.
keeps baby dry: 1 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Totally worth the money you save

5 out of 5 stars
momlife - 22 days ago
Run a little smaller than pampers but definitely worth the price to save money!
Did you find this review helpful?

They are good diapers

3 out of 5 stars
Lisa - 23 days ago, Verified purchaser
Not the best diapers but still good
1 reply from TheLuvsTeam team - 22 days ago
Lisa, we're sorry to hear the diapers didn't meet your expectations. We design our diapers carefully, and we check them many times before they leave the plant in hopes you'll be pleased. We’d love the opportunity to learn more about your experience and help you further. We hope you will call us at 1-800-632-7435.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great diapers and will save your wallet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lindsayl522 - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
We love these diapers and currently have 3 kiddos in diapers. Our oldest used them too. They are the cheapest and perform just as well as the big brands and don’t leave little gel beads all over my kids like some of the store brands do. My kids also love the current paw patrol designs on them.
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great diapers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Neal - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
Usually buy Target brand or go cheap… but these are not that much more expensive actually maybe a bit better quality and the kids LOVE Paw Patrol so it makes changes a bit easier.
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheaper and better

5 out of 5 stars
jc4 - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
These are less bulky than other brands and half the cost
Did you find this review helpful?

Good diapers, great price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mum4 - 26 days ago
4 kids all used never had problems with diaper rash or wet leaks. Good product for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads