Maxx Action Glow Racers Hyper Climb Motorized Monster Truck Toy Vehicle

Maxx Action Glow Racers Hyper Climb Motorized Monster Truck Toy Vehicle - image 1 of 4Maxx Action Glow Racers Hyper Climb Motorized Monster Truck Toy Vehicle - image 2 of 4Maxx Action Glow Racers Hyper Climb Motorized Monster Truck Toy Vehicle - image 3 of 4Maxx Action Glow Racers Hyper Climb Motorized Monster Truck Toy Vehicle - image 4 of 4
Maxx Action Glow Racers Hyper Climb Motorized Monster Truck Toy Vehicle - image 1 of 4
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Battery Power Source
Battery Power Source

Highlights

  • COLOR SHIFTING LIGHTS: Colorful LED lights flash and bounce throughout the entire truck. The eye-catching lighting will brighten up any room.
  • REALISTIC AUTO SOUNDS & PRERECORDED MUSIC: Push one of four buttons on top of the cab to hear powerful automotive sounds effects and unique rock music, just like a real vehicle.
  • MOTORIZED DRIVE: Activate the motorized engine and take off down the road at lightening speeds! The monster truck will go forwards, backwards and rock to the beat of the music.
  • BIG WHEELED ADVENTURE: The almost 9'' long vehicle has big wheels to handle any surface. Watch as it zooms across the floor, races through the sand box and rolls over anything in its path. Perfect for kids who want to play anytime, anywhere!
  • IMAGINATIVE PLAY: This action-packed vehicle will kick imaginations into high gear. Kids will have a blast engaging in imaginary pretend play.
  • DURABLE DESIGN: This large vehicle is created with high quality materials and a durable design for hours of maximum playtime.

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1

Dimensions (Overall): 6.5 Inches (H) x 12 Inches (W) x 5.5 Inches (D)

Weight: 1.4 Pounds

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Scale: Not to Scale

Vehicle type: Car

Material: Plastic

Power Source: Battery

Battery: 3 AA Alkaline, Required, Included

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 81960162
UPC: 810009204398
Item Number (DPCI): 087-07-8138
Origin: Imported

Description

Get ready to race and rally with the Maxx Action Glow Racers Hyper Climb. Activate the color shifting lights as the mean, green monster truck machine races down the road toward action packed fun! Push one of the four buttons to hear the power of the rumbling engine, tire screeching and other realistic vehicle sounds. It even plays unique rock music that is sure to turn some heads while you pretend to catch some air. The Maxx Action Hyper Climb has a motorized engine and huge tires. With the push of a button, it will speed across any surface. Watch as it zooms across the floor, lights up, races through the sand box, or rolls over anything in its path! Measuring almost 9 inches long, this monster truck is ready to rumble! With all the incredible features, kids' imaginations will be kicked into high gear as they engage in creative pretend play. Ready, set, GLOW!
Battery Power Source
Product is powered by battery
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.39 inches length x 6.65 inches width x 10.67 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.25 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How to change the Battery on the Monster Truck Toy Vehicle?

submitted by AJBD - 1 year ago
  • A: Turn the truck over; on the bottom center of the truck there is a single, small, philips-head screw holding the battery compartment lid on. Unscrew that, then take a small flat head screwdriver or your fingernail and pop the compartment lid off to get to the batteries compartment. It holds three AA batteries.

    submitted bySeth Burk - 11 months ago

Q: what age range would this work for?

submitted by Dee - 8 days ago
4.3 out of 5 stars with 173 reviews
71% would recommend
60 recommendations
quality: 3.2 out of 5
length of play: 3.29 out of 5
value: 3.29 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5

Waste

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tom - 26 days ago
Stop working within minutes of my son playing with it. Wasn’t throwing it just pressing the buttons that make it start and out of nowhere it died the hole to where the screw is so small I can’t open it with a normal screwdriver
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MeliVsqz - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome gift for my little one!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cool car

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cos - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My grandson loved it! He like the lights and it’s drives back and forth just pressing the button. Very easy to control it.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Truck

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Piinky - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I thought this truck would be bigger, but it’s smaller in person
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Glow truck!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katt - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
We bought this for a birthday party gift. Our friends son love this, glow in the dark is amazing!
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Birthday gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Why - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Birthday gift for 3yr old he loves it
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lots of fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kar718 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
This truck is awesome! Nothing not to like! My grandson loves it!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great toy truck

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Txgirl - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I got this for my nephew and he loves it.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grandson - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it because my grandson loves it
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cool car

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lucyimhomenow - 4 months ago
Stopped moving but it was an easy fix, just pop tires back on rim and it will move again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fanily fav

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lbrit1 - 6 months ago
Awesome truck! A family favorite for sure. I’m shocked how low of stars it got! Everything works and have had zero issues
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped working and dangerous

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TheKoala - 6 months ago
The box says to replace the batteries as soon as you take it out of the box. We took it out, replaced the batteries and it stopped working. When my husband went to take our batteries out, the terminals were extremely hot and burned him. Another downside is the music and sounds it plays are VERY loud! Way too loud for children’s ears!
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect gift!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miles - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect gift for a little boy!
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap toys

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Naty92 - 7 months ago
Not trying to add to the negative reviews but these really do suck. The wheels broke off the same day and they did in fact stopped working the next day. It only lasted the kids the day we bought them. I mean they were cool kids loved them but it just didn’t last.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

hate it

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
kierra phillips - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
it doesn't move at all. soon as we got the truck did everything went on youtube to think i was missing something. its just lights and sounds.
length of play: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jdecastro - 8 months ago
The car stopped working after one day! This seems to be a theme in the reviews. DO NOT Buy This Truck!
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Junk

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Carol K K - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It has all the glitz and glamour but it’s a piece of junk. The lights and sound still work but it doesn’t move after one day. My grandson is totally disappointed. Don’t bother by. Some of these other reviewer‘s probably wrote the review before they had it for a day. Based on other people that have the same problem, I strongly suggest not buying it.
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good toy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vivian - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very pleased with this toy. My boy likes it. It's lightweight but sturdy.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Stephanie - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It Wont Take Any Of My AA Batteries. Only The Ones It Came With. It Wont Turn On With New Ones.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute gift

5 out of 5 stars
MandyN81 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute gift good price
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads