Melissa & Doug Let's Play House! Pots & Pans Set - image 1 of 4Melissa & Doug Let's Play House! Pots & Pans Set - image 2 of 4Melissa & Doug Let's Play House! Pots & Pans Set - image 3 of 4Melissa & Doug Let's Play House! Pots & Pans Set - image 4 of 4
Melissa & Doug Let's Play House! Pots & Pans Set - image 1 of 4
$37.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Includes colander, pot with lid, 2 pans, 2 wooden utensils, and rack
  • Hand-polished stainless steel
  • Sturdy looped handles with riveted construction
  • Large size for extra-large portions of fun!
  • Dishwasher safe

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 8
Dimensions (Overall): 12.9 Inches (H) x 6 Inches (W) x 6 Inches (D)
Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up
Features: Storage Capability, Stackable
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Educational Focus: Creative Thinking, Social Skills, Large Motor Skills
Includes: Pretend Kitchen Accessories
Material: Metal
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 82475415
UPC: 000772042659
Item Number (DPCI): 204-06-0884
Origin: Imported

Description

This play set features shiny stainless steel cookware Mom and Dad would envy! Generously sized for a more realistic look and feel, the colander and three pans (with interchangeable lid) fit most play food items for exciting restaurant and kitchen play . . . and store neatly on a convenient storage rack when the kitchen is closed. All of the handles and knobs feature sturdy riveted joints that won't weaken and wear like welding or glue. With two hardwood utensils included and stainless steel pieces polished to a gorgeous mirror-finish, this set is truly top shelf!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6 inches length x 6 inches width x 12.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.9 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I know these pans say 'not stove top safe' but they are made of stainless steel and I would think they could be used on the stove. I am an adult and have been looking for small size pans with a lid. Can they be used by an adult on a real stove?

submitted by Long time Target customer - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi, Thank you for inquiring about the stainless steel pots and pans. This set is designed for pretend play only and is not to be used for real cooking on a stove. Best, Your Friends at Melissa & Doug

    submitted byManufacturer - 1 year ago

Q: I know that the pans are too thin for real heat like a stove or oven, but are they real food safe?

submitted by Lily - 2 months ago
4.9 out of 5 stars with 182 reviews
100% would recommend
15 recommendations
broad age appeal: 4.91 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4.91 out of 5
value: 4.73 out of 5

Pots & pans

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Morgan - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It’s well made and looks like an adult set. Our grandkids should enjoy playing with it!
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pans that last

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kaylee - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love these pans. They are so cute and still have no dents and my child loves to hear them clang together
Did you find this review helpful?

I liked them

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Susan - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Mine was missing a piece
Did you find this review helpful?

Realistic and Loved by my toddler

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Armi - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is a good set of realistic pots and pans. As usual melissa and doug didn't disappoint. Quality is good, it's thick and durable stainless material and it comes. My son loves it , he is looking forward to play time since I got this for him. Con: It can be pricey but I bought mine when it went on sale and it's worth it
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids cooking time !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JEM - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute ! The kids enjoy playing with this set. “ Mom it looks just like yours “
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy it again

5 out of 5 stars
Kathryn - 6 months ago
originally posted on https://www.melissaanddoug.com/
So cute and realistic! Love the storage container also!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Kitchen pans

5 out of 5 stars
Andree - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Have purchased this many times. Great product, sturdy, kids love.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A set that will last!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Galbraith14 - 7 months ago
These are the perfect small pans for kids. They are safe to use with actual food and can be washed in the dishwasher! My daughter likes to help me in the kitchen with meal prep and plays with them in her pretend kitchen also. She is only 22 months and I’m sure she will enjoy these over the next few years.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful set of pans

5 out of 5 stars
Karen - 8 months ago
originally posted on https://www.melissaanddoug.com/
My 1 yr old granddaughter thought these were the best!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ideal for rough treatment.

5 out of 5 stars
Ramona - 8 months ago
originally posted on https://www.melissaanddoug.com/
I'm impressed with the quality. Very heavy materials. Will last for years of play.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Mommy - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this! Perfectly sized for my one year old! Well made and durable!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yes

5 out of 5 stars
Mary - 11 months ago
originally posted on https://www.melissaanddoug.com/
Granddaughter loves it!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pots and Pans

5 out of 5 stars
Deborah - 1 year ago
originally posted on https://www.melissaanddoug.com/
First of all you can never go wrong with Melisa and Doug. Pots and pans are made so well .
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Toddlers love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
laurenisu - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Such great quality, it’s really cute with our kitchen set. Love how durable and real it looks
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KCordova - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love them! Great addition to their play kitchen.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Love FP - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Got these for my toddler. They are good quality. But feel they should cost less. Overall, nice set.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The Best

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HealthyEating - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect size for my princess and so realistic I love it!!!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kitchen play

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DK - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Pots and pans just like the “ big folks”. Little ones love them and the clatter they make!
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Melissa and Doug Pots and Pan Set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mimi - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The realistic quality. My grandson knows when he is getting a “toy,” and these are just like the real thing to keep him happy and out of Mommy’s cupboards!
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Highly Recommend!!

5 out of 5 stars
Donna - 1 year ago
originally posted on https://www.melissaanddoug.com/
Big hit with her kitchen!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads