Men's Knit Boxers 5pk - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 1
Men's Knit Boxers 5pk - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 1
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • 5pk of men's boxers
  • Made from 100% cotton fabric
  • Elastic waistband gives you a secure fit
  • Fly button provides added convenience
  • Tagless

Specifications

Sizing: Mens

Material: 100% Cotton

Rise: Mid Rise

Closure Style: Fly Button

Hem Style: Rolled Hem

Garment Length: Above Knee

Sheerness: Opaque

Fabric Name: Jersey

Garment Details: Full Waistband Elastic

Package Quantity: 5

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 54191574
UPC: 490400512676
Item Number (DPCI): 040-05-1267
Origin: Imported

Description

These Knit Boxers from Goodfellow & Co bring cool comfort and versatile style to your everyday essentials. The underwear set includes five boxers and they're made from 100% cotton fabric to help you stay comfortable throughout your day. If you’re not satisfied with any Target Owned Brand item, return it within one year with a receipt for an exchange or a refund.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.59 inches length x 7.5 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this heavy weight (hot...better for winter) or very light weight (summer, cool) fabric?

submitted by flvegan - 2 years ago
  • A: Good anytime. outstanding quality product.

    submitted byDave - 17 days ago
  • A: They are somewhat medium-weight in my opinion, they are not lightweight, but they will likely survive the wash without tearing

    submitted byJ - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi flvegan - Great question! Our guests are loving these comfy boxers, and describing that they're lightweight, soft and breathable. Check out the reviews for more insight. Happy shopping! - Kasia

    submitted byKasia - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the leg opening, in inches, for a size large/ Thank you

submitted by Vic - 10 months ago
  • A: Hello Vic- Great question! The leg opening for size Large is Approx. 25.75". We're sure you'll love them. Thanks! - Natasha

    submitted byNatasha - 10 months ago
    Target staff support
  • A: Thanks, is that the circumference?

    submitted byVic - 9 months ago

Q: My husband Has no butt and is real slim he wears Waist size 31 in Levi's 517 Jeans and they are a little big should he buy small or medium for him for a nice fit?

submitted by Kat in Ravenna - 2 years ago
  • A: It is not true to size. As a lot of reviewers mentioned, including myself this item runs large. So if you want to purchase, you have to step down one size or two. Please read reviews.

    submitted byGutzie - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Kat in Ravenna - Thanks for asking! We recommend checking out the size chart to find the best fit, as it is true to size. We hope this helps! - Jerith

    submitted byJerith - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: is there one seam on the center in the back?

submitted by ss - 2 years ago
  • A: They also have seams on both sides, and the front.

    submitted byJ - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi ss - Thanks for browsing our Goodfellow & Co™ collection! These boxers have one seam on the center back. Hope they're what you're looking for! - Gao

    submitted byGao - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: Are these of two-panel construction (with a center seam running vertically up the back)?

submitted by JJ in MT - 3 years ago
  • A: There are also seams up both sides, and the front

    submitted byJ - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi JJ in MT - Thanks for asking! Yes, you are correct. There is a seam at the center back. We hope this helps! - Jerith

    submitted byJerith - 3 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What size for a 35" waist?

submitted by sam - 19 days ago
  • A: Hello sam - Great question. Check out the 'Size Chart' connected to each clothing item on Target.com to get a better idea what sizing would work best for you. Have a great day. - Matt

    submitted byM - 19 days ago
    Target staff support

Q: Do these have pckets?

submitted by Lou - 4 months ago
  • A: Answer: Hi – Good question, No the Men’s knit boxer do not have pockets. – Dianida

    submitted byDianida - 4 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: is this a jersey type cotton or poplin?

submitted by KT - 8 months ago
  • A: Hello - The knit boxers are jersey. Thanks for inquiring!

    submitted byVerna - 7 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: what size fits a 40in. waist?

submitted by mur - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi mur - Thanks for stopping by to check on this set of boxers, which would add style to your essentials! After reviewing the size chart, we would recommend size XL. Happy shopping! - Julie

    submitted byJulie - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: What is the inseam of these boxers?

submitted by shan - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Shan - Thanks for stopping by. The inseam on these comfortable knit boxers is 5”. Happy shopping! - Haley

    submitted byHaley - 2 years ago
    Target expert support
4.6 out of 5 stars with 177 reviews
89% would recommend
110 recommendations
value: 4.54 out of 5
comfort: 4.82 out of 5
sizing: true to size

Durable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased these waiting for the 2XIST Modal boxers to go back on sale. The quality, durability and value is unmatched. The waist sizing is true to size but there is a lot of excess fabric. They're comfortable lounging around the house or wearing out. I will buy these again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft and breathable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
N Bailey - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Boyfriend loves them. They are very roomy. Fabric is soft as well and they hold up in the wash.
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dress shorts

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
tb1 - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Quality and fit. Check. Good looking boxers for your good looking boxer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mens knit boxers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ratatat - 1 month ago
So far my spouse has said they fit nicely and are not too tight or too loose. Says they feel like comfy short shorts. Material may shrink depending on how hot the dryer level is. I'm a little worried they may shrink but we shall see
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great as sleep shorts!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cas - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are great! I am not a man but I wear these to bed every night. A similar garment in the women's section would be like 10-15 per item, but with goodfellow and Co I can get a 5 pk for that price! They make excellent sleep shorts.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mag - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are the most comfortable boxers I’ve ever worn! Great for sleeping in.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just as described

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sw I - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
just what my husband has been looking for and were just as described! good fit and true to size.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Babydaddy is happy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Aresmom - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My bf loves these .. the material is breathable and we’ve tried every other good brand .. but he can’t stop talking about these. He’s usually a 3x so we got him 2x ..they don’t rip or fade
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chucky15477 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfy, I wear this to sleep
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sol - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very comfortable, I know they are for men, but they are more economic than the ones for women
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Lina - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Husband is happy with the boxers, fit well.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not up to my liking

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Customer - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Quality is good but they have a funky smell.
Did you find this review helpful?

true to size, great feel.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
plugecito - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
this brand is really good. boxers hold up for a very long time and keep the same feel after multiple washes.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CJ Martinez - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Husband loves them! Comfortable and great quality
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for sleeping in

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
azdesert92 - 4 months ago
I bought these to sleep in since the summer can be hot. I like that they're 100% cotton and soft. Also appreciate the button so I can walk around in them around the house.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HiThere - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loves these! I wish they came in more colors! Boxers seem to be a hit at Target, hoping they can restock boxers in general.
value: 3 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

boxers

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Boxers - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
waist elastic in the back would NOT hold boxers in place. very disappointed.
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too small
Did you find this review helpful?

good quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
bootsandcats - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
hubby loves these for sleeping and lazy sunday mornings around the house, very comfy and soft cotton, will buy again
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Flowy and Airy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BriaB - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought these for my husband after he had surgery and need loose fitting underwear. He loves these because they are flowy. Perfect for the summer time for men to reduce sweat.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cozy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momof3 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband liked the way the material felt in the store. I washed them, they haven't shrunk. He said they were comfortable. I wore a pair last week and am now going to buy them for myself. They are SO cozy
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads