Loading, please wait...

Miguel - War and Leisure [Explicit Lyrics] (CD)

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: Rca Records

Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics

Musical Artist: Miguel

Software Format: CD

Street Date: December 1, 2017
TCIN: 53020712
UPC: 889854972424
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-1827
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: War & Leisure • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Miguel, Total Tracks: 12,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Criminal, Track Length: 4:35,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Pineapple Skies, Track Length: 4:41,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Sky Walker, Track Length: 4:19,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Banana Clip, Track Length: 3:22,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Wolf, Track Length: 3:29,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Harem, Track Length: 3:13,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Told You So, Track Length: 3:10,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: City of Angels, Track Length: 4:18,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Caramelo duro, Track Length: 3:34,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Come Through and Chill, Track Length: 5:22,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Anointed, Track Length: 3:54,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Now, Track Length: 4:10

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.