Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck 1:15 Scale, 2.4GHz

Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck 1:15  Scale,  2.4GHz - image 1 of 4Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck 1:15  Scale,  2.4GHz - image 2 of 4Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck 1:15  Scale,  2.4GHz - image 3 of 4Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck 1:15  Scale,  2.4GHz - image 4 of 4
Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck 1:15  Scale,  2.4GHz - image 1 of 4
$39.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Battery Power Source
Battery Power Source
Batteries Included
Batteries Included

Highlights

  • Ready to run, full function 1:15 scale RC
  • Features forward, backward, left and right motions
  • 250 ft driving range, charges using USB
  • For ages 4 and up

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 3

Dimensions (Overall): 8.3 Inches (H) x 15.2 Inches (W) x 10.2 Inches (D)

Weight: 3.2 Pounds

Suggested Age: 4 Years and Up

Battery 2: 2 AAA Alkaline, Required, Included

CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts

Educational Focus: Creative Thinking

Includes: Vehicle, Instruction Manual, Remote Control

Vehicle type: Truck

Material: Plastic

Power Source: Battery

Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 75559009
UPC: 778988548103
Item Number (DPCI): 087-05-0052
Origin: Imported

Description

Take control of one of the most decorated Monster Jam trucks of all time! Introducing the all-new, official Monster Jam 1:15 scale Grave Digger RC! Drive this heavy-duty monster truck to the limit and perform epic stunts, crazy crashes and brutal bashes! Featuring 2.4 GHz, you can race up to 6 Monster Jam trucks with your friends and host your very own Monster Jam rally! And with a longer range, this USB-rechargeable truck will turn your world into a Monster Jam arena! This 1:15 scale Grave Digger RC is ready to run right out of the box and comes complete with batteries for the controller! Just flick the power switch and go! Use the convertible packaging to build a monster-sized ramp and launch right into the high-flying action! With a more detailed body featuring authentic BKT Tires and a look-alike chassis, this replica Grave Digger can handle almost anything you throw at it! The all-new Grave Digger RC is like driving the real thing! Perform high-octane stunts like big air, donuts, cyclones and more! You’ve never been closer to the action than with the all-new 1:15 scale Grave Digger RC!

• Includes: 1 x Monster Truck, 1 x Controller + 2 AAA batteries, 1 x Instruction Guide, 1 x USB Charging Cable (connected to truck)
Battery Power Source
Product is powered by battery
Batteries Included
This item comes with batteries included.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.8 inches length x 10.17 inches width x 8.47 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.96 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does this truck have sound effects?

submitted by Lr155 - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Lr155, Unfortunately, the Monster Jam 1:15 Grave Digger RC Monster Truck does not have sound effects. Hope that helps! Spin Master Customer Care

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: No. It does not have sound effects.

    submitted by4736251 - 3 years ago

Q: What is actual length of the truck?

submitted by professor - 7 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your question! The length of the truck is 8.3 Inches.

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What voltage should be used to attach the USB charging cable to when charging?

submitted by mharvey - 11 months ago
  • A: We suggest using any usb port via a PC or laptop. Hope this helps!

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: what are the dimensions of the car

submitted by mel - 1 year ago
  • A: ‎24.77 x 21.59 x 31.45 cm

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this track closed box or tray?

submitted by what color is it - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, Thank you for your question. The Monster Jam Offical Grave Digger does not come with a track. Hope this helped!

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this truck go in reverse too or only forward and right and left?

submitted by Ken Hammer - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Ken Hammer, Thank you for your question about the Monster Jam, Official Grave Digger Remote Control truck. To answer your question this RC goes in all directions. Hope you're enjoying it. Hope this answered your question. Thank you, Spin Master Customer Care

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you get into the battery pack to charge this? It has a triangular shaped screw that I’ve never seen. Horrible

submitted by CDillon - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi CDillon, thanks for reaching out! There is a USB charging cable attached inside the bottom of the truck. Slide down the bottom panel to access it. When the truck is charging, look under the wheel well of the tire at the light indicator. The light with turn solid red while charging and the light will turn off when fully charged. Hope that helps! Spin Master Customer Care

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do I contact manufacturer? I bought for Christmas and won’t hold a charge?

submitted by Matt - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Matt, you can give us a call directly at 1800 622 8339, or visit out Spin Master website for more contact details. We look forward to hearing from you!

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is it a 4 wheel drive or a 2 wheel.

submitted by Champ - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Champ, the Grave Digger is a 2 wheel drive.

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: how long does the battery last for

submitted by Gabe - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Gabe, Thank you for your question regarding the Monster Jam 1:15 Scale Grave Digger Truck! A fully charged unit has a play time of approximately 20 minutes. Hope this helps! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care

    submitted bySpin Master Customer Care - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
3.7 out of 5 stars with 460 reviews
40% would recommend
147 recommendations
broad age appeal: 4.09 out of 5
quality: 3.15 out of 5
length of play: 3.05 out of 5
value: 3.22 out of 5

Monster truck

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Blossom - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Cute and stylish for a boy.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Monster truck

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yolanda - 12 days ago
it was a great gift for my grandson I recommend It
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad battery

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ab - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
I charged the truck and I changed the batteries to the remote and it works for 5 minutes and dies.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 19 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck. Our commitment is to deliver a fun and high-quality Monster Truck that can perform incredible tricks and stunts. However, we are sorry to hear that your Grave Digger did not hold a charge and we would love an opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun but battery life don't last long

3 out of 5 stars
Vic - 24 days ago
We charged the truck and fully charged it. Took it outside and died so fast. My son was like mom it's already dead. We weren't outside long. But its durable and goes over stuff. He had fun for the time the battery lasted.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 23 days ago
Hi Vic, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam 1:15 Official Grave Digger RC. We are committed to creating fun, cool, and high-quality RC vehicles and we're sorry to hear that your Grave Digger RC did not live up to your expectations. Please be advised, that, the playtime for this Monster Truck is 20 minutes while on a full charge. If your RC Vehicle is losing charge before that time, please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Massimo Spin Master Customer Care
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the handstands

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anna - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Brice’s and nephews love this remote control monster truck
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bart Harley Jarvis

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BartHarleyJarvis - 2 months ago
Slow, bad battery life
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi BartHarley, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Grave Digger. Our commitment is to deliver a Monster Jam Grave Digger you can perform crazy crashes and brutal bashes and we're sorry to hear that your RC did not live up to your expectations. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

6 month toy!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Disappointed 4yo - 2 months ago
If you’re looking for a toy that will work for six months, then buy this toy. It was fun while it lasted.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck 1:15 Scale, 2.4GHz We are sorry to hear that your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger only worked for six months. We would like the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you and would like to assist you further. Please kindly contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you. Spin Master Consumer Care
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Grave digger

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kp - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son loves this! It’s not as big as I expected but it’s still a good size!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesnt hold the charhe at all!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
No scren name - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Does not hold the charge. Charge overnight, not play during the day at all. Try to play that same evening, and it’s dead.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Grave Digger. Our commitment is to deliver a truck that can perform epic crashes and brutal bashes and we're sorry to hear that your truck did not live up to your expectations. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun little truck

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grave Digger - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a good RC truck for a young child wanting to get into RC control vehicle.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for a few months

3 out of 5 stars
Amaria - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worked great for almost a year, although the remote had to be recalibrated occasionally (turn car off, remove remote batteries, replace remote batteries, turn car on). But now it will only work for a second or two if you're lucky. Sent message through monster jam customer service but since it's been more than 90 days from purchase there is no support available.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck 1:15 Scale, 2.4GHz. We are sorry to that your truck only works for a second or two. We would like opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please kindly contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. You can also visit our Spin Master Customer Support page for more contact information. We look forward to speaking with you! Spin Master Customer Care.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not recommend!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Adh96 - 4 months ago
It worked for one day and didn’t hold a charge and now the remote won’t connect so my son can’t even drive it. Complete waste of money.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 3 months ago
Hey Adh96, Thanks for sharing your experience with the Monster Jam Grave Digger RC Truck 1:15 Scale. We are committed to creating fun, cool, and high-quality RC vehicles and we're sorry to hear that your Grave Digger RC did not live up to your expectations. We are always here to support you and your son! We would be grateful if you reached out to us, so we can understand more about your situation. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
length of play: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Waist of money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KJ - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Stopped working after first use
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck 1:15 Scale, 2.4GHz. We are sorry to hear that your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck stopped working after first use. We would like to assist you further and turn this into a positive experience for your son. Please kindly contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. Regards, Maria Spin Master Consumer Care
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Trash , Doesnt work!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
love3 - 4 months ago
Received as a gift for my sons 4th Bday and also won’t work!!! The truck is not charging and we have a sad little boy. This is trash and since we didn’t get a receipt with the birthday gift we cannot get a replacement
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck 1:15 Scale, 2.4GHz. We are sorry to hear that your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control truck wont work. We recommend you charge the truck and are using premium batteries in your remote controller. You also need to pair the remote control to the truck. To charge your truck please try 1) Turn the vehicle off. 2) Remove the cover from the charging cable compartment. 3) Plug the charging cable into a computer or wall adapter. 4) The light inside the cab indicated charging. The light will be solid when charging and off when fully charged. For the batteries, 1) Remove the batteries from the controller and put them back in or replace with brand new premium batteries. 2) Ensure batteries are inserted in the correct orientation To pair the remote controller to your truck, 1) Turn the vehicle off and remove batteries from the controller. 2) Push the throttle up and down to drain any remaining power after batteries are removed. 3) Turn on the truck. 4) Insert batteries into the controller. 5) Push the throttle lever up to the maximum position for approximately 3 seconds and back to minimum position to complete the connection. 6)The wheels should turn to the right and return back to confirm pairing is successful If the truck still does not work, please kindly contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 for further assistance. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. Regards, Maria Spin Master Consumer Care
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Defective

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alex - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son used for 2 days and it stopped working. Tried charging, the light doesn’t even come on like it did the first day he used it (made sure batteries were changed in controller as well). It did not work well in the grass. A disappointment since he loves the monster truck look!
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck 1:15 Scale, 2.4GHz. We are sorry to hear that your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck stopped working after only 2 days. We would like to assist you further and turn this into a positive experience for your son. Please kindly contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Maria Spin Master Consumer Care
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointing

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cakki10 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Like other reviews, it stopped working and charging. It’s driving my 3yo nuts because he just wants to play with his birthday present. Get a better one and save your money
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck 1:15 Scale, 2.4GHz. We are sorry to hear that your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck stopped working and charging. We recommend that you try turning the power switch of the truck to the OFF position and charge it as well as use premium batteries for the remote controller. If the issue on your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck persists, please kindly contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Consumer Care
quality: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Malka

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Raja - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The battery won't last for long
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Hi Raja, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Grave Digger. Our commitment is to deliver a truck that can perform epic crashes and brutal bashes and we're sorry to hear that your truck did not live up to your expectations. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
Did you find this review helpful?

Grave digger belongs in the trash

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
DontDoIt - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Stopped charging after one use. Wish I would’ve read reviews before blindly buying it inside the store
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Hi There, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Grave Digger RC Truck. Our commitment is to deliver a heavy-duty monster truck to the limit and perform epic stunts, crazy crashes and brutal bashes! Featuring 2.4 GHz, you can race up to 6 Monster Jam trucks with your friends and host your very own Monster Jam rally! And with a longer range, this USB-rechargeable truck will turn your world into a Monster Jam arena! and we're sorry to hear that your Grave Digger did not live up to your expectations. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Defective Dont Buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mamabear - 5 months ago
Like all the others, it works for 1 day, then when you charge it, it doesn't hold the charge. Just stops working and you have a sad kid. Buy a different monster truck and save yourself the hassle.
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 5 months ago
Hi There, Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck. Our commitment is to deliver a heavy-duty monster truck that you can push to the limit and perform epic stunts, crazy crashes, and brutal bashes and we're sorry to hear that your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck did not live up to your expectations. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800 622 8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Weak

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Horn - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
We also have the Megladon 1:15 and megladon is significantly faster and more powerful. Grace digger works at about 1/10 of the speed. It can barely drive in the grass
1 reply from Spin Master Customer Care team - 6 months ago
Hi [INSERT CUSTOMER NAME], Thank you for sharing your experience with your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck. Our commitment is to deliver a RC that allows you to perform epic stunts, crazy crashes and brutal bashes. We're sorry to hear that your Monster Jam Official Grave Digger Remote Control Truck did not live up to your expectations. We would be grateful for the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Please contact our Customer Care team at 1 800-622-8339 so that we can learn more and provide additional support. Please see our Customer Support page on our Spin Master website for more contact info. We look forward to speaking with you! Regards, Spin Master Customer Care
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads