Mott's Unsweetened Applesauce - 6ct/3.9oz Cups

Mott's Unsweetened Applesauce - 6ct/3.9oz Cups - image 1 of 4Mott's Unsweetened Applesauce - 6ct/3.9oz Cups - image 2 of 4Mott's Unsweetened Applesauce - 6ct/3.9oz Cups - image 3 of 4Mott's Unsweetened Applesauce - 6ct/3.9oz Cups - image 4 of 4
Mott's Unsweetened Applesauce - 6ct/3.9oz Cups - image 1 of 4
$2.79When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • 3.9 OZ CLEAR CUPS: Clear cups are a great addition to lunchboxes and a perfect snack on the go
  • NO ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS: so you can feel good about making healthy choices
  • NUTRITIOUS: Mott's is a fun options for your whole family
  • PACKED WITH FLAVOR: There's ripe apple flavor in every serving
  • START STRONG: Healthy decisions today lead to a healthy future tomorrow
  • One 6-count of 3.9 ounce cups

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Features: No Artificial Flavors, No High Fructose Corn Syrup, No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Sweeteners, No Added Sugar
Form: Pureed
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 6
Net weight: 23.4 Ounces
Country of Origin: Varies, Please See Label
TCIN: 13063050
UPC: 014800000078
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0012
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

The original, delicious treat, Mott's No Sugar Added Applesauce is the perfect snack or meal companion. It's a good source of Vitamin C and free of cholesterol. Bringing the best of the orchard to your household, Mott's helps families enjoy delicious fruit goodness every day. The apple juice and sauce brand is dedicated to giving moms easy ways to help their families be their very best. Mott's has a strong heritage and has been the trusted apple juice and sauce brand since 1842. Mott's hold the apples to a very high standard, that's why the products pack lots of delicious fruit flavor from ripe apples into every serving. Enjoy Mott's in a variety of pack types including pouches, cups, jugs, juice boxes and jars; so whether you're home with your family or on-the-go and in need of a snack, Mott's has a product for you. We also offer an extensive suite of flavors so you can add variety in your snacking. Mott's 100% Apple juice comes in refreshing flavors like Apple Cherry, Apple White Grape and Fruit Punch while sauce has options like Cinnamon and Mixed Berry so you'll be sure to find something that satisfies your taste buds. You won't find any artificial flavors in Mott's products, so you can feel good about making healthy choices.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 container

Serving Per Container: 6

Amount 1 container (111g):

Calories: 50
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0grm0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 13grm5%
Dietary Fiber 1grm4%
Total Sugars 11grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 0grm0%
Soluble Fiber 1grm0%
Insoluble Fiber 0grm0%
Potassium 80mg2%
Vitamin C 9mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

apples, water, ascorbic acid (vitamin c).

Allergens & Warnings:

Made from real fruit, which may contain seeds, stems or other pieces of natural fruit. Natural separation may occur.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.07 inches length x 3.5 inches width x 2.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.68 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 656 reviews
90% would recommend
20 recommendations
taste: 4.7 out of 5
quality: 4.57 out of 5
value: 4.53 out of 5

Applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grandma - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Can’t family enjoys eating this - especially the grandkids and I.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good stuff

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rory - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Enjoy these. They are great if you have to watch your diabetes also!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I was ripped off three containers.

1 out of 5 stars
Donald - 7 months ago
originally posted on motts.com
I just purchased an 18 container box of the normal applesauce. I get it home, open it and it has only 15 containers in it. Along with sticker shock comes quality shock. I mean, I paid a lot of good money for my kids. How am I supposed to trust this brand with this kind of packaging oversight. I hope they make it right.☹️
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Healthy clear diet food

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Charly Marie - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Like taste & no added sugar. Pack size too small. Perfect light food to introduce after surgery
Did you find this review helpful?

Sweet and yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
heatherw255 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love Mott’s! The applesauce always taste so fresh and naturally sweet. It’s great with any meal or snack. I try to keep some in the fridge most of the time.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Favorite Applesauce Brand

5 out of 5 stars
ashleyb771 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Applesauce is a great snack and an easy side dish. Mott’s is our favorite name brand applesauce. I like that they have a variety of different flavors and sizes
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My daughter loves these!

5 out of 5 stars
kellenh2 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My 5 year old daughter loves eating this as a snack. It’s a nice healthy one so I don’t mind if she eats multiple cups of these! It wasn’t costly and I definitely will buy it again!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Apple sauce is the

5 out of 5 stars
giftj1 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Apple sauce is the best snack for anytime of the day and when I get me some I always pick up Matt's honestly I don't think I ever tried any other brand of apple sauce I have one next to me right now lol
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I love to bake

5 out of 5 stars
jaimeej2 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love to bake with applesauce and this unsweetened version is great for that! I will use it in banana bread or cakes or muffins to keep things moist. It’s also delicious just as a quick and easy snack!
Did you find this review helpful?

Sauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Singer - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Excellent product. Very good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Im a Baby - Love Applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Saucy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
This is a perfect dessert, no sugar but it has a sweet flavor. Perfect after dinner. I like them chilled, tastes great.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tastes Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I love this product. It's not overly sweet tasting.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Kayjo10 - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The applesauce treated great even for it been sugar free. The packaging is different and pretty. It had no after taste. The container was sealed properly. I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best one

5 out of 5 stars
Wzpd - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best apple sauce, is the only one that my kids really like! And I’m really happy with it because is doesn’t have sugar added , so is a great healthy snack option for the little ones!!! Delicious
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
bosslady0469 - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was hesitant since it stated no sugar but it was pretty tasty. Tasted like a real apple and a better healthier alternative to the original. The kids even loved it. I would totally recommend this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Billy1 - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't put my applesauce in the fridge. My son enjoyed eating it that way. He couldn't tell that their wasn't any sugar added. Digested well. He didn't had any issues opening the applesauce. It was just enough for him to eat. It was stored properly before use. I see myself getting more after this especially with no sugar added. Its great source of vitamins.
Did you find this review helpful?

tasty

2 out of 5 stars
ds30 - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] we got this for my son. he seemed to really enjoy it. for a no sugar apple sauce it had good flavor. the only problem was it has alot of high fructose corn syrup in it. we probably won't be getting this again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Can’t tell there is no added sugar

5 out of 5 stars
Amandamariebaby21 - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tasted this before I gave it to my son and you can’t even tell there is no added sugar. I like that there isn’t more sugar because my son doesn’t need a bunch of sugar in his food. He loves apples sauce and he really liked this one. I would definitely purchase this again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Tasting Apple Sauce

5 out of 5 stars
Great tasting - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great tasting apple sauce in convenient individual cups, especially good for people that need to watch their sugar intake without sacrificing taste.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Super yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Magz2004 - 1 year ago
originally posted on motts.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is now a favorite household staple in our house. Extremely yummy. It had the perfect amount of sweetness. Not to tart either.The apples sauce was also not watery which was nice. My son loved it. I also thought the cup size was a perfect amount for a snack or side dish.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads