Muslin Swaddle Blanket Boutique 3pk - Cloud Island™

Muslin Swaddle Blanket Boutique 3pk - Cloud Island™ - image 1 of 3Muslin Swaddle Blanket Boutique 3pk - Cloud Island™ - image 2 of 3Muslin Swaddle Blanket Boutique 3pk - Cloud Island™ - image 3 of 3
Muslin Swaddle Blanket Boutique 3pk - Cloud Island™ - image 1 of 3
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX

Highlights

  • Coordinating neutral baby blankets bring a cohesive look to the nursery
  • 3pk muslin blankets are perfect for changing out when it's time to wash
  • Cotton muslin cloth is soft and durable, yet not too restrictive
  • Cute, gender-neutral patterns take the guesswork out of gifting
  • STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® certified

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 47 Inches (L), 47 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Muslin
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Style: Swaddle Blankets
Package Quantity: 3
Thread Count: 180
Industry or Government Certifications: MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
OEKO-TEX Institution: MADE IN GREEN
TOG Rating: Untested or Unrated
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: M1YLPBY18
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 76167157
UPC: 191906031325
Item Number (DPCI): 030-02-9531
Origin: Imported

Description

Complement the refined look of your nursery decor with these Muslin Swaddle Blankets from cloud island™. These swaddling blankets are durable and provide a slight stretchiness to keep your baby swaddled but not too constricted, while 100% cotton muslin assures they're soft, breathable and comfortable for baby. Gender-neutral patterns make them easy to gift at any stage, and they're perfect for baby showers, hospital visits and putting on registries. Used as a stroller cover on the go, a blanket for around the home or a burp cloth when feeding, you're sure to appreciate the array of uses you'll get out of this nursery necessity.

We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
MADE IN GREEN by OEKO-TEX
We made it better. Independently certified and produced with socially responsible work practices to ensure it is safe for you and the people who made it.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.16 inches length x 8.09 inches width x 2.78 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.22 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Why are these made so small? it's physically impossible to swaddle even a newborn with these dish rags.

submitted by Mike - 10 months ago
  • A: Hello - Thanks for asking about the Cloud Island swaddle blankets, size 47" by 47". We checked some of the other blankets and found a variety of sizes, some are 44" x 44", and 46" x 46". We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our Merchandise Team. Thanks for letting us know. - Terry

    submitted byTerry - 10 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: what are the dimensions?

submitted by Mark - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Mark - Great question! Each soft swaddle blanket measures 47" (L) x 47" (W). Thanks for asking! - Alli

    submitted byAlli - 2 years ago
    Target staff support
4.8 out of 5 stars with 172 reviews
96% would recommend
26 recommendations
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4.4 out of 5
quality: 4.73 out of 5

Perfect Swaddle!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NN - 7 days ago
I love these swaddles. They're SO soft and they get softer as you wash them. They are nice and big so that you can wrap your sweet baby up nicely, but room to grow during that rapid-growth 1st month. No need to buy more expensive swaddles, these are fantastic!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfy and breathable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angiea - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love these swaddle blankets, I also prefer over the newer styles with the velcro. These are great because they are breathable and don't have to worry about my son getting too hot. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute but not the softest

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MFunk - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought these for a baby shower gift as they were on the registry. I don’t have these exact ones but I have some of the same brand. They’re decent but compared to other Muslin swaddles I have they are not the softest after you wash them but they are very cute!
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Muslim Swaddle Blanket

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mama of 2 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these swaddles! They’re larger than your average swaddle. Great for baby to grow in. Material is thin and breathable. Can be used as a cover up for breastfeeding Mamas.
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Similar to Mushie

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mom of 3 - 6 months ago
I was given a set of these swaddles, and a Mushie swaddle before baby #4. They are very comparable. The size is large (something traditional flannel receiving blankets can’t even compete with) and the fabric is nice. I wish these had been around when I had my first!!! I still love my Mushie a little bit more, but these are an amazing budget friendly alternative. On the gray striped one I feel like the fabric is a little bit thin, but the others don’t seem that way. Perfect for summer babies.
comfort: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Muslin swaddle review

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Benji_Bash_Mommy - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
We’re really enjoying these muslin swaddle blankets. They are huge and our baby is super comfy while wrapped up in them.
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mama of 3 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love these their kind of thin but their very long my baby loves to be swaddled in them and since he’s growing he’s still able to move and around in them and not come out of it so easily
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these swaddle blankets !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I absolutely love these blankets ! I wouldn’t get any other brand. They are so stretchy and the material is so nice. My baby loves when I swaddle him up in them, He falls right asleep. Plus, they have the cutest designs. Definitely worth the price !
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The SOFTEST muslin blankets!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jess - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The SOFTEST muslin blankets! I wish I would have known about these sooner! I love the colors and patterns cloud island has to offer. I have several other muslin blankets from different brands including A&A brand and these are wayyyyy better! I ordered baby bath towels and when I received them the material was rough and scratchy so I returned them and bought these instead. These work great as a bath towel for baby, a stroller cover or a burp cloth! The possibilities are endless. I ended up buying additional Cloud Island muslin blankets because of how much I love them!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect swaddle blankets at a great price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tcv - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Soft, big, and loved the prints!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Kelseyg - 2 years ago
I’m so impressed by the quality of these swaddles, especially for the price! We mainly use them as burp cloths and blankets, so I can’t speak to swaddling a baby in these, but I would absolutely recommend these!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Csstone - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are so great! Great quality and affordable. Perfect for everything. We use for warmth and then also for spit up and all that fun stuff too. Super absorbent and love that these are gender neutral.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Magee1012 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Wonderful pack of swaddles for a newborn! Great price for a set of three swaddles and great quality!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful muslin swaddles! Not too thick, not too thin- just right. One of my new favorite swaddle brands.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great as a gift

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
momof3tx - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I gave these as a gift, and the mother says they’re her favorite, and they use them every day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cpotter89 - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice muslin blankets. They are soft and high quality for a great price. I love the colors too!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LoriLee - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Bought for a shower gift, and I'm sure she'll love it!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Delicious - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very cute! There are so many uses for this blanket.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So soft!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Berin - 4 years ago
I have owned numerous brands of swaddle blankets and these are at the very top of my list. They are soft to the touch and get softer with every wash. They are the perfect size for swaddling a baby and for coverage while nursing. The pattern is adorable and gender neutral and I could see my baby loving this as a blanket to snuggle with as they get older. Best of all it is natural and I don’t worry about any harmful chemicals in contact with my baby! I received this for free in exchange for my honest review but my opinions are 100% my own.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Needs to be softer

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tice1021 - 4 years ago
This is a great product and wonderful Swaddlers, but I’m docking it’s staars cause I’m not a fan of the fabric. It’s not as soft and cuddly as I’d like. More rough than anything.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads