EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleLunar New YearCelebrate Black History MonthBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

MY LOOK 6-in-1 Light-Up Super Spa Salon Activity Kit

MY LOOK 6-in-1 Light-Up Super Spa Salon Activity Kit - image 1 of 4
MY LOOK 6-in-1 Light-Up Super Spa Salon Activity Kit - image 2 of 4
MY LOOK 6-in-1 Light-Up Super Spa Salon Activity Kit - image 3 of 4
MY LOOK 6-in-1 Light-Up Super Spa Salon Activity Kit - image 4 of 4
MY LOOK 6-in-1 Light-Up Super Spa Salon Activity Kit - image 1 of 4
$29.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Totally New Salon Style Foot Spa
  • Color Changing Water Light Effects!
  • Colorful Led Lights Reflect Pretty Shades of Pink, Purple & Teal Lights!
  • Includes Trendy Shimmering Real Nail Polishes
  • Pampering Pedicure Soak & Toe Separators!

Description

Get a salon style pedicure at home with the MY LOOK 6-in-1 Light-Up Super Spa Salon Activity Kit! Features all new color-changing light effects reflect onto the water! For a fun colorful light show! Includes massaging foot rollers and foot buffer, real polishes, pedi soak, pedi slippers & more! Intended for ages 8 and up.
Number of Pieces: 7
Suggested Age: 8 Years and Up
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Includes: Stickers, Nail Polish
Material: Plastic
Battery: 3 C Alkaline, Required, Not Included
TCIN: 82174258
UPC: 884920469334
Item Number (DPCI): 086-00-1557
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5 inches length x 12 inches width x 14.75 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.4 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: how can you set the product up for a spa day party?

submitted by MC - 9 months ago
  • A: Hello and thank you for inquiring about the Super Spa Salon for a spa day party. The spa can be set up as directed in the instructions for a home spa day or a spa party. Thank you

    submitted byCra-Z-Art - 4 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the product have bubbling water?

submitted by nc - 2 years ago
  • A: The My Look 6 n 1 Light-Up Super Spa Salon has a bubbling water feature. The bubbles are created from an air ring in the base. Thank you.

    submitted byCra-Z-Art - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: Hello nc, thank you for reaching out. After the water is added, there battery operated spa will product a soothing bubbling sensation along with a cascading waterfall! I hope this helps and have a great day!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are batteries included

submitted by Robin - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello and thank you for reaching out. The item takes 3 C Alkaline batteries that are not included in the Spa set. I hope this helps and have a great day!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there a way to dry your toes after painting them with this product?

submitted by Heather19713 - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello - Thanks for your question! To quickly dry nail polish, use a fan or cool air dryer, apply quick-dry top coat, or dip toes in cold water for a few minutes. Avoid hot air or touching surfaces to prevent smudging.

    submitted byCra-Z-Art - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: can this accommodate an adult size foot

submitted by DB - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello and thank you for reaching out. The foot spa is intended for smaller foot sizes. I hope this helps and have a great day!

    submitted byCra-Z-Art Team - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: can this product be used as a at home spa day? please answer soon

submitted by MC - 9 months ago
  • A: Hello and thank you for reaching out! This product can absolutely be used for an at home spa day. The Super Spa Salon is the perfect foot spa for a relaxing and fun pedicure day. I hope this helps and have a great day!

    submitted byCra-Z-Art - 9 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How do you get the light to stay on? The description says it's supposed to change colors but mine doesn't.

submitted by S Gulley - 1 year ago
  • A: The light can be turned on by pressing the start button again once unit is running. We are sorry you did not have a good experience with our product; thank you for letting us know. We strive to make quality items for our consumers to safely enjoy, and we regularly test to ensure they meet or exceed industry standards. Please contact our consumer affairs department at 1-800-272-9278 and they will happily assist you with a replacement

    submitted byCra-Z-Art - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does the foot spa have heat?

submitted by Kelsie - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Kelsie and thank you for reaching out! the Light-Up Super Spa does not have a heated element. I hope this helps and have a great day!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are the nail polish water based?

submitted by Grandma - 2 years ago
  • A: The polishes in the My Look 6-in-1 Light Up Spa are not water based, they are "real" nail polish that can be easily removed with any brand of nail polish remover.

    submitted byCra-Z-Art - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
3.9 out of 5 stars with 219 reviews
52% would recommend
50 recommendations
ease of use: 3.19 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3.57 out of 5
length of play: 3.13 out of 5
quality: 2.78 out of 5
value: 2.88 out of 5

Overpriced

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Nesa - 16 days ago
Really overpriced, I thought its gonn be a great gift for my daughter but no, such a lame All things from this brand are overpriced
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Granddaughters loved it!!!

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
JE - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was more user friendly for the kids than I thought it would be. Product was very durable.
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gifts

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sports Center - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great gift for young girls.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute but total junk

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MplsMama - 3 months ago
We went through two of these. Really cute and fun when it works, which is not long. The on and off button is very fickle and it we can’t get it to turn on at all anymore. Battery unit is clunky and tough to swap out.
ease of use: 2 out of 5
length of play: 2 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not opened yet.

4 out of 5 stars
Pops - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It is a Christmas present.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Girly and fun introduction to the salon experience

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Girly and fun - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
She's enjoying this gift so much🎁 😍 😊
ease of use: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Didn't work right out of the box

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kim - 6 months ago
This foot spa should be fun for little kids of all genders, though the pink and white design with sparkly rainbow stickers makes it clear it is geared towards little girls. The box indicates 8+, though younger kids would still enjoy it with supervision. It requires 3 C batteries that aren't included, and you'll need a Phillips head screwdriver to insert them. Assembly was easy, fast, and self explanatory. Unfortunately, that's the extent of the positives. My on/off switch was broken so it wouldn't turn off. I could hear the motor working and the two lights on the motor flashed, but that's all. No waterfall, no other lights, nothing. In fact, after a few seconds the motor overheated (I assume) and shut off. I even changed out the batteries, and it still wouldn't turn on again for a while, then it tried to work for a few seconds and died again. The toe separators don't fit around little kid toes. They also don't fit adult toes, so I don't know who those were designed for. The nail polish is fine, though not very pigmented. The foldable sandals included are too big for kids as well. Would not recommend.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Didn't work at all

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
pvE5peNKCTIcXLZoiMy - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Garbage, stay away. I tried two brand new out-of-the-package set of batteries and the lights don't come on and, although you can hear the pump working, it isn't strong enough to actually move the water. So you get a little bit of noise but no "spa" anything. Stay away.
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My son loves!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jacq - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
We bought this so my four-year-old could soak his feet along with me, he absolutely loves it! I thought it was a little pricey but the water fall is really cute and he loves it and has gotten so much use out of it so it’s worth the price
ease of use: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Should defently buy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Squishmallowlover - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the lights.I wish it would come with more cotton candy foot stuff
quality: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Stopped working fully after 1st use

2 out of 5 stars
Jk - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worked great the first time it was used. On the second use the waterfall feature would not work.
1 reply from Cra-Z-Art team - 8 months ago
We are sorry you did not have a good experience with our Light Up Foot Spa; thank you for letting us know. We strive to make quality items for our consumers to safely enjoy. We would like to inspect this issue further. Please contact our consumer affairs department at 1-800-272-9278 and they will happily assist you. We would like some information from the package to resolve the issue, we would also like to replace the item or offer another item of choice. Thank you!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Eg - 10 months ago
Wait for one day, then, my niece had to throw it away because it’s electric heated her and then yeah it worked for one day not a good use. Just buy the real ones
1 reply from Cra-Z-Art team - 10 months ago
We are sorry you did not have a good experience with our Super Spa Salon; thank you for taking the time to let us know. The item does not have a heat feature. We strive to make quality items for our consumers to safely enjoy. We would like to inspect this issue further, we will pay for the return. We would like to send you another unit for you or another item of you choice. Please contact our consumer affairs department at consumeraffairs@cra-z-art.com or 1-800-272-9278 and they will happily assist you. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
JT - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This broke after 1 use. The switch to turn on will not stay on. Purchased this for Christmas and my girls used once. Tried to use it 4 months later and the switch will not stay on.
1 reply from Cra-Z-Art team - 11 months ago
We are sorry you did not have a good experience with our foot spa; thank you for letting us know. We strive to make quality items for our consumers to safely enjoy, and we regularly test to ensure they meet or exceed industry standards. We would like to inspect the item further. Please contact our consumer affairs department at 1-800-272-9278 and they will happily assist you. We would be happy to replace the item of offer another item of choice. Thank you
length of play: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pass on this one

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
LVmommy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Waste of money. Quit working after first day. Missed the return period due to surgery so it's going in the trash
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Deffective

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
R - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought C batteries installed set up and doesnt work fresh out the box..Waste of money..Junk
1 reply from Cra-Z-Art team - 1 year ago
We are very sorry you did not have a good experience with our Super Spa Salon; thank you for letting us know. Your feedback is valuable. We strive to make quality items for our consumers to safely enjoy. We would like to inspect this issue further. Please contact our consumer affairs department at 1-800-272-9278 and they will happily assist you. We would like to offer a replacement or another item of equal value, thank you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So cute!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Audrammy - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My 7 yr old daughter loved this first for Christmas! She’s loves getting pedicures so this is perfect
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Toy

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cheddah mandela - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great daughter loves it my nails are currently pink lol
ease of use: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Does not work at all.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Carrie P - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Read the reviews. This thing is defective. Batteries in to enjoy Christmas gift and it doesn’t work. At all. Returning and getting a real version.
1 reply from Cra-Z-Art team - 1 year ago
We are sorry you did not have a good experience with our product; thank you for letting us know. We strive to make quality items for our consumers to safely enjoy. We would like to inspect this issue further. Please contact our consumer affairs department at 1-800-272-9278 and they will happily replace the item.
ease of use: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very disappointing

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mom of 3 - 1 year ago
Piece of junk. Did not work out of the box. Do not waste your money
1 reply from Cra-Z-Art team - 1 year ago
We are sorry you did not have a good experience with our product; thank you for letting us know. We strive to make quality items for our consumers to safely enjoy, and we regularly test to ensure they meet or exceed industry standards. If you have had an issue after purchasing one of our products, we may want to inspect further. Please contact our consumer affairs department at 1-800-272-9278 and they will happily assist you.
broad age appeal: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of use: 1 out of 5
length of play: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great spa for 6 year old

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jen - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My 6 year old daughter loves this! I had no issues with assembly or things not working. Works as it should. Best gift ever, highly recommend.
length of play: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads