Naturally Flavored Vanilla Bean Brulee Light Roast Coffee - Single Serve Pod - Good & Gather™

Naturally Flavored Vanilla Bean Brulee Light Roast Coffee - Single Serve Pod - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 4Naturally Flavored Vanilla Bean Brulee Light Roast Coffee - Single Serve Pod - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 4Naturally Flavored Vanilla Bean Brulee Light Roast Coffee - Single Serve Pod - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 4Naturally Flavored Vanilla Bean Brulee Light Roast Coffee - Single Serve Pod - Good & Gather™ - image 4 of 4
Naturally Flavored Vanilla Bean Brulee Light Roast Coffee - Single Serve Pod - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 4
$9.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Vanilla bean brulee light roast coffee is made with natural flavors
  • Warm, sweet creamy vanilla notes with hints of caramelized sugar add delicious flavor to your morning brew
  • Can be served hot or brewed over ice
  • 16ct or 48ct single serve pods, recyclable with EcoCup® packaging
  • Fair Trade Certified™ by Fair Trade USA®
  • Kosher

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Mix
Coffee Bean Type: Arabica Beans
Package Quantity: 16
Compatible With: Keurig
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee roast 1: Light Roast
Coffee beverage type 1: Brewed Coffee
Net weight: 5.6 Ounces
TCIN: 78617236
UPC: 085239097007
Item Number (DPCI): 231-10-2656
Origin: Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Start your morning off right with a delicious, decadent cup of Naturally Flavored Vanilla Bean Brulee Light Roast Coffee from Good & Gather™. Fair Trade Certified™ Arabica beans from South America deliver a warm, sweet vanilla flavor with hints of caramelized sugar to create an enticingly smooth coffee. Complete with 16 or 48 single serving pods, you can brew the perfect amount of jo just for yourself — whether it be a hot cup of coffee or brewed over ice to create your own chilled beverage. Don’t be afraid to step into the role of barista by doctoring up your cup with your favorite flavored creamers, alternative milks, spices and more for a brimming cup of flavor. When you’re done crafting your masterpiece, it’s easy to recycle the single serve pod, thanks to the translucent, recyclable and BPA-free EcoCup® packaging.

To ensure products are made with respect to both people and the planet, Fair Trade USA® has created strict standards that promote safe, healthy working conditions, protect the environment and benefit farmers and workers through additional funds and community development.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.86 inches length x 5.47 inches width x 3.85 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.56 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.9 out of 5 stars with 235 reviews
57% would recommend
82 recommendations
taste: 3.04 out of 5
quality: 3.17 out of 5
value: 3.34 out of 5

Best coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
T - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is my go to coffee every morning and is constantly always good. Please never discontinue this product
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Brulee, okay!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bree - 1 month ago
So good! Perfect light roast flavor. I found this by trying the target coffee Adventist calendar for Christmas. Had to buy the big pack after.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Never buying again

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
philly1984 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It was weak and half the grounds ended up in my mug
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Can hardly taste the coffee beneath the artificial sweet aroma

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BG - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I really wanted to like this. Unfortunately it tastes like cardboard and murky water.. The other reviews are right in that the vanilla flavor is sickly artificial. I usually think target brands are decent quality but this missed the mark for me, unfortunately
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fake tasting

1 out of 5 stars
C - 2 months ago
This coffee has a sickly sweet, fake taste. Would not recommend
value: 2 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

They changed the k-cup seal and it no longer works!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Northrnlites - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
New cup design is a fail. Used to buy hundreds of the good and gather kcups. Suddenly they no longer work, overflowing my brand new Keurig. New style seal if plastic rather than foil like most and won't puncture correctly. See photo of how they are supposed to look compared to new cup. I had to take two boxes back before I figured it out. Find a new supplier and bring back the old product please!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice flavor, please don't discontinue

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
VintageWise - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
One of my favorite daily coffee flavors. Not bitter, very light flavor. It pairs well with vanilla bean creamer. Not a fan of the rise in price but I know everything is risen in price. I just wait for it to have a sale now and hope I don’t run out before the next sale.
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great option

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AverageShopper - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is one of my favorite flavors of coffee from target. It's just a little different from French vanilla and makes for a great start to my morning.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuck

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sinead - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Taste is not good. Extremely artificial. My husband thought the same. We each tried a pod and threw out the rest!
value: 2 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

These thing are not great

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AmyAnn - 5 months ago
This pods suck! Some brew and some don’t. Sometimes I just switch to a Starbucks brand pod.
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Refreshing and smells amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Regular Alpha Mom - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Refreshing and smells amazing
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NanaWilson - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I really like this coffee. It’s a little different but not too strong! This is the only kind of coffee I drink at home!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PT - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this coffee. Have bought it many times before!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nope

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sam - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Awful artificial flavor. Half the time my coffee comes out watery? Terrible overall.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Defective

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
lani - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Seems to be defective… was really excited to try but it brewed just water.. tried twice!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great flavor

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the quality and taste of this product and the smell is so pleasant as it's brewing !
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

maybe not

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Momofboys1417 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
It had too much of an artificial flavor. I love most products from this brand so I was a little bummed. I love coffee but this just had an odd flavor …I can drink what I have but I wouldn’t buy it again.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

yum!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CoffeeLover - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
this vanilla bean brûlée Kpod is so good! it's not bitter and not too sweet. it has a rich taste with a hint of vanilla. very good!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible flavor!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Coffee lover - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This flavor tasted terrible! I threw them away!
value: 3 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Target shopper

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Azgirl - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this mild coffee; it’s good just as it is with now creamer or sugar added.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads