Nestle Gluten Free La Lechera - 14 fl oz

Nestle Gluten Free La Lechera - 14 fl oz - image 1 of 4Nestle Gluten Free La Lechera - 14 fl oz - image 2 of 4Nestle Gluten Free La Lechera - 14 fl oz - image 3 of 4Nestle Gluten Free La Lechera - 14 fl oz - image 4 of 4
Nestle Gluten Free La Lechera - 14 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$2.59When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 14 oz can Nestle La Lechera Sweetened Condensed Milk
  • La Lechera never fails to deliver a creamy, sweet luscious texture that can add to any dessert
  • Sweetened condensed canned milk is easy to use in brownies, cheesecake or any of your favorite desserts
  • Made with milk as the first ingredient and has no artificial flavors
  • Refrigerate after opening
  • Store canned sweetened condensed milk in a cool, dry place

Specifications

Contains: Milk

State of Readiness: Ready to Drink

Form: Liquid

Dietary Needs: Certified Gluten Free

Package Quantity: 1

Milk source: Cow

Net weight: 14 Ounces

TCIN: 14767743
UPC: 028000517809
Item Number (DPCI): 261-05-0129
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Nestle La Lechera Sweetened Condensed Milk adds creamy sweetness to your favorite drinks, snacks and desserts. La Lechera is made with milk as the first ingredient and has no artificial flavors. La Lechera sweetened condensed milk comes in a can, making it perfect for adding to your favorite dessert recipes. Use La Lechera Sweetened Condensed milk to make treats the entire family will enjoy, from flan, tres leches and rice pudding to smoothies, cheesecake and brownies! Make each and every dessert something special when you use La Lechera Sweetened Condensed Milk. Refrigerate La Lechera Sweetened Condensed Milk after opening.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2.0 tbsp

Serving Per Container: 10

Amount 2 Tbsp (39g):

Calories: 130



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3.5grm4%
Saturated Fat 2grm10%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 15mg5%
Sodium 45mg2%
Total Carbohydrate 22grm8%
Dietary Fiber 0grm0%
Total Sugars 22grm0%
Added Sugars 18grm36%
Protein 2grm0%
Vitamin D 0.3mcg0%
Calcium 100mg6%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 150mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

milk, sugar.

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains: milk., Do not heat unopened can.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.15 inches length x 2.75 inches width x 2.68 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.95 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 1053 reviews
100% would recommend
17 recommendations
quality: 4.86 out of 5
value: 4.79 out of 5

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Mermaid55 - 1 month ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love using La Lechera Sweetened Condensed Milk. It’s a staple item in our home and we make sure to keep some on hand. It can be used in a variety of ways. We like to add it to pancake mix or use in cake recipes. This has no artificial flavoring and tastes great.
Did you find this review helpful?

A staple in the pantry!

5 out of 5 stars
Rilyaily - 2 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] La Lachera cream is the best for cooking leche flan! THe consistency is thick, easily mixed into your favorite desserts and candies! Yes! you can make some delicious caramel with this sweetend condensed milk!
Did you find this review helpful?

SWEET!

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sweet tooth alert! Have you tried these with strawberries yet? Better yet almost any type of berry! They make the strawberries taste 10x better and sweeter of course! Ill definitely be getting more of this for My strawberries!
Did you find this review helpful?

So delicious

5 out of 5 stars
drewdrew88 - 3 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This La Lechera condensed milk is wonderful. I used it to sweeten my coffee and to bake. The can was easy to open and the milk was fresh and delightful. Always recommended! The texture was smooth and creamy, but also silky and soft.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Jas27 - 3 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Review for Sweetened Condensed Milk I love this condensed milk I use it for many things such as cakes water desserts even to sweeten my coffee its taste is exquisite I recommend it 100% is very good
Did you find this review helpful?

La lechera condensed milk

5 out of 5 stars
Enedina - 4 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I grew up with this condensed milk and have loved it since i was toddler it can be used in so many ways most recently discovered its delicious in piña coladas i recomend it and always will............
Did you find this review helpful?

creamy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Eva 65 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Been buying this for years. The taste is perfect.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Family's favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Lugui - 4 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my lechera over a month ago, it's a brand I love and trust, we use it for just about anything are favorite is arros con Leche and to make flan. My kids like to make gorditas de lechera or cookies
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Amelia - 4 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a staple in our pantry. Lechera condensed milk is so good and one of the best tasting for baking pastries or making coquito or just adding to your morning coffee. We love having a can on hand for those quick sweet needs.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
Bargain_mom_3 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This condensed milk was nice and thick. With a great sweet taste. It came out of the can very smoothly. I made a tres leches cake with for my husband 50th birthday. Everyone loved the taste of the cake. I would recommend.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

just as described

5 out of 5 stars
wilder1977 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have used several other brands in the past and this Nestle was just as good as the other more popular brands. We will definitely be using it again. very good value for what you get. our favorite thing about it is the shelf price.
Did you find this review helpful?

The best!

5 out of 5 stars
Mdla - 4 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using La Lechera for many years. There are so many uses for it. I use it to make tres leches cake, arroz con leche, horchata, pumpkin pie and the list goes on and on. I always have many cans in my pantry.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
kwill - 5 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sweetened condensed milk is so creamy and delicious. I use it to make cakes, drinks and as a drizzle. I even like to have some of it on a slice of toast. This condensed milk also tastes excellent drizzled across a snow cone.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Daisyloo - 5 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to sample and write my honest review. This sweetened condensed milk taste great, and there are lots of recipes you can make with this condensed milk. I use it when I make my famous chocolate flan cake. My family and friends just love the recipes and the invitation they get from me.
Did you find this review helpful?

My fav brand

5 out of 5 stars
Janie2129 - 5 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using Nestles sweetened condensed milk in almost most of my sweet recipes. It’s especially good in rice pudding or bread pudding. The creamy sweetness makes them both taste amazing! You can find it in most stores and is super affordable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent taste

5 out of 5 stars
DarlaW - 5 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] La Lechera is my favorite sweetened condensed milk to use for many recipes. I use it for my rice pudding or my coffee, or drizzled on my fresh fruit. Lots of ways to use condensed milk. After opening it, it is a very thick, sticky to the touch because it's so sweet tasting.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
flor02 - 5 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love La Lechera sweetened condensed milk. I can use it in many things but the one thing I make the most are flavored sweet drinks. La Lechera brings an amazing flavor to them and I always get complimented of how great they taste, especially my strawberry horchata drinks I make for parties. I also use it in fruit mixes and cakes so they can have a distinct taste.
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
Elizabeth123 - 5 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nothing beats the taste of this sweet condensed milk. It goes good on everything from cakes, to milk shakes, to fruits! My favorite is using this on top of some cut up strawberries and bananas. It tastes sooo good!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Multi-use Sweetened Condensed Milk

5 out of 5 stars
a_chiu - 5 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The La Lechera Sweetened Condensed Milk is nice, thick, and sweet. I used this to sweeten my morning tea, like the Hong Kong Milk tea. I also use it to make flan in the electric pressure cooker. It all came out great!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste!!

5 out of 5 stars
Tanya1987 - 5 months ago
originally posted on Nestle’s goodNes.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] La lechera is delicious! I like to use it in my desserts, especially to make my tres leches cakes and they are delicious! It's creamy and it's easy to use, I really recommend it, its flavor is very good, light and not very cloying! excellent quality !
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads