No. 2 Juniper & Sandalwood Men's Cologne - 3.4 fl oz - Goodfellow & Co™

No. 2 Juniper & Sandalwood Men's Cologne - 3.4 fl oz - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 3No. 2 Juniper & Sandalwood Men's Cologne - 3.4 fl oz - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 2 of 3No. 2 Juniper & Sandalwood Men's Cologne - 3.4 fl oz - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 3 of 3
No. 2 Juniper & Sandalwood Men's Cologne - 3.4 fl oz - Goodfellow & Co™ - image 1 of 3
$24.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Juniper and sandalwood cologne has a crisp yet smooth fragrance
  • 3.4fl oz size offers you plenty of your favorite scent
  • Scent layers well with other Goodfellow & Co grooming products
  • Sleek glass bottle with a wood cap is worthy of countertop display

Specifications

Scent: Scented
Product Warning: Flammable, keep out of reach of children, eye irritant
Product Form: Spray
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 3.4 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 78422921
UPC: 829576114238
Item Number (DPCI): 049-06-3212
Origin: Assem In USA w/ foreign parts

Description

The No. 2 Juniper & Sandalwood Men's Cologne from Goodfellow & Co™ features coniferous juniper piercing through complex, creamy sandalwood for a fragrance with a woodsy bite and a warm finish. Packaged in a glass bottle with a handsome wood cap that's worthy of keeping out on the counter, this men's spray cologne is an effortless way to pull together a carefully crafted outfit with a carefully crafted scent. Best of all, this juniper and sandalwood cologne layers well with the scents of your favorite Goodfellow & Co grooming products to create an aromatic signature that's all you.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

alcohol denat. (sd alcohol 40-b), fragrance/parfum, water/eau/aqua.

Allergens & Warnings:

WARNING: FLAMMABLE. FOR EXTERNAL USE ONLY.KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.09 inches length x 3.14 inches width x 3.07 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is there any way to get a smaller bottle? If not, you should definitely offer it so it can be used for travel and on the go.

submitted by Jessica P - 16 days ago
  • A: Hi Jessica P - While we don't presently offer this in a smaller bottle, we do carry the Men's Cologne Sampler Gift Set - Trial Size - 2 fl oz/4ct - Goodfellow & Co™ which includes this scent. Thanks for your suggestion! - LeAnn

    submitted byLeAnn - 16 days ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is good fellow cruelty free?

submitted by lizbeth - 10 months ago
  • A: Hello, Yes all of our products are cruelty free! Thank you!

    submitted byUndone Beauty - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this contain parabens or phthalates?

submitted by John - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi John, No our colognes do not contain parabens or phthalates!

    submitted byUndone Beauty - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 142 reviews
80% would recommend
26 recommendations
value: 3.97 out of 5
quality: 4.07 out of 5

Good but dosent last

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jorge - 4 days ago
It smells pretty good but it last approximately 2 hours but that is my fault because I didn’t see eau de cologne
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cologne

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nest - 6 days ago
I am a woman and I love this scent! I came across it while shopping and fell in love! It’s, smooth, sweet, earthy and warm!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best scent at Target

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jessica P - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
My favorite scent!!! It lasts awhile and you get a good size bottle for the price. I will say, I wish there was a smaller bottle option for on the go and travel. Either way, It smells very nice.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Twotonebologne - 26 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love this cologne and hope that Target forever carries it. Very affordable and smells even better each time I apply it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scent, doesn't last

4 out of 5 stars
VBF - 1 month ago
I love the smell of the juniper & sandalwood, but it doesn't last long enough! Spraying it just before I leave home, it's already faded by the time I get to the office. Lovely scent, but needs some staying power.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smell last 5 seconds

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lauren - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The smell was hardly noticeable. I would spray and the smell would linger for 5 seconds. Returning
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
shy - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This cologne is so good. My boyfriend loves it. It's his favorite.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Where's the scent?

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BSH1977 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This barely had a scent
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
g - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Smells so good!! I wish they made body wash in this scent
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kristinaf - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 11 year old bought this for himself as his first cologne and it surprisingly smells amazing. My husband even prefers using this over his expensive cologne. Price can’t be beat!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointing

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Granny - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the smell but it lasts 10 minutes on him.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great scent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marta M - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Gave it to my stepdad and uncle for Father’s Day, smells great.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome smell

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tani - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Smells heavenly and lasts long.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells good but not for long.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dinosaur - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It smells absolutely wonderful. BUT You have to use more product than you’re probably used to and even then the scent doesn’t last nor does it travel very far.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

MISSING NOZZLE

1 out of 5 stars
b_alexander - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Missing spray nozzle - which means I can’t use this
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

FEMININE LEANING COLOGNE

5 out of 5 stars
TashayiaBusby - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This cologne is feminine leaning , smelling woodsy but having a vanilla , sandalwood undertone . It smells so good to me as a female and I would rebuy it in a heartbeat . It’s like the perfect balance of male and feminine notes , making it a really good unisex fragrance . Definitely grab this if you like a more sweet , woodsy cologne .
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Price and Smells Great

5 out of 5 stars
Bdale - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I first tried the little sample pack to see which scent I liked most before committing to a full bottle. All of them are nice, but this was the stand out and I ended up finding it much higher quality than I expected (especially for the price) and decided to commit to the full one. So glad I did, I get compliments every time I wear this!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good-Smelling Fellow

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vick Voss - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
WOW!! This has a very nice scent. Kinda woodsy and sweet. I’m amazed. However, it’s not that potent, but it’s fine. It’s perfect for those hot summer days. A must have!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lux for the price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mamak - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My husband loves this brand and smell! Use to buy more expensive brands that were almost identical and not even better quality.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells great

5 out of 5 stars
John F - 1 year ago
This cologne has a clean masculine scent. The juniper and sandalwood are pronounced but not overpowering. The price was great for the size of the bottle.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads