Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStylePrideLGBTQIA+ ShopBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

No Gray Quick Fix Color Touch-up Systems - 0.5 fl oz

No Gray Quick Fix Color Touch-up Systems - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4
No Gray Quick Fix Color Touch-up Systems - 0.5 fl oz - image 2 of 4
No Gray Quick Fix Color Touch-up Systems - 0.5 fl oz - image 3 of 4
No Gray Quick Fix Color Touch-up Systems - 0.5 fl oz - image 4 of 4
No Gray Quick Fix Color Touch-up Systems - 0.5 fl oz - image 1 of 4
$7.89 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Touch-up roots quickly with this fool proof formula that covers gray hair in an instant without mess or dripping.
  • Extends time between coloring - any easy way to hide your gray every day
  • Easy to use 3 comb applicator that works similar to mascara - just pull out of the tube and apply directly
  • Pigment saturates strands until it’s washed out with shampoo
  • Safe and gentle for all hair types
  • Travel friendly, fits easily in your purse and pocket, anywhere application - TSA compliant

Description

Slay your gray every day! This convenient hair helper is perfect for touching up gray hair in between color sessions. Simply apply the pre-mixed ready-to-use color with the unique 3-way applicator for precise application at home or on the go. The paraben-free formulation dries quickly and remains until washed out. Available in Brown/Black, Brown, Light Brown shades.
Hair Type: All Hair Types
Number of Pieces: 1
Health Facts: Aluminum-Free, Paraben-Free, Sulfate-Free
Product Form: Liquid
Sustainability Claims: Cruelty-Free
Includes: Applicator, Brush
Beauty Purpose: Hair Coloring
Processing Time: 1 minutes
Features: Quick Drying, Reusable
TCIN: 17465948
UPC: 857169054111
Item Number (DPCI): 063-01-0682
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water (aqua/eau), ceteareth-20, glycerin, ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp copolymer, aloe barbadensis extract, ethylhexylglycerin, phenoxyethanol, disodium edta, fragrance, iron oxide (c.1.77491), iron oxide (c.i. 77499), iron oxide (c.i. 77492), mica (c.i. 77019), alumina

Allergens & Warnings:

WARNING: DO NOT USE ON EYELASHES OR EYEBROWS DO NOT INHALE OR INGEST THIS PRODUCT KEEP THIS PRODUCT OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.25 inches length x 1.625 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.5 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews
60% would recommend
20 recommendations
value: 4.29 out of 5
quality: 3.63 out of 5
effectiveness: 3.68 out of 5

No Gray Quick Fix Color Touch-up Systems

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dee - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Not a fan...Covered my gray but every time I touch my hair it leaves the dye on my fingers and wiping sweat off my forehead tissue is loaded with dye. Smears just as if I did use mascara.
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 12 days ago
We're sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with this product, but your feedback will help us improve as we continue to grow. Please email us at info@developlus.com we would love to hear about the issues you had with our product to see how we can help. Thanks for sharing with us!
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

PACHAGE ITEMS BETTER TARGET

1 out of 5 stars
Poptarts and cans - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
THIS IS HOW MY ITEMS WERE SHIPPED. SOFT AND HARD ITEMS THROWN INTO A BOX. EVERYTHING DAMAGED.
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Please contact Target's customer service.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product, colors have changed though

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Maravilha - 10 months ago
I’ve been using this product for years, possibly decades lol. I like the mascara type application and find it works better for me than the sprays or powders or wax sticks. The only issue is I ordered medium brown but i received dark brown and on the packaging it says “brown/black shade is now dark brown” so basically i got a brown/black and it was too dark, pretty much comes out as black. I can’t be bothered to return it though and it works ok to cover roots so I’ll probably buy in store next time to make sure I get the right color. They no longer put the color on the actual tube so fyi if you like the product, make a note of the color so you know which one to buy again!
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience for our customers through our products. Thanks for sharing with us!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Really helpful!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Bunny1924 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The product works really well!
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience for our customers through our products. Thanks for sharing with us!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Didnt work

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Nomoregreys - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Product was dry or empty 🙃
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with this product, but your feedback will help us improve as we continue to grow. Thanks for sharing with us!
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I like it

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
applesoranges - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The color match was perfect for my hair. I brushed some product in, used the hard bristles to further brush it in, and finished with the soft bristles to blend it in. I had no issues with it not drying. It dried just fine. It didn’t feel cakey or make the application areas hard (like some sprays do). It didn’t run, nor did color get on my fingers when I touched my hair. I will definitely continue to use this product in the future between colorings.
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience for our customers through our products. Thanks for sharing with us!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

works great!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Rich - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
a couple months ago my girlfriend noticed a few grey hairs. I didn’t really care but then a lot more started popping up and it was starting to bother me. she suggested I get some hair dye but I was reluctant at first. she did a little research and said I should get this. I tried it and loved the results. easy to put on too!!
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience for our customers through our products. Thanks for sharing with us!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works Great

5 out of 5 stars
V Marin - 2 years ago
Love this product. It's easy to apply when I'm on the go.
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience for our customers through our products. Thanks for sharing with us!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lifesaver!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Lifesaver - 2 years ago
No Gray Quick Fix totally was a total lifesaver for me. I was a bit doubtful to try this product. I really needed my very noticeable gray covered for an event I was attending so decided to buy this and give a go and let me tell you.... It literally worked! It looked as if I didn't have any gray. This product has become my new in between color.
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience for our customers through our products. Thanks for sharing with us!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Really Good Product

5 out of 5 stars
Krystal - 2 years ago
Bought this on a whim, and glad I did. Fits right into my purse and I can take it on flights with me. Covers up the small sections of gray I have easily.
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience for our customers through our products. Thanks for sharing with us!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Konasliz - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Long lasting color to cover up my grey hairs. Match my hair color perfectly. Great value! Would recommend this product!!!
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience for our customers through our products. Thanks for sharing with us!
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick Fix

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Erin - 3 years ago
Love it! Tried many others and never gotten results like this.
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience for our customers through our products. Thanks for sharing with us!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect gray cover up

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
MM - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love that it has different kinds of brushes. An applicator and a blender with variety all in one. Color stays on all day and easy to take with you.
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience for our customers through our products. Thanks for sharing with us!
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product For The Price

5 out of 5 stars
Krystal - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Can't believe this was only $5 - exactly what I need especially when taking multiple trips throughout the next few months visiting family and friends and need to cover the greys in between visits to the salon.
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 2 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a good experience for our customers through our products. Thanks for sharing with us!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MD - 4 years ago
Worst product ever. Never dries will get it on your clothes, face, pillow case, you name it. Hands....
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate our customer's input. We're sorry you didn't have the experience you were looking for. Please email us at info@developlus.com we would love to hear about the issues you had with our product to see how we can help.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Save your money pay more for something better

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MD - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I regret not spending a few extra dollars to buy the spray cover up instead of this. This product NEVER dries. Even days later it will rub off on your hands, pillow etc. It makes your tooth’s looks wet and greasy. The sprays work so much better. Very frustrating to have a product that does not really dry down.
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate our customer's input. We're sorry you didn't have the experience you were looking for. Please email us at info@developlus.com we would love to hear about the issues you had with our product to see how we can help.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
YP - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great product! Long lasting and the color doesn’t rub off when touched. Only negative thing I would say is your hair will look dull/dry in areas where product is applied.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

cheap and does the job

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
lesley - 5 years ago
Covers quickly and easily--HOWEVER, you need to give it time to dry. Fluff your hair immediately after applying and approx 15 min later, go back and fluff you hair again, otherwise it'll appear to be a sticky mess. If you fluff, then it looks ok. It does leave your hair feeling really odd & uncomfortable and you def can't run you hands through you hair. It needs to stay in that position all day--a bit annoying--but it covers your grays!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
22 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Chocoholic Todd - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
A very easy to use with consistent results and quality product.
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Rita - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
This isn't easy to put on your hair. I wouldn't buy this again
1 reply from Developlus Product Expert team - 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate our customer's input. We're sorry you didn't have the experience you were looking for. Please email us at info@developlus.com we would love to hear about the issues you had with our product to see how we can help.
effectiveness: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy