nuLOOM Lacey Moroccan Global Area Rug

nuLOOM Lacey Moroccan Global Area Rug - image 1 of 4nuLOOM Lacey Moroccan Global Area Rug - image 2 of 4nuLOOM Lacey Moroccan Global Area Rug - image 3 of 4nuLOOM Lacey Moroccan Global Area Rug - image 4 of 4
nuLOOM Lacey Moroccan Global Area Rug - image 1 of 4
$353.3When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Stain Resistant
Stain Resistant

Highlights

  • Step into comfort with the soft and fluffy texture of a shag rug. You may just find yourself spending more time relaxing directly on your rug!
  • This luxuriously soft and fluffy shag is the perfect cozy rug for your bedroom, living room, or any other low-traffic areas of your home.
  • A neutral color palette ensures this rug can be seamlessly integrated into any existing decor.
  • Easy to care for, we recommend vacuuming regularly to reduce potential shedding and spot cleaning any stains with carpet cleaner.

Specifications

Features: Rectangle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 168 inches (L), 122 inches (W)
Fabric Name: Loomed
Construction Technique: Machine Made
Style: Area Rugs
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Backing Material: 100% Jute
Rug Material: 100% Polypropylene
Pile type: Cut
Protective Qualities: Stain-Resistant
Rug pile height: High Pile (Greater Than 1")
Care & Cleaning: Rug Pad Recommended
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79905102
UPC: 193981084579
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Modern, edgy style combined with traditional Moroccan accents make this rug shine. This rug boasts a cozy shag pile perfect for your bedroom or low-traffic living room.
Stain Resistant
Stain resistant fabric shields against dirt and spills.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 62 inches length x 24 inches width x 5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 54 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Nuloom

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the 6' just a square rug? So a 6' x 6' rug? Thanks!

submitted by TI - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi, this is Grace with nuLOOM! Thank you for your inquiry. Yes, the 6' option is square, 6' x 6'.

    submitted bynuLOOM Rep - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: The rug size is 6'. what is the other dimension (I searched for a "runner."

submitted by baf - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi, this is Grace with nuLOOM! Thank you for your inquiry. This product page features many size options including a 2' 8" x 10' runner. You can find this size in the product page's size chart.

    submitted bynuLOOM Rep - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
69% would recommend
13 recommendations
easy to clean: 4.44 out of 5
design: 4.08 out of 5
value: 3.85 out of 5
quality: 3.85 out of 5

Love BUT inaccurate sizing

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mari - 18 days ago
Love the look and feel of this rug! Only complaint is that the sizing is inaccurate. I ordered the 7’10 x 10 and the rug I received it more like 7’4 x 10. Like a whole 6 inches short in the width…. I even ordered a second one to see if the first one was just off but the second one I ordered was even smaller actually (by like an inch). I ended up just keeping the first one I bought since I do really like the rug and it was on sale anyways, just wish it was actually 7’10 wide. Photo is of this rug on top of my previous rug that’s actually 7’10 with the edges lined up.
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for small table and chairs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cagalie - 24 days ago
Love this rug! Fits perfectly under a 48” table with four chairs. Enough room all around so when chairs get pulled out from under the table, the legs don’t awkwardly hang off. A little wrinkling around the edges but setting a few books down and it was gone in a week. Excuse my mess in the photo.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect and cozy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cagalie - 24 days ago
The rug was so soft and fluffy. Minimal wrinkling even though it was tightly packed which was surprising. It fits perfectly in my living room under a love seat, ottoman table and two accent chairs. Lovely cream and black graphic. It did smell like vinegar the first few days but after airing out, the smell dissipated. Great buy on sale!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect rug for family room

5 out of 5 stars
Andrea - 4 months ago
originally posted on nuLOOM.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it! It’s the right amount of thickness and looks perfect in our family room.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this rug!

5 out of 5 stars
Mandi - 5 months ago
originally posted on nuLOOM.com
Love this carpet! It is plush enough with comfort and super fluffy
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesn't last

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KJ - 5 months ago
This rug looks really nice in-person but doesn't hold up at all. I've had it for a year now and it looks so worn, with pulls everywhere. It's also difficult to vacuum completely because it's a bit shaggy. I've purchased similarly priced rugs that have lasted much longer before looking worn. Disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?

6 x 9 rug

5 out of 5 stars
Cathy - 9 months ago
originally posted on nuLOOM.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love my rug! Color and size exactly what I expected. It looks beautiful in my living room. I'm still waiting for my small rug had to be back ordered.
Did you find this review helpful?

Double disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ejrios - 11 months ago
The item received does not match the photo description. I ordered this rug twice and both times I received rugs with tassels. So disappointing!! Since it came from a third-party vendor, Target informed me there was nothing they could do to make sure that I would ever receive the correct item.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Much more "shaggy" that I thought

2 out of 5 stars
Kdar26 - 1 year ago
From the photos, I didn't think this rug would be so shaggy. I was disappointed that it wasn't more clean-cut. The shaggyness of the rug makes it difficult to even really see the design. Additionally, even with grip-pad under the rug, it still slips and slides everywhere. It has also managed to really lock in odors which is frustrating.
design: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Megan - 1 year ago
Description and pictures don’t have fringe ends. The rug I got does. But I still love it. Nice surprise
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Item does not match photo

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SarahP - 1 year ago
Photo and description does not match the rug received. I ordered this rug because I love the style and largely because it did not have tassels (I did not want a rug with tassels), but the rug I received had tassels. The rug itself was a beautiful rug and appeared to be of good quality. The return process was easy, but a bit of a hassle since I ordered a larger area rug. I reordered the item because I thought it was a fluke and I was sent the wrong item. Second rug had tassels as well…such a bummer.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Ari - 1 year ago
originally posted on nuLOOM.com
Love this rug! I got the round version. It’s soft, looks great, was shipped fast, and is exactly what I wanted. FYI- The black in the picture is a dark gray.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Rug

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LinnyJ20 - 1 year ago
Nice quality and super soft! I’ve been looking for a rug for under our table for awhile and this one perfect!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So soft and pulls the room together

5 out of 5 stars
ella - 1 year ago
originally posted on nuLOOM.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This rug is fantastic quality and arrived immediately (two to three days after placing the order, if I recall). The fabric is so soft and plush that my friends have started sitting on the rug rather than the couch! The design is lovely as well and all around a very satisfactory purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?

Customer Service

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on nuLOOM.com
Love it. Wish both items had arrived timely with other rug
Did you find this review helpful?

Soft and durable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bailey D - 1 year ago
Great size, very comfortable, the color is beautiful and as described.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice rug!

5 out of 5 stars
marlad - 1 year ago
originally posted on nuLOOM.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this rug! It's really pretty and looks great with our new gray couch.
Did you find this review helpful?

Just what I was looking for

5 out of 5 stars
Jen - 1 year ago
originally posted on nuLOOM.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Texture is great, it’s beautiful and after adding a pad it feels soft under our feet.
Did you find this review helpful?

Such a cute area rug

5 out of 5 stars
Arasic - 1 year ago
We bought the round rug for baby's room, and it's so soft and cute!
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

10x14 Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Acollins - 2 years ago
Great quality and just what we wanted
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads