Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 + Peptide Night Face Moisturizer Fragrance-Free - Trial Size - 0.5oz

Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 + Peptide Night Face Moisturizer Fragrance-Free - Trial Size - 0.5oz - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 + Peptide Night Face Moisturizer Fragrance-Free - Trial Size - 0.5oz - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 + Peptide Night Face Moisturizer Fragrance-Free - Trial Size - 0.5oz - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 + Peptide Night Face Moisturizer Fragrance-Free - Trial Size - 0.5oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 + Peptide Night Face Moisturizer Fragrance-Free - Trial Size - 0.5oz - image 1 of 4
$11.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Dye-Free
Dye-Free
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Contains Retinol
Contains Retinol
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • OVERNIGHT MOISTURIZING MAGIC: Indulge your skin with our hydrating nighttime facial moisturizer featuring Olay's Vitamin B3 + Retinoid Complex to work wonders while you sleep
  • SKIN QUENCHING MOISTURE: Our fragrance-free and ultra-hydrating formula absorbs quickly to deliver anti-aging ingredients deep in your skin's surface for overnight regeneration
  • A RETINOL REVOLUTION: Our unique formula with Vitamin B3 + Retinol Complex, delivers remarkable skin benefits while you sleep
  • OVERNIGHT REJUVENATION: Apply before bedtime to wake up to smooth and brighter skin
  • NIGHTIME BEAUTY BENEFITS: Hydrates your skin for 24 hours. Use for 28 days to see visible improvements in fine lines & wrinkles, smoothness, brightness, firming, dark spots, and pores
  • PROVEN RESULTS: Hydrates better than the $100 Retinol cream
  • WHEN LESS IS MORE: No fragrance, phthalates, mineral oil, or synthetic dyes
  • GOOD THINGS COME IN SMALL PACKAGES: This is a 0.5oz trial size

Specifications

Scent: Unscented

Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes

Health Facts: Contains Retinol, Contains Peptides

Product Form: Cream

Beauty Purpose: Deep Hydration, Smoothing, Brightening, Wrinkle Reduction, Fine Line Reduction

Recommended Skin Type: Combination, Oily, Normal, Dry, Mature

Net weight: .5 Ounces

TCIN: 79656084
UPC: 075609198199
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-4611
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

OLAY Regenerist Retinol 24 + Peptide Night Face Moisturizer penetrates deep into skin's surface layers. Our proprietary blend of Vitamin B3 + Retinoid Complex hydrates skin for 24 hours. You'll see visible improvements in fine lines & wrinkles, smoothness, brightness, firming, dark spots, and pores. This fragrance-free face cream is dermatologist tested and is free of dyes, phthalates and mineral oil. It absorbs quickly and goes deep into your skin's surface layers so you wake up every morning to younger-looking, radiant skin. This is a 0.5 oz trial/travel size jar.At OLAY, we're serious about our commitments. Our OLAY Skin Promise to you is zero skin retouching in all advertising. OLAY is the first mass skin care brand in the US to take this stance, because we know real beauty is honestly beautiful. We also guarantee you'll love your OLAY product. If you are not satisfied, we'll give you your money back via a prepaid card. Must submit within 60 days of purchase. Call toll-free 1-855-845-9797 or visit Visit Olay website/guarantee.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Dye-Free
A product that either makes an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain dye, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement such as "no dyes" or "dye-free."
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Contains Retinol
Contains Retinol.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water,eau, dimethicone, glycerin, tapioca starch, dimethicone crosspolymer, retinol, retinyl propionate, niacinamde (vitamin b3), palmitoyl pentapeptide-4 (peptide), c13-14 isoparaffin, dimethiconol, polysorbate 20, laureth-4, laureth-7, disodium edta, polyacrylamide, acrylates/c10-13 aklyl acrylate corsspolymer, aminomethyl propanol, polymethylsilsesquioxane, titanium dioxide, dmdm hydantoin, iodopropynyl, butycarbamate.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.89 inches length x 1.929 inches width x 3.819 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.135 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.5 out of 5 stars with 1790 reviews
63% would recommend
11 recommendations
quality: 2.57 out of 5
value: 2.43 out of 5
effectiveness: 2.43 out of 5

Olay retinal cream

5 out of 5 stars
Karen - 24 hours ago
Love this cream so smooth
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Product, Terrible Shipping

4 out of 5 stars
joe1 - 11 days ago
originally posted on olay.com
This is a great product, but it is ridiculous that it takes OVER A WEEK for them to ship my product. No other online vendors are this slow.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Gracefully - 13 days ago
originally posted on olay.com
This is one of my favs. It is a powerhouse: amino peptides, glycerin, retinol, and niacinamide. At 45, I’ve been using Olay as a preventative since my early 20s. For me, it’s hydrating, moisturizing, and kept the aging at bay. It’s a great drugstore product, but it’s not a corrective. You will need prescription strength rentinol/peptides for correcting deep wrinkles.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I want to love!

3 out of 5 stars
k80s - 18 days ago
originally posted on olay.com
I used a previous version of this cream and had no issues. I bought a new jar last month and have tried it for a whole month. I'm nearly out of the jar. It feels good when it goes on, but I'm definitely experiencing pilling. I tried everything to remedy this: using a very small amount, applying after *thoroughly* cleansing and drying, changing up the order of my routine, applying it alone, letting it dry thoroughly before letting anything touch my face... none of it worked. I wake up in the morning with white flakes and every speck of dust and dog hair in the room clinging to my skin. When applied with my fingers (I usually use a silicone applicator), the white residue would form on my hands as well. I wouldn't say I saw no results, though I do use other products in my regime, but I worry I didn't get the full benefit of the formula since it didn't seem to absorb as intended. I had absolutely no adverse reactions to the cream (my skin tolerates retinol well). I'll be changing up this part of my skincare routine, but I wish I could pinpoint why this was happening. I believe in the Olay products and wish this would work for me.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful night moisturizer

5 out of 5 stars
Sugsmom - 3 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
This is the lightest and best moisturizer that I've used. My skin is smooth and not greasy and is ready for the whipped moisturizer in the morning. I love this cream and have used night moisturizers that have cost much more and do not perform as well. I highly recommend this to anyone.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Allergic

1 out of 5 stars
Taurus 51050 - 4 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I just used this product a couple of days and my face broke out in awful itchy red blotches all over my face. Doctor told me to take 2 Benadryl every 6 hours. I can’t stop scratching these blotches.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best night moisturizer

5 out of 5 stars
catken - 4 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I've been using original Night of Olay, Night firming cream for over 25 years. I'm so glad I tried this one. It doesn't leave a residue, like the other one. It has made my skin feel fantastic. Now I will be buying the regular size since I used all of the mini. Thank you Olay.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product compare to high end ones

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nana dog mom - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like that it goes on smooth and not too thin. I do not have to apply to much to cover my face. My skin feels soft if the morning still.
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
Reduces Fine Lines: 4 out of 5
Reduces Wrinkles: 4 out of 5
Brightening: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I love this stuff

5 out of 5 stars
Tess9833 - 5 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I love that its fragrance-free. I have sensitive skin so anything that doesn't need to be in there. If it doesn't help the product it doesn't need to be in there. Iv been using this for a month. I was an old-time Avon Anew product user but depression left me not caring so I never used any product for 10 years. I started this a month ago thinking its probably too late but what the heck. I'll give it a try. I did break out a little at first but I usually do for a few days using a new product on my face. Its fine now. My face texture is so smooth. My sun spots have lessened dramatically. after the first month I added the Regenerist mico sculpting cream. I switch off between the two every other night. I cant use them both at the same time its just to much stuff on my face at one time. I also start my routine with with the Olay daily facial water-activated dry cloths. Its a 5-in-one cleaner, makeup remover, scrub mask and toner. Let my face dry then add one of the two. Rotaing every night . I can do it all while setting and watching my favorite shows. You dont even have to rinse after the washing cloths but I do a little bit. My skin is sensative and stuff build up after while.Iv only been using the micro sculpting cream for a week now. I dont think I can ever go back, Love Olay. Im now an Olay old girl at 63
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed I had a reaction

3 out of 5 stars
Debbie9 - 5 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I am on my second jar and recently noticed some redness and itching. I stopped using it so these symptoms are slowly going away. I am disappointed because I really liked this product before the side effects occurred. Now I'm looking for a replacement.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Play retinol 24

1 out of 5 stars
Lee1977 - 5 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
This is oil after I had it for 2 weeks this is no good
1 reply from Olay team - 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out. This can happen if the product is exposed to extreme temperatures or direct sunlight. Allow the product to return to room temperature and then shake it a few times. If the moisturizer doesn't go back to normal consistency, we recommend throwing it away. If a product has been exposed to extreme heat or cold for an extended period of time (weeks or months), it likely no longer meets our high standards for quality and should be discarded. We also recommend throwing it out if the product package is not its normal shape or is cracked. I will share your comments with the rest of the team.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No difference

1 out of 5 stars
Bama1959 - 6 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have been using the retinol24 + Peptide Night face Moisturizer for 2 months and see no difference at all. I also tried the Serum and my face broke out. I now have all of this product that I will not use anymore because I saw no difference at all. I also tried the stuff for around eyes and no difference.
1 reply from Olay team - 6 months ago
Thank you for sharing this information. We’re very sorry about your experience. We understand how upsetting something like this can be. Because we want to ensure your comments get the attention they deserve, we’d like to collect some additional information. I'm also sharing the details you provide with both my Safety Team and the rest of my Olay Team. Please know, safety is our top priority and all our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. We recommend discontinuing use of the product. We may re-contact you to request further information. Also, please keep the product in the event we may need to retrieve it. Our products go through many quality checks to ensure they reach you in perfect condition. What you've described is not something we would expect and I'm sharing your experience with our Quality Assurance Team.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Gentle and works quickly.

5 out of 5 stars
rsb_95 - 6 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I started using this without knowing that you're supposed to ease into using retinol, and I have gone almost a month without any kind of reaction or irritation with every day use. The formula is very light and velvety, making it easy to apply small amounts over wide areas. I am using it to prevent wrinkles for the future, but every morning, I wake up to a more even skin tone.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

In love

4 out of 5 stars
Prncssdance - 6 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have been using Retinol24 for over two months now and I can honestly say my face is looking better than ever. Being a tanning bed fan in my teens/early 20s has caused issues and with my Olay routine I have reversed some of that damage and got my face back to being what I'd expect for my age. My face is no longer dull, dry or red. It is moisturized and showing. Highly recommend to those who need a face care routine.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not for my sensitive skin

1 out of 5 stars
It burns! - 6 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
Just a heads up for people with sensitive skin. After about 3 days my face has dried out and feels like I have a sunburn. The skin around my eyes is red and splotchy and my forehead is flaky. I wasn't sure if it was the Olay that had caused it because the last kind I used was so great. After reading some of the other reviews here I know that I won't be finishing this jar, but I will search around until I find the Olay that I used last. It was wonderful!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Impressed

1 out of 5 stars
CoffeeGeek - 7 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
This cream offered no moisture for my skin. After application, it dried down very quickly to an almost powdery film leaving my skin feeling quite dry. Will not repurchase as I prefer more moisturizing benefits.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Face on fire!!

1 out of 5 stars
Jjmouser - 8 months ago
originally posted on olay.com
I bought a double pack of Olay Regenerist Retinol 24. I just finished using it for a few days and my face is red, itchy and feels like it is on fire. It is like my skin is being pulled and has created more wrinkles rather than reducing them. I am 69 years old with clear skin before using this product.
23 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

48 hours and already results, albeit not 100% fragrance free

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
YalleyfromthevalleY - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
This retinol moisturizer is a nice surprise. I was hesitant to purchase it because I have sensitive skin but took a chance and even after only 48 hours, there is a noticeable difference in my facial skin texture and appearance. I deducted a star because there is a slight fragrance… although I am not sure if this is from manufacturing cross contamination due to shared equipment or if it is actually added to the formula somewhere along the way. If you are extremely sensitive to fragrance, you may want to skip this product.
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Reduces Wrinkles: 5 out of 5
Reduces Fine Lines: 5 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 4 out of 5
Brightening: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Feels like silk

5 out of 5 stars
Tricia - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Applying to my face and neck was like bathing in silk. My skin was very moisturized and was still light after sleeping.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great moisturizer!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AG - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love this moisturizer! I’ve been looking for something non-greasy that actually made a difference in my dry skin. This is it!
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads