Olay Regenerist Ultra Rich Face Moisturizer - 1.7oz

Olay Regenerist Ultra Rich Face Moisturizer - 1.7oz - image 1 of 4Olay Regenerist Ultra Rich Face Moisturizer - 1.7oz - image 2 of 4Olay Regenerist Ultra Rich Face Moisturizer - 1.7oz - image 3 of 4Olay Regenerist Ultra Rich Face Moisturizer - 1.7oz - image 4 of 4
Olay Regenerist Ultra Rich Face Moisturizer - 1.7oz - image 1 of 4
$29.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Dye-Free
Dye-Free
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • INTENSE HYDRATION: This thick and creamy moisturizer instantly hydrates and visibly firms your skin
  • LUXURIOUSLY CREAMY: We've designed this formula to feel rich and creamy and melt into your skin so that means no greasy residue
  • RICH INGREDIENTS: Crafted with Vitamin B3+ Peptides, this product visibly renews your skin
  • THE FINAL TOUCH: After cleansing and treatments, smooth over your face and neck morning and night (after serums or before makeup)
  • ALL DAY HYDRATION: 24 hours of rich hydration so you'll see visibly firm skin
  • WHEN LESS IS MORE: Made without parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, or synthetic dyes

Specifications

Scent: Scented

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Phthalate-Free, Contains Vitamin E, Contains Peptides, Dye-Free, Mineral Oil-Free

Product Form: Cream

Beauty Purpose: Deep Hydration, Moisturizing, Anti-Aging

Recommended Skin Type: Very Dry, Combination, Normal, Dry, Mature

Net weight: 1.7 Ounces

Features: Nongreasy

TCIN: 80119148
UPC: 075609199134
Item Number (DPCI): 037-12-4621
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Strike it rich with Olay's Regenerist Ultra Rich Hydrating Face Moisturizer. We've taken your favorite Red Jar and made the formula richer to instantly hydrate and visibly firm your skin. Crafted with Vitamin B3+ Peptides, you'll look and feel visibly renewed after your first use. After cleansing, smooth over your face and neck morning and night to experience lasting and non-greasy hydration. Made without parabens, phthalates, mineral oil, or synthetic dyes.At OLAY, we're serious about our commitments. Our OLAY Skin Promise to you is zero skin retouching in all advertising. OLAY is the first mass skin care brand in the US to take this stance, because we know real beauty is honestly beautiful. We also guarantee you'll love your OLAY product. If you are not satisfied, we'll give you your money back via a prepaid card. Must submit within 60 days of purchase. Call toll-free 1-855-845-9797 or visit Visit Olay website/guarantee.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Dye-Free
A product that either makes an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain dye, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement such as "no dyes" or "dye-free."
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

ingredients: description: water (purified water) niacinamide (vitamin b3) glycerin (skin moisturizer) hexyldecanol dimethicone paraffin (skin conditioners) stearyl alcohol polyacrylamide (maintains product texture) panthenol (pro-vitamin b5) cetyl alcohol (maintains product texture) palmitoyl pentapeptide-4*, tocopheryl acetate**, butyrospermum parkii (shea butter), hydrogenated polydecene, hydroxyacetophenone, c13-14 isoparaffin, laureth-7, cetearyl alcohol, cetearyl glucoside, behenyl alcohol, disodium edta, peg-100 stearate, phenoxyethanol, fragrance *peptide, **vitamin e

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION: AVOID CONTACT WITH EYES. IF CONTACT OCCURS, RINSE WELL WITH WATER. IF SKIN IRRITATION DEVELOPS, REDUCE FREQUENCY OR DISCONTINUE USE.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.98 inches length x 3.43 inches width x 2.76 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.38 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 731 reviews
100% would recommend
5 recommendations
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

Life saver for damaged skin!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ryley205 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
My face recently got soo unbelievably dry that it would crack and bleed after a shower while I was on a work trip in TX. After about a week of using this and a gentle cleanser my face was getting back to normal. It didn’t burn either when I would put it on by broke/cracked skin. I have suffered from hormonal acne before and this hasn’t caused any flare ups either.
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Anti-aging: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the Ultra Rich Olay Regenerost Face Moisrurizer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Betts - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
1. Love the thicker cream 2. Not hardly any fragrance with the regular 3. I have been using this for one week and already see an improvement. 4. The texture of the cream is perfect! 5. I also use the Olay Regenerist Retinol 24 at night.
Smoothens Skin: 5 out of 5
Accurate Scent: 5 out of 5
Hydrates Skin: 5 out of 5
Anti-aging: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

not for me,

3 out of 5 stars
capecode - 1 year ago
originally posted on olay.com
I purchased this cream and leaves my face with a wet feeling. I have a lot of moisture on my face, so I need a moisturizer that is more drying to face. Otherwise I love Olay products. Please recommend one for me.My arms are dry so I use it on my arms and feels great. but not my face
1 reply from Olay team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your feed back. We are glad you found this product to be moisturizing but would prefer something that does not leave your face feeling wet. Not to worry we have two options I think would work for you Olay Regenerist Whips or Olay Micro sculpting Moisturizer. I have made a case for you so that you can contact us, and we can gather further information and recommend which would work best for your skin type. Contact us at (800) 285-5170 we look forward to hearing from you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Olay Regenerist is works great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kytfox - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is a great product, it stops the flakes and makes wrinkles almost disappear.
Did you find this review helpful?

Effects that can’t be beaten!

5 out of 5 stars
ShaynaPoo - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I’ve been using Olay micro sculpting moisturizer (well I’m on my 3rd jar) for a few months & couldn’t be happier. My facial skin feels like silk & is smoother then I’ve ever imagined it would be.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist | Ultra Rich Moisturizer | Original a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We have taken your comments into consideration would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love love love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenan - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great smell and texture. Feels creamy and thick but doesn’t clog pores.
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cold cream

3 out of 5 stars
Kris1968 - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
My mom and grandma used cold cream and had great skin well into their 70-80s. I’m 70 and bought this because of great reviews. It’s like their cold cream. I’ll see if it is as good as theirs.
Did you find this review helpful?

looks like wax on my face

1 out of 5 stars
willa - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
this product balls up on my face and is really visible like wax, any suggestions
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay Regenerist | Ultra Rich Moisturizer | Original a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15409116.
Did you find this review helpful?

It works!!

5 out of 5 stars
NicoleB - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I am 41 years old. When I turned 35 I was diagnosed with rosacea. It devastated me. After years of trying many products and moisturizers. I can honestly say this cream works and has helped my skin in so many ways. I noticed a difference within days just not weeks. Dealing with rosacea has not been easy by any means. After taking antibiotics when I have breakouts, my skin is left so dry and tough. This cream literally removes so much dead skin. It’s unbelievable actually. I was shocked at the results I saw!! Not even for wrinkles but for my skin in general.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Regenerist | Ultra Rich Moisturizer | Original a try, and we are very happy to hear that it is living up to our expectations. We have taken your comments into consideration would love to hear from you to assist you with any future comments, questions, or concerns. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dewy Youthfulness

5 out of 5 stars
Lorelai77 - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I recently purchased this rich cream because I needed something more intense for my aging skin. I just turned 55 and I still get told I look like I'm in my 30's but it's all because of Olay! I have been using the day cream since my 20's. It always worked well for me but this cream is excellent! It's super rich but does not make your skin feel greasy/oily. I have normal skin that is just a tad bit dry and this works so well under my make up. My skin loves Olay! It doesn't ever break out and I feel like my skin is taking a tall drink of water each time I use it. A little goes a long way too. I have tried very expensive creams from other brands over the years,always telling myself I should pay more to get more and also buying into the luxury of having an expensive brand. But I always went back to Olay for it's ingredient list and effects. That's what matters most to me. I would highly recommend this cream and also the Retinol 24 cream I use at night. I use it every night and don't have the redness and flaking other expensive brands gave me. Well done Olay!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rolls and balls up on face

1 out of 5 stars
Nan7 - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I bought 3 days ago. It balls up on face after applying. Have to use tissues to wipe off rolled up balls of product.
1 reply from Olay team - 2 years ago
Hello! Thank you for reaching out. We appreciate you for giving our Olay Regenerist | Ultra Rich Moisturizer | Original a try. We are very sorry to hear you've run into this problem, and we have taken your comments into consideration and would love to hear back to assist you with your problem. You can reach us at 1-(800)-652-9261. Your reference number is 15416285 .
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carifromcali - 2 years ago
I love this product. It is moisturizing without being greasy. I do wish that I had bought the fragrance free version though.
1 reply from TheOlayTeam team - 2 years ago
Thanks for telling us how happy you are with Olay! I know how busy life can get, so it means a lot that you took time to let us know how you feel. Your reaction is just what we hoped for, and we will share your comment with the rest of our team.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best moisturizer I've ever used

5 out of 5 stars
Liz56 - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
I have tried other products but Olay Regenerist is the best. I'll never bother trying anything else again. By far the best!!!!!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Feels great!

5 out of 5 stars
AWeh - 2 years ago
originally posted on olay.com
Thick but smooth! LOVE THIS CREAM! I use it everynight and already see an improvement!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super Hydrating and Thick

5 out of 5 stars
holly_oh_6tzt4 - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
This IS ultra rich and thick, too. Feels nourishing and very hydrating. Even though I have dry skin, it's a little heavy for summer use, but I can't wait to use it this winter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect moisturizing cream!

5 out of 5 stars
amy_ny_8psgv - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
The Olay Regenerist Ultra Rich Face moisturizer has been a real game changer for my skin care routine. Absorbs quickly with no greasiness left behind. My facial skin feels so great after using it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome product

5 out of 5 stars
shannon_mi_94cmj - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
I received a full size Olay Regenerist Ultra Rich Face Moisture from pinch me and I love it! It leaves my skin soft and looking younger! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful Product

5 out of 5 stars
melissa_wv_4p2fh - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Through a a sampling program, I recently tried Olay Regenerist Ultra Rich Face Moisturizer and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and results of the product. I do usually use "department store" moisturizers but, can honestly say this was as good if not better. It provided great moisturization, my skin looked, and felt smoother in the short time I used it. I will definitely purchase and continue to use this product to see long term benefits. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

OLAY Regenerist

5 out of 5 stars
lori_ny_4swlx - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Recieved Olay Regenerist Ultra Rich Face Moisturizer form Pinchme, Love how it feels on my face. It softens and smooths..I use it on my neck also it has softened the look of dryness. I recommend this to anyone who wants younger looking skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Spa Quality AT Home

5 out of 5 stars
melinda_ca_4qjbx - 2 years ago
originally posted on PINCHme.com
Olay's Regenerish Ultra Rich Face Moisturizer is luxury in a red jar. The moisturizer is packed full of nourishing and hydrating ingredients. Applies easily, the scent in premium , my skin has a new glow and radiance. Using this product as part of my daily routine has changed the appearance of my skin from blah to BAM! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads