EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

P.S. I Still Love You (Reprint) (Paperback) (Jenny Han)

P.S. I Still Love You (Reprint) (Paperback) (Jenny Han) - image 1 of 1
P.S. I Still Love You (Reprint) (Paperback) (Jenny Han) - image 1 of 1
$8.47 when purchased online

About this item

Description



About the Book



"Lara Jean didn't expect to really fall for Peter. She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they weren't. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever. When another boy from her past returns to her life, Lara Jean's feelings for him return too. Can a girl be in love with two boys at once?"--



Book Synopsis



Now a Netflix original movie starring Lana Condor and Noah Centineo!

In this highly anticipated sequel to the "lovely, lighthearted" (School Library Journal) New York Times bestselling To All The Boys I've Loved Before, Lara Jean still has letters to write and even more to lose when it comes to love.

Lara Jean didn't expect to really fall for Peter.

She and Peter were just pretending. Except suddenly they weren't. Now Lara Jean is more confused than ever.

When another boy from her past returns to her life, Lara Jean's feelings for him return too. Can a girl be in love with two boys at once?

In this charming and heartfelt sequel to the New York Times bestseller To All the Boys I've Loved Before, we see first love through the eyes of the unforgettable Lara Jean. Love is never easy, but maybe that's part of what makes it so amazing.



Review Quotes



A sweet and charming sequel that is sure to be devoured by fans of the first book.-- "Booklist"

In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn.-- "School Library Journal, Starred review on To All the Boys I've Loved Before"

The sparkling dialogue, heartwarming sister relationships, and honest talk make this a must-have title for teen collections.-- "School Library Journal"

A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.--Booklist "March 15, 2014"

An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love.-- "Kirkus, on To All the Boys I've Loved Before"



About The Author



Jenny Han is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the To All the Boys I've Loved Before series, now Netflix movies. She is also the author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series, Shug, and Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream. She is the coauthor of the Burn for Burn trilogy, with Siobhan Vivian. Her books have been published in more than thirty languages. A former librarian, Jenny earned her MFA in creative writing at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.
Dimensions (Overall): 8.2 Inches (H) x 5.4 Inches (W) x 1 Inches (D)
Weight: .65 Pounds
Suggested Age: 13-19 Years
Number of Pages: 337
Genre: Young Adult Fiction
Sub-Genre: Friendship
Series Title: To All the Boys I've Loved Before
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Format: Paperback
Author: Jenny Han
Language: English
Street Date: January 31, 2017
TCIN: 51874326
UPC: 9781442426740
Item Number (DPCI): 059-13-1181
Origin: Made in the USA
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.5 inches length x 1.2 inches width x 8.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
loading...
5.0 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
100% would recommend
5 recommendations

Great reads

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
LB512 - 4 years ago
If you loved the movie, this is even better! Easy read, you won’t be able to put it down!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kristina - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Enjoyed reading this book! The trilogy is great. It’s an easy read too!
Did you find this review helpful?

I would recommend you guys!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Bella Campoli - 5 years ago
This was really simple and easy. They got it to me in two days which is amazing. The book was well rapped and taken care of thank you guys so much!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dixie - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
I’m almost done with the book and I love it so far
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
DaniHall - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
Easy and fun light hearted read. I love this book and the first one.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads