Loading, please wait...

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (Reprint) (Paperback) by Jenny Han

About this item

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 8.2 Inches (H) x 5.5 Inches (W) x 1 Inches (D)

Weight: .7 Pounds

Number of Pages: 384

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Love + Romance, Girls + Women, Social Issues / Emotions + Feelings

Format: Paperback

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Author: Jenny Han

Age Range: Teen

Featured book lists: Epic Reads

Language: English

Street Date: January 26, 2016
TCIN: 16559161
UPC: 9781442426719
Item Number (DPCI): 059-13-1069
Origin: Made in the USA

Description



About the Book



Series title and numbering from publisher's website.



Book Synopsis



To All the Boys I've Loved Before is now a major motion picture streaming on Netflix!

Lara Jean's love life gets complicated in this New York Times bestselling "lovely, lighthearted romance" (School Library Journal) from the bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.

What if all the crushes you ever had found out how you felt about them...all at once?

Sixteen-year-old Lara Jean Song keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. They aren't love letters that anyone else wrote for her; these are ones she's written. One for every boy she's ever loved--five in all. When she writes, she pours out her heart and soul and says all the things she would never say in real life, because her letters are for her eyes only. Until the day her secret letters are mailed, and suddenly, Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out of control.



Review Quotes



A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.-- "Booklist"

In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn.-- "School Library Journal, STARRED REVIEW"

One of the 15 Most Exciting Books of 2014-- "TeenVogue.com"

This book is amazing.-- "HelloGiggles.com"

An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love.-- "Kirkus"

Lara Jean's personality--goofy, awkward, prone to strong emotions, and entirely naïve when it comes to boys--give this touching story an individuality and charm all its own. Han creates a realistically flawed cast, especially half-Korean Lara Jean and her sisters, who work hard to be good to one another after their mother's death (even when they're at one another's throats).-- "Publishers Weekly, starred review"



About The Author



Jenny Han is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the To All the Boys I've Loved Before series, now Netflix movies. She is also the author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series, Shug, and Clara Lee and the Apple Pie Dream. She is the coauthor of the Burn for Burn trilogy, with Siobhan Vivian. Her books have been published in more than thirty languages. A former librarian, Jenny earned her MFA in creative writing at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn, New York.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Tue, Sep 28 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.4 inches length x 1 inches width x 8.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
100% would recommend
6 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.