Pampers Cruisers 360 Disposable Diapers - (Select Size and Count)

Pampers Cruisers 360 Disposable Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 1 of 4Pampers Cruisers 360 Disposable Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 2 of 4Pampers Cruisers 360 Disposable Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 3 of 4Pampers Cruisers 360 Disposable Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 4 of 4
Pampers Cruisers 360 Disposable Diapers - (Select Size and Count) - image 1 of 4
$44.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Up to 100% leakproof, gap-free fit with our 360 stretchy waistband
  • Easy to pull on the most wiggly babies, even for a standing change
  • Easy disposal - simply RIP the Easy-Tear Sides, ROLL the diaper and secure with attached disposal tape
  • Hypoallergenic - free of elemental chlorine bleaching, parabens and latex* (*natural rubber)
  • Locks wetness away for dry, healthy skin with LockAway Channels
  • From Pampers, the #1 pediatrician recommended brand
  • Packaging & products may vary

Specifications

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, Contains Aloe
Features: Hypoallergenic, Absorbent Layers, Tear-Away Sides, Elastic Stretch Sides, Built-In Disposal Tape
Disposability: Do not flush
Safety and Security Features: Latex-Free
Package Quantity: 136
Diaper Weight Range: 16 to 28 lbs
Material: Polypropylene, Spandex
TCIN: 79647301
UPC: 037000717379
Item Number (DPCI): 007-02-0013
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Pampers Cruisers 360 diapers are our best fit and protection for your active baby. Unlike ordinary disposable diapers that gap in the back, Pampers Cruisers 360 diapers stretch comfortably around your baby's waist and adapt to their every move for a flexible, gap-free fit that is up to 100% leakproof. Plus, they feature our Dual Leak-Guard Barriers that gently seal around your baby's legs, where leaks happen most.​​​ And forget fiddling with ordinary diaper tapes! Pampers Cruisers 360 has a 360-degree stretchy waistband designed to quickly and easily pull up onto your wiggly baby. And when a diaper change is complete, we've made disposal simple. All you need to do is RIP the Easy-Tear Sides and ROLL the diaper, then secure it with the disposal tape that comes attached to the back. Simple as that.​​​ Also, to keep your baby's delicate skin healthy, Pampers Cruisers 360 delivers breathable dryness, pulling out wetness and locking it away from skin using our exclusive LockAway Channels. Plus, Cruisers 360 is hypoallergenic - completely free of elemental chlorine bleaching, parabens and latex.* For protection that will keep your little one happy and comfy on-the-go, trust Pampers, the #1 pediatrician recommended brand.​​ *Natural rubber
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

petrolatum, stearyl alcohol, aloe barbadensis leaf extract.

Allergens & Warnings:

CAUTION : KEEP AWAY FROM ANY SOURCE OF FLAME. PAMPERS DIAPERS, LIKE ALMOST ANY ARTICLE OF CLOTHING, WILL BURN IF EXPOSED TO FLAME. TO AVOID RISK OF CHOKING ON PLASTIC, PADDING, OR OTHER MATERIALS, DO NOT ALLOW YOUR CHILD TO TEAR THE DIAPER, OR HANDLE ANY LOOSE PIECES OF THE DIAPER. DISCARD ANY TORN OR UNSEALED DIAPER, OR ANY LOOSE PIECES OF THE DIAPER. I TO AVOID SUFFOCATION, KEEP ALL PLASTIC BAGS AWAY FROM BABIES AND CHILDREN.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 17.9 inches length x 12 inches width x 11.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 9.48 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: My baby is almost 5 months old and is in a size 3 diaper. Are these suitable for his age?

submitted by JD - 2 years ago
  • A: They're definitely suitable. Personally, we used traditional diapers until our little one started pulling them off and then switched to these.

    submitted byEmily - 6 months ago
  • A: Cruisers 360 in size 3 are designed for children weighing 16-28 pounds. If you have any other questions, please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-726-7377.

    submitted byThePampersTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will you guys please consider removing the fragrance from these? Its incredibly strong and I think its unnecessary.

submitted by Emily - 6 months ago
  • A: Emily, we're sorry to hear you're not fond of our trademark Baby Fresh odor-masking scent. We've used this scent for decades because parents have continue to tell us they prefer it to the smell of a soiled diaper. For parents who prefer fragrance-free diapers, we offer Pampers Pure collection. If you have any other questions or concerns, please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-726-7377.

    submitted byPampers Response - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: do the diapers fit more like underwere or diapers? and do they feel like underwere or more or so diapers?

submitted by how they fit - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. Cruisers 360 are diapers with a soft, cotton-like feel and a 360 degree waistband instead of tapes. We'd be glad to help you further. If you have any other questions, please give us a call at 1-800-726-7377. The Pampers Team

    submitted byPampers Response - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: MY SON IS OVER 28-30 POUND SIZE 5 BELLY PART LOOKS LIKE TIGHT FOR HIM IF I ORDER SIZE 6 DO YOU THINK THAT IT COULD BE FIX FOR HIM. HE HAS A KITTLE CUTE BELLY?:)

submitted by DAMLA - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. We know babies come in all shapes and sizes and are changing every day. Size 6 starts at 35 pounds, but of course this is a guide. Depending on your son's build, it's possible size 6 may fit. It's also common for children to fill out before they sprout up, so that belly could possibly shrink a bit too. I'd recommending giving us a call so we can help you through a conversation. You can reach us by phone at 1-800-726-7377.

    submitted byThePampersTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these diapers suitable for overnight as well? I see some packaging that says 12hr and others don't, is there a certain type for 12h protection?

submitted by VR - 2 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your questions. Cruisers 360 are designed for active babies, so they perform best during the day. Our diapers can last up to 12 hours, but this depends on a variety of factors. Pediatricians recommend changing a child soon after the diaper is soiled to help keep the skin healthy. For bedtime, we recommend Swaddlers Overnights. They are designed specifically for long, restful nights, and they include a boost in absorbent material. We’d be glad to answer any other questions. Please don't hesitate to call us at 1-800-726-7377.

    submitted byThePampersTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Could these be used as training pants do the sides rip too easily?

submitted by - 2 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question, Amber! We're happy to help. Cruisers 360 are diaper pants, not training pants. They're intended for easier changing, especially for children who don't like to lay down on the changing table. For training pants, we recommend Easy Ups. We'd love to talk with you and help you get the perfect product for your little one. If you have further questions, please call us at 1-800-726-7377.

    submitted byThePampersTeam - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the difference between sz 4 & 5? Size 4 goes to 37 lbs but sz 5 is for over 27#.

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. Choosing the right size depends both on getting the right fit and the right absorbency. It's common for children to outgrow the absorbency before they outgrow the fit, so our weight ranges overlap. The weight range for size 4 is 22-37 pounds, size 5 is for 27+ pounds, and size 6 is for 35+ pounds. If a smaller size that still fits starts to leak consistently, we recommend moving up to take advantage of the additional absorbent material. If you have further questions, we welcome your call at call us at 1-800-726-7377.

    submitted byThePampersTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: My son wears a size 6 baby dry pamper...what size cruisers 360 would you recommend?

submitted by Saeedah - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question about the sizing of our Cruisers 360. The weight ranges for Cruisers 360 are the same as our other diapers. They come in sizes 3-6. If your child is over 40 pounds, size 6 will probably be too tight. Size 3: 16-28 pounds; Size 4: 22-37 pounds; Size 5: 27+ pounds; Size 6: 35+ pounds

    submitted byThePampersTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: So when I'm out shopping or running errand and need to change my baby how do I change her without taking her pants and shoes off?

submitted by Shawna - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your questions. The sides of Cruisers 360 tear away so you can take the diaper off. You'll have take her pants off so she can step inside a new diaper.

    submitted byThePampersTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I need to know if it will hold a 100 pounds my son will not use the potty and does not like the big boy diapers

submitted by Mom - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for asking about our Cruisers 360. They are designed for the size and absorbency needs of a toddler in the stated weight range. We're sorry to disappoint you, but none of our products will fit a child weighing 100 pounds.

    submitted byThePampersTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 1929 reviews
83% would recommend
630 recommendations
quality: 4.53 out of 5
sizing: true to size
keeps baby dry: 4.51 out of 5
value: 4.34 out of 5
gentle on baby: 4.65 out of 5

Yes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Roxy - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
They’re the only diapers that don’t leak and don’t leave marks on my child’s skin
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Pampers cruisers 360

5 out of 5 stars
Stacy - 4 days ago
We have tried many brands, this is the best. Daughter doesn’t break out. She is able to pull the 360 diaper up and down herself.
Did you find this review helpful?

10/10

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mireya - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Loveeee! Very comfortable for baby!
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for active toddler

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
John - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Our 2-year-old likes these pull up diapers. She on the verge of potty training, so a diaper that has the capacity and leak protection of Cruisers but allows her to start learning to pull them on and off herself is helpful. The adhesive strip for holding the rolled up diaper in place is nice, though it doesn't provide the tight roll into a ball that the regular pampers do.
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good but not as easy to throw away

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sandra - 10 days ago
We switched from Swaddlers to Cruisers and Cruisers 360. The Cruisers (both types) are much better fitting because our little one is so active. The regular cruisers have the tabs and are easy to fold the diaper into a nice little ball to throw away. These Cruisers 360 have the elastic and no tabs, which is great when baby doesn't want to lay on changing table (you can then just pull diaper up baby's legs), but to throw it away you're supposed to roll it up and it has a piece of tape on the back to hold it. So it's like rolling up a burrito. Then you have to make sure when using a diaper pail that nothing inside the diaper comes out on you when you're squeezing it through the diaper pail hole.
value: 5 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Toddler approved

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
We really like these for our toddler. He is in the phase where diaper changes are his least favorite part of the day. He likes these better than traditional diapers and they are easier to change.
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Its a no for me

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mommaofboys - 10 days ago
Absolutely terrible. They do not hold in pee. If your kid pees in them it looks like you went 6 hours without a change. Awful for overnight. Daughter wakes up wet. Doesn’t hold pee. Only bought these bc Huggies Movers were out.
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 7 days ago
We're sorry to hear about the leaks. Leaking can be a sign that the child has outgrown either the size, the style, or the absorbency. Cruisers are designed for active babies, so they perform best during the day. We recommend trying Swaddlers Overnights because they were designed with additional absorbent material for long nights and restful naps. We’d like to learn more about your experience so we can help you further. Please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-726-7377.
quality: 1 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best fit

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cmorebudz - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
Always my go to with my crazy 1yr old. She always ends up taking the ones with straps off and running around naked. These are the perfect solution.
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pullup for my great granddaughter.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Doll and Horse - 11 days ago
I like the fit and the absorption of the pull-up.
keeps baby dry: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
gentle on baby: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Must have!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Linda - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love the the secure hug. My favorites for my toddlers
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Firsttimemomma - 14 days ago
Very easy and convenient to use. It doesn’t chaff my baby’s thighs unlike the ones with tabs.
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 13 days ago
Thank you for the five star review! We love hearing you are enjoying the Cruisers 360s. We are sorry to hear about the tabbed diapers. We work very hard alongside parents, pediatricians, pediatric dermatologists, and safety experts to ensure our products are safe. We understand this is hard on you and your baby. We'd be grateful for the opportunity to learn more about your experience and to help you further. We hope you will find a moment to call us at 1-800-726-7377.
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible design

1 out of 5 stars
Julienne - 15 days ago
originally posted on pampers.com
This is more of a pull up than a diaper. Didn’t notice until I opened the box. Can’t put diaper rash cream on baby’s bum without making a huge mess and these do not hold in poop!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 13 days ago
We're so sorry to hear you experienced a leak with our diapers. Size and fit are a huge part of finding the right diaper for your baby. We would recommend trying another version of Pampers, and will be happy to give you a suggestion. Please give us a call at 1-800-726-7377.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great diaper, terrible smell

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dubya - 16 days ago
We have a love hate relationship with Pampers. The diapers are great, but the fake baby powder smell is horrendous and headache inducing, literally. Not sure why a baby product needs to be this fragrant. We find Pampers and Huggies to have similar performance and features in general but prefer Huggies since they're fragrant free. Unfortunately, they do not make pull ups for infants this size. We can't wait till she can fit into Huggies.
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 14 days ago
We’re sorry to hear about your discomfort. We work very hard alongside parents, pediatricians, pediatric dermatologists, and safety experts to ensure our products are safe. Our trademark Baby Fresh odor-masking scent has been used for decades because parents tell us they prefer it to the smell of a soiled diaper. We offer Pampers Pure diapers and training pants for families who prefer a fragrance-free diaper without an odor-masker. We understand this is hard on you. We'd be grateful for the opportunity to learn more about your experience and to help you further. We hope you will find a moment to call us at 1-800-726-7377.
gentle on baby: 2 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

I have mixed feelings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Juliawoo25 - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
I'm always torn on these. I've never had a blowout, they are better for toddler because there aren't tabs that they can pick at, they are easy to use, but wrapping them up after is a joke. The tabs don't make it easy to tuck in the sides so everything is sealed tight. The blue strip either doesn't stretch enough or it snaps off. However on the fence I am. We have been using these as our daytime diaper since she hit size 4.
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 14 days ago
We're sorry to hear the blue tape isn't working as expected. We check our diapers carefully to make sure every case is perfect. We’d like to learn more about your experience so we can help you further. Please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-726-7377.
Did you find this review helpful?

Solved several issues vs Swaddlers

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Redhead - 17 days ago
I struggled with diapers for my toddler because of leaks, how much the diaper hold and she started to pick them apart and could take them off. This helped us a lot! Not really difficult to tear apart when done using them. Overall fit was better for us although we have to make sure from the start we check the fit bc one cheek sometimes slips out. My daughter HATES laying down nad now we rarely ever get her to so I love that we don't worry about strapping her in. Holds a good amount of pee, my daughter has no breakouts or marks from it. And when it has pee it doesn't hang the way Swaddlers does.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Leaky keen jelly belly

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
targetaholic - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Giving two stars because they do fit my nearly 50 lb child well and I like that they pull on so he could put them on himself. However, these are advertised as diapers and I would consider them more of a pull up. One accident in the night and they typically leak. I would not buy again.
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 14 days ago
We're sorry to hear the diaper pants weren't what you'd expected. Cruisers 360 are a pant alternative to diapers. They are designed for active babies, so they perform best during the day. Leaking can be a sign that the child has outgrown either the size, the style, or the absorbency. We recommend trying Swaddlers Overnights because they were designed with additional absorbent material for long nights and restful naps. We’d like to learn more about your experience so we can help you further. Please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-726-7377.
gentle on baby: 1 out of 5
sizing: true to size
keeps baby dry: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Highly recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mgloria13 - 19 days ago
Absolutely love these diapers. They make diaper changes for my toddler SO much easier. No leaks and no digging in where normal diapers do on the hips.
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
Did you find this review helpful?

Would give 0 starts if i could

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sarah - 19 days ago
Absolutely horrible diapers!!! They leak with every poop… save yourself money and just get Huggies
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 14 days ago
We're sorry to hear about the leaks, Sarah. Leaking can be a sign that the child has outgrown either the size, the style, or the absorbency so we recommend moving up a size or trying a different Pampers style. We’d like to learn more about your experience so we can help you further. Please reach out to us when you can by calling 1-800-726-7377.
sizing: true to size
gentle on baby: 1 out of 5
keeps baby dry: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Diapers

4 out of 5 stars
MJ - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
Loved them but had to size up
Did you find this review helpful?

Love The Tape!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Omi - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
I just wish the tape was longer. Other than that I love the tape. These are the only diapers/pull ups I found that have that feature. Works great and very helpful when disposing of it.
1 reply from Pampers Response team - 14 days ago
We're grateful for your loyalty and it's wonderful to hear the diapers work great for you and your little one. Thank you for your feedback about the tape. Please be assured we're sharing your comments with our team. We'd love to hear more about your experience. We hope you will find a moment to give us a call at 1-800-726-7377.
keeps baby dry: 5 out of 5
gentle on baby: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads