Prime Fresh Smoked Ham Lunchmeat - 8oz - image 1 of 4Prime Fresh Smoked Ham Lunchmeat - 8oz - image 2 of 4Prime Fresh Smoked Ham Lunchmeat - 8oz - image 3 of 4Prime Fresh Smoked Ham Lunchmeat - 8oz - image 4 of 4
Prime Fresh Smoked Ham Lunchmeat - 8oz - image 1 of 4
$3.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • One 8 oz package of Smithfield Prime Fresh Pre Sliced Smoked Ham
  • Sliced ham lunch meat delivers that classic flavor your family loves
  • Gluten free ham is 97% fat free with no MSG
  • Ham deli meat is smoked for a savory taste
  • Ham slices are easy to pile on your favorite deli creations

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Package Quantity: 1

Pre-package preparation: Smoked

Net weight: 8 Ounces

TCIN: 53305914
UPC: 070800822478
Item Number (DPCI): 210-01-0121
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Smithfield Prime Fresh Pre Sliced Smoked Ham brings classic flavor to your lunches, snacks or dinners. Each serving of deli style ham provides 10 grams of protein while being gluten free, MSG free and 97% fat free. This premium ham lunch meat is smoked for savory flavor. This deli ham comes pre sliced, perfect for stacking on your favorite sandwiches or wraps.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2 ounce

Serving Per Container: 4

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 70



% Daily Value*
Calcium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 2g0.67%
Cholesterol 30mg10%
Calories From Fat 15calories
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Iron 0.36mg2%
Protein 10g
Saturated Fat 0.5g2.5%
Sodium 510mg21.25%
Sugars 2g
Total Fat 1.5g2.31%
Trans Fat 0g
Vitamin A 0IU0%
Vitamin C 0mg0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

ham, cured with: water, dextrose, cultured corn sugar, contains 2% or less of: salt, vinegar, sodium phosphates, rosemary extract, , carrageenan, sodium erythorbate, sodium nitrite.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.94 inches length x 5.58 inches width x 9.45 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.55 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 217 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5

Not as good as the other packaged smoked ham

2 out of 5 stars
ValP - 3 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
They have changed the slicing and packaging of their smoked ham. The slices are thicker, they are drier and not as tasty. I am and always have been a big Smithfield fan, but the new lunch meat is disappointing.
Did you find this review helpful?

It was a nice thing to try

3 out of 5 stars
Louloumac - 5 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was great to try this product but I won't buy it again. It had some taste but was not flavorful enough for me to want to try it again. I would try other products from this range as it looks to have potential.
Did you find this review helpful?

Would not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bananapossum - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Texture was horrible and fatty.
1 reply from Smithfield Team team - 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your review for our Prime Fresh Ham Lunch Meat although I'm sorry the lunch meat did not live up to expectations. The ham is typically not fatty and I'm sorry this happened. Please keep the label or note the est number, the LOT code, and the Use by date and reach out to our consumer team so we can report the complaint and replace the product for you. 855-411-PORK or consumeraffairs@smithfield.com. Thank you!
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Gzpd - 8 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite deli meat products! Really great quality and delicious, there is nothing I enjoy more than a good sandwich with this ham! Always fresh and delicious! I totally recommend it!! Go get you some.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great flavor

5 out of 5 stars
Christieg - 10 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received from the store. First time trying this brand. It has a great flavor. We tried it in omelettes as well as a sandwich. It didn’t take long to prepare and the flavor was great. I will definitely buy again
Did you find this review helpful?

A family favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
KuehlMom - 11 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] About a month ago, I bought the Smithfield ham to make my daughter’s sandwiches for lunch and it has become a family favorite! For sandwiches, in our omelettes or just rolled up plain! It’s got a subtle sweet flavor and it’s so easy to give to the kids!
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Manny - 11 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very tasty. Seems and feels like fresh. Texture was also very consistent. Highly recommend for all meat eaters. Also smells fresh as well. Must have for everyone trying to get the best meat. Available at all major supermarkets
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste good

5 out of 5 stars
Ninjakitty1981 - 11 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this ham. It is good for a afternoon sandwich or dinner. The flavor isn't to over powering or salty. I would buy this ham again, and any other lunch meat that is sold. My only issue is it isn't widely available
Did you find this review helpful?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
Ficklim - 11 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I only eat ham here and there. The taste is usually not to my liking. But I absolutely love Smithfield. I use it for lunches at work 3 out of 5 days a week. The meat is not too salty and it does not have that watery taste I get from other brands.
Did you find this review helpful?

tastes good

4 out of 5 stars
mpsmom - 11 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ham tasted great and you can't beat the price per pound. One pound packages makes it great for families or if packing lunches. My only complaint is we really like our ham thinly sliced and this is a bit of a thicker cut. Other than that, I recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality and delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Alisaveta - 11 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are very happy with this as our new staple for our sandwiches. The flavor is delicious and feels very high quality. My kiddos love this smoked ham in our everyday ham and cheese sandwiches and my husband loves it as our gourmet apple goat cheese smoked ham lunch toasts. This is our new go-to and would definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Jess1998 - 11 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smoked ham is delicious, you can eat it in so many different ways. We love to throw it in into our morning cheese sandwich or salad. My kids even throw it on top of our homemade pizza. Definitely recommend
Did you find this review helpful?

Typical Deli Meat

3 out of 5 stars
DPTester - 11 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product comes nicely packaged and seemed fresh. This is just an average type lunch meat that was not particularly memorable. Flavors were decent and value for the money was average. Other than that, it is just ham.
Did you find this review helpful?

tasty ham

5 out of 5 stars
SmithfieldReviewer - 11 months ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We enjoyed our Smithfield pork product. The pork is tender and delicious and can be enjoyed by itself or in a sandwich or many other ways such as on a salad, as part of a mixed deli salad or left to your imagination. If you enjoy smoky pork, you'll like this.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy!

4 out of 5 stars
CGrose@1 - 1 year ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ham was super fresh - tasted like it was fresh from the deli. very little to no fat and packed with flavor!!! The quantity you receive for the amount you pay I would say is about average right alongside other options
Did you find this review helpful?

Smoked ham

5 out of 5 stars
Billy1 - 1 year ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I diced my ham with eggs. Tasted really good. I made sandwiches as well. It was well packaged. Clear enough to see how it looked like. It can be made in many different ways for many different occasions. It doesn't have to only have to be used for breakfast time. Easy to diced and it goes well with almost every dish i cook. Doesn't have a strong scent either. Can be easily stored once open in the fridge.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great smoked ham

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smithfield - Smoked Ham comes in a resealable package and it tastes like it came straight from the deli. The ham smells great and it is convenient for a quick sandwich. The ham tasted really good and wasn't too salty like other brands that my family has tried. The meat was easy to get out of the bag without tearing it all up like other hams that are packaged more tightly. Great tasting product that stays fresh longer than other brands we've tried.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummo!

5 out of 5 stars
Jeyae - 1 year ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ham is amazingly good! Fresh and tasty! I made a variety of things with it. From sandwiches to cream cheese roll ups to tortilla pinwheels. Everything came out tasting wonderful and the family loved it! It’s sweet, tangy and overall one of our new favs! You’d never know it was packaged ham, at all! I’m definitely adding this to our biweekly shopping list!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy!

5 out of 5 stars
Paaa - 1 year ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got to try for free and I like it a lot ! The meat tasted amazing and it did not disappoint! The flavors were all there and it was delicious. Hoping to get more for next time dinner! Definitely recommend to try!
Did you find this review helpful?

Reliability is key

4 out of 5 stars
GreenEggsNHam - 1 year ago
originally posted on smithfield.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always a safe bet for the pickiest of family at any gathering. Its not the pirceiest of Hams so a comfortable choice for occasional feast.i would buy other brands for value price but still recommended as a go to.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads