EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Purina Tidy Cats Non-Clumping 24/7 Performance Multiple Cats Litter - 25lbs

Purina Tidy Cats Non-Clumping 24/7 Performance Multiple Cats Litter - 25lbs - image 1 of 4
Purina Tidy Cats Non-Clumping 24/7 Performance Multiple Cats Litter - 25lbs - image 2 of 4
Purina Tidy Cats Non-Clumping 24/7 Performance Multiple Cats Litter - 25lbs - image 3 of 4
Purina Tidy Cats Non-Clumping 24/7 Performance Multiple Cats Litter - 25lbs - image 4 of 4
Purina Tidy Cats Non-Clumping 24/7 Performance Multiple Cats Litter - 25lbs - image 1 of 4
$8.59 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Triple Odor Protection Urine, Feces & Ammonia
  • Extended release deodorizing system
  • Great absorption - powerful odor control
  • 99.6% dust free
  • Low tracking

Description

Spend more quality time with your cats and less time around their cat litter boxes with Purina Tidy Cats 24/7 Performance non-clumping cat litter. The extended-release deodorizing system works to keep unpleasant odors at bay near your cats' cat litter boxes, and the triple odor protection technology keeps your home smelling fresh and clean. This non-clumping kitty litter formula absorbs moisture to keep your cats dry and comfortable, so they are more willing to use their cat litter boxes each day. With no clumping, this cat litter makes cleaning each cat litter box quick and simple. This cat litter is formulated for multiple cat households, and it delivers long-lasting cat litter odor control so you can change your cat litter tomorrow (or the next day) while still keeping odors under control. Fill each cats' cat litter box with this Tidy formula, and let them know you care about their personal care and happiness.
Weight: 25.0 Pounds
Intended Pet Type: Cat
Features: Non-Clumping, Scented, Odor Control, Use for Multiple Pets, Low Dust
Pets subtype: Cat Litter
Material: Clay
TCIN: 11292430
UPC: 070230107251
Item Number (DPCI): 083-10-0361
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 20.5 inches length x 13.96 inches width x 4.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 26.4 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is this in a plastic pail or a paper bag

submitted by Tidy Cats - 4 years ago
  • A: This litter is in a bag.

    submitted byMnGal - 4 years ago
  • A: Thanks for your question! This litter will come in a bag. We appreciate your interest and hope this helps! - The Tidy Cats Team

    submitted byPurinaTidyCats - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What does "non-clumping" mean? Can you scoop up the pee, or does the dirty pee litter just crumble and fall back into the litter box?

submitted by OmAli - 1 year ago
  • A: the wet litter just stays put in box. the cat litter sticks to the cat poop. in NM climate, all is very dry the next day.

    submitted bymerry - 11 months ago

Q: Why can't I buy the six I need to make $40.00 for the $10.00 off deal? The maximum is 4.

submitted by Diane K - 2 years ago
  • A: We're awfully sorry to hear you're having difficulties while purchasing Purina Tidy Cats Non-Clumping 24/7 Performance Multiple Cats Litter and we appreciate your loyalty. We apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused. Please know that we will forward your concerns to the appropriate department within our company for their review. For the most efficient solution, we suggest getting in touch with Walmart’s Support Team. - The Tidy Cats Team.

    submitted byPurinaTidyCats - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this unscented - the bag does not state unscented as I have seen before.

submitted by Littleperfection - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for reaching out to us! It has a woody-floral fragrance that has more bottom notes, which provide a longer lasting fragrance. - The Tidy Cats Team

    submitted byPurinaTidyCats - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: what about circle 15% discount?

submitted by circlediscount - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for writing. We'd recommend reaching out to Target customer service directly for more information. - The Tidy Cats Team

    submitted byPurinaTidyCats - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.3 out of 5 stars with 1620 reviews
74% would recommend
200 recommendations
quality: 3.89 out of 5
value: 3.95 out of 5
long lasting: 3.87 out of 5
odor control: 3.76 out of 5
low tracking: 3.43 out of 5

Light weight

5 out of 5 stars
Kimmus69 - 16 days ago
originally posted on purina.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the new light weight litter. This litter works so much better for me and Keke. Very smart decision coming up with this.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not happy with new formula

1 out of 5 stars
VickiKat - 23 days ago
originally posted on purina.com
I'm with the other folks who say the new formula is terrible! I've used this for over 30 years also and loved it. Now, it's a finer grade litter. I have an old kitty who pees alot and this stays in one big pile and can't spread it out to absorb, turns into mud and sticks in the box when trying to clean. used to be able to change out one per week, even when i had 2 cats and 2 boxes but now, i'm changing more frequently, maybe 3-4 days or less depending because it does not absorb like before and stays a darker color and seems dirty, not fresh.
1 reply from The Tidy Cats Team team - 22 days ago
Thank you for sharing this with us. We're sorry to your experience with Tidy Cats® 24/7 Performance® Non-Clumping Cat Litter. This certainly isn’t something we’d expect. We’d like to gather some additional information to better understand your concern and offer our help. Please call us at 1-800-835-6369. We're available Monday through Saturday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CST), and we look forward to speaking with you soon. - The Tidy Cats Team
Did you find this review helpful?

I like it

3 out of 5 stars
Mamas - 2 months ago
originally posted on purina.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My cat had a easy transition to this litter. The litter is a darker type. My cat likes it. Wish it didn’t clump as much though, still on the search to find the purfect litter!
1 reply from The Tidy Cats Team team - 1 month ago
Thank you so much for sharing this with us. Please know that your feedback is really appreciated. If you have further questions, please contact us by following this link: https://www.purina.com/contact-us/. - The Tidy Cats Team
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good product

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
C and R - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It is an excellent ,very good product 🐈⬛🐈⬛🐈⬛
long lasting: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gets the job done

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Brett Barrett - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this litter. Cheap but works.
low tracking: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
odor control: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great kitty litter

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Newhoneowner - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product that actually clumps and masks the odor. We’ve gone through multiple kids of littler and we like this one the best. We get it shipped and have it delivered right to the door!
long lasting: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
low tracking: 5 out of 5
odor control: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best liter

4 out of 5 stars
Isaac32 - 2 months ago
originally posted on purina.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Helps uses the kids restroom better and it doesn’t clump and it’s not a bad do you
Did you find this review helpful?

You get what you pay for.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MBal - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Deserves 0 stars. Horrible smell. Sticks to litter box once wet. A nightmare to deal with and clean!
1 reply from Purina team - 2 months ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're very sorry to learn that you had this experience with Purina Tidy Cats Non-Clumping 24/7 Performance Multiple Cats Litter. Please know that the situation you encountered is unusual and not typical of our products. We'd like to learn more and offer our help. When you have a moment, please call us at 1-800-835-6369. We're available Monday through Saturday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CST). We look forward to speaking with you soon. - The Tidy Cats Team
value: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
odor control: 1 out of 5
low tracking: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No more smelly poo 💩

5 out of 5 stars
Littledogrodeo811 - 2 months ago
originally posted on purina.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will give this litter A 5 out of 5 I've tried alot of litter and for the price this one is super good and works great and last forever if you keep there box clean 😁
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Barb - 3 months ago
originally posted on purina.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Controls odor well, low tracking, limited dust, works well for multiple cats..
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I’ve tried them all

5 out of 5 stars
Care - 3 months ago
originally posted on purina.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve tried the fancy cat litter to clumping cat litter to the pretty cat litter, and I still keep coming back to this. It helps with the smell, the longest.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cat litter

5 out of 5 stars
Smiley - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good price I use this litter all the time
Did you find this review helpful?

cat litter

5 out of 5 stars
lay - 3 months ago
originally posted on purina.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] changed up what i normally used was not disappointed with switching over to different style
Did you find this review helpful?

it is litter

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
kw - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
for cat litter it is a good price and works for my cats
1 reply from Purina team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We appreciate your feedback and support. - The Tidy Cats Team
long lasting: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
low tracking: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
odor control: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Kat

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Kat - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
The price I think is quite nice!
1 reply from Purina team - 3 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We appreciate your feedback and support. - The Tidy Cats Team
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Formula Change Has Made This THE WORST Litter

1 out of 5 stars
vdlmom - 3 months ago
originally posted on purina.com
We've used this litter for the last 14 years for our little cat. It used to be great, but the last few bags we've gotten have been awful. The clay size is bigger, there's a lot of dust, and there is ZERO odor control. The room immediately smells like ammonia whenever she uses her litter box. It could be that we could get away with scooping the box daily and doing a complete litter change once every 3-4 weeks... We have to dump the whole litter box every week now or the smell gets too strong. The cat doesn't like it either because of the smell so she's started going on the floor next to the litter box rather than in it. We had hoped we just got a "bad bag" the first time, but after this second bag, it's clear the problem is consistent and there must be a new, awful formula. Cat litter is too expensive now to be going through it as fast as we are now, due to the poor quality. Time to find a new brand.
1 reply from Tidy Cats Team team - 3 months ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're so sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience with Tidy Cats 24/7 Performance Non-Clumping Cat Litter. This is certainly not something we'd expect, and it is not typical of our litter products. We can assure you that the quality and safety of our consumers and their pets are our top priorities. This is important to us. Please know that your concerns will be forwarded to the appropriate department within our company for their review. We want to learn more about your and your cat's experiences and further assist you. Please give us a call at 1-800-835-6369. We're available Monday through Saturday at 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CST). We look forward to speaking with you soon. - The Tidy Cats Team
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Contains smells better

5 out of 5 stars
WittyMama - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Contains smell much better- however, a pain to clean. The cats don’t want to use it once there is enough urine in it and there is still so much litter at that point it seems wasteful to dump the whole box. Back to clumping litter.
low tracking: 4 out of 5
long lasting: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
odor control: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheap litter for my portable basketball hoop!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
lathosstormcrow - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the price and availability and the target employees are always fantastic at 1169 Horn Lake Target!I hate the cheap way they package the litter it always leaks out no matter what lol!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Yasmena - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn’t absorb the smell and doesn’t clump up. When cleaning the litter you can scoop it out it falls apart. Won’t be buying again.
1 reply from Purina team - 4 months ago
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're very sorry to learn that you had this experience with Purina Tidy Cats Non-Clumping 24/7 Performance Multiple Cats Litter. Please know that the situation you encountered is unusual and not typical of our products. We'd like to learn more and offer our help. When you have a moment, please call us at 1-800-835-6369. We're available Monday through Saturday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CST). We look forward to speaking with you soon. - The Tidy Cats Team
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Smells awful

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Emma - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works as intended but your entire house will smell like the litter
1 reply from Purina team - 4 months ago
We're sorry to hear your experience with Purina Tidy Cats Non-Clumping 24/7 Performance Multiple Cats Litter. This certainly isn’t something we’d expect. We’d like to gather some additional information to better understand your concern and offer our help. Please give us a call at 1-800-835-6369. We are available from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (CST) Monday through Saturday. We look forward to speaking with you. – The Tidy Cats Team
odor control: 1 out of 5
low tracking: 2 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads