Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Reddi-wip Original Whipped Cream - 13oz - image 1 of 4
Reddi-wip Original Whipped Cream - 13oz - image 2 of 4
Reddi-wip Original Whipped Cream - 13oz - image 3 of 4
Reddi-wip Original Whipped Cream - 13oz - image 4 of 4
Reddi-wip Original Whipped Cream - 13oz - image 1 of 4
$4.79 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 13 oz. spray can of Reddi Wip Original Whipped Topping
  • A classic and versatile whipped topping with a rich cream taste that is a delicious addition to any occasion
  • Whipped topping made with real cream and no artificial flavors or artificial sweeteners
  • Perfect dessert topping for ice cream sundaes, beverages, pies, fruit, pancakes and waffles
  • Stock up on Reddi Wip to bring a real, expressive and indulgent addition to anything

Description

Reddi Wip Original Whipped Topping serves up a delicious, rich cream taste. It offers a classic texture and dairy flavor. Made with real cream as the first ingredient, this whipped topping is made with no artificial flavors or artificial sweeteners. It has 15 calories per serving and is made without hydrogenated oils, which are commonly found in other whipped toppings. It's also gluten free. Add an indulgent, delicious flavor to ice cream sundaes, pies and other desserts with this dessert topping. It also makes a delicious base for whipped frosting. Simply shake, flip and push the nozzle down.

Serving Size: 2 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: about 74

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1g1%
Saturated Fat 0.5g3%
Cholesterol 5mg1%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 1g0%
Sugars 1
Added Sugars 1g2%
Protein 0g
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cream, water, sugar, corn syrup, nonfat milk, less than 2% of: tapioca maltodextrin, mono- and diglycerides, carrageenan, natural flavor. propellant: nitrous oxide.

Allergens & Warnings:

WARNING: Contents under pressure. Do not puncture or incinerate. Do not store at temperature above 120°F. Keep out of reach of children. Choking hazard; cap contains small parts. Use only as directed. Intentional misuse by deliberately concentrating and inhaling the contents can be harmful or fatal. For more education about product abuse, visit the Alliance for Consumer Education website, www.consumered.org., CONTAINS: MILK.
Contains: Milk
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Form: Whipped
Package Quantity: 1
Milk fat level: 2 Percent
Net weight: 13 Ounces
TCIN: 13127551
UPC: 070272232041
Item Number (DPCI): 284-05-0075
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.6 inches length x 2.6 inches width x 9.85 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.025 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., Hawaii, Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, Alaska, United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 1565 reviews
53% would recommend
15 recommendations
quality: 3.71 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 3.58 out of 5

Missimg items from drive up order

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Uaacceptable - 21 days ago
I would have given 0 stars, this was missing from my order as well as 2 other items. This is the 2 nd time items have been missing for the drive and pick up order, and in typical Target fashion of course they cannot give me a refund because it was on online Oder not a store order. I thought it was all the same, Target is Target.
Did you find this review helpful?

Redd wip.

3 out of 5 stars
Kathie - 2 months ago
originally posted on reddiwip.com
I bought this item this week. I have bought it very often. This week when I tried to use it it did not come out whipped but rather a liquid. Very disappointing
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hello Kathie - We're very sorry that you had this experience with your recent purchase of our Original Whipped Topping. We take the quality of our products very seriously and would like to gather some additional information from you. Please give us a call at 800-242-6200 with reference #06720071 so we can assist you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Could be better!

4 out of 5 stars
Wawa12 - 2 months ago
originally posted on reddiwip.com
Me and my family have bought Reddi Whip before, and 99% of the time it either stops working or the nozzle randomly breaks off. The actual cream is good. The can? Not so much. I’ve heard before that the can is VERY delicate. But why? People use the can! Children too! The can should be able to fall onto the ground and NOT break. My recommendation? Be careful or just don’t buy it.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're glad that you like our Reddi Wip Original Whipped Topping cream, even though the experience with the nozzle wasn't satisfactory. We'll make sure to inform our team about your feedback. We hope you'll give us another chance and let us know what you think of our other products. We hope your day is great!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Ok taste when it works

2 out of 5 stars
InfiniteAka - 2 months ago
originally posted on reddiwip.com
I have bought 2 bottles of this product. I cannot remember what size and neither bottle would spray out the whip topping when i pushed the nozzle like it is supposed to. When it works the taste is good, but if you cannot use the product it is pointless especially at the price this stuff is.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. We're sorry that our Reddi Wip Original Whipped Topping let you down this time. We'll be sure to share your comments with our team. Thanks again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pairs really well

5 out of 5 stars
jensena4 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is a staple in my fridge. It pairs really well with waffles, fruit, pancakes, pie, hot chocolate, and coffee. The texture is creamy yet airy- but not too airy to where it loses its flavor. It’s also affordable. I have yet to find a better option when it comes to whipped cream.
Did you find this review helpful?

Whipped delight

5 out of 5 stars
susiej16 - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
LOVE this product. It never disappoints with its rich creamy texture. Really tastes like real whipped cream. I love it on fruit, ice cream and pies. Sometimes I just eat it by the spoonful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Reddit Wip

5 out of 5 stars
sabrinak89 - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This original Reddi Wip made with real cream is delicious! It's so creamy and perfect for lots of food items. It's perfect for pumpkin pie, coffee, waffles and all kinds of other foods. It's so good!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Will not purchase again

1 out of 5 stars
Money wasted - 6 months ago
originally posted on reddiwip.com
I’ve been using this product for years, for the past 6-8 months I’ve purchased so many cans of the non dairy with almond milk. We have had to throw away several cans over half full because they have stopped working. I stopped using it but my husband wanted to give it another try same issue. I’d rather purchase the off brand at least I will get full use from it. We have wasted enough money with your brand.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 6 months ago
We appreciate your loyalty and apologize for any inconvenience with our non dairy almond milk wip. If you haven't already, please call us at 877-266-2472 so we can help you further. We appreciate your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fungus on Can Tip

1 out of 5 stars
Frankie - 6 months ago
originally posted on reddiwip.com
We love the Reddi Wip original, but won't buy it anymore. The tip of the can develops a fungus looking growth on it. Neither of us touch the tip when we dispense the cream and it's always sufficiently refrigerated. Never had this problem until recently. EEEWW!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 6 months ago
Hi. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us regarding our Reddi Wip Original Whipped Topping. We're sorry you had this experience with the can of the Reddi wip. Please call us at 800-745-4514. We'd like to discuss this further with you and help a little more. Thanks for reaching out to us!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

As fun to eat as it is delicious

4 out of 5 stars
allisont112 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
So light and delicious! Reddi Whip is made with real cream. It’s light as air. The spray container makes eating more fun- from trying to achieve the perfect dollop on an ice cream sundae to spraying it straight into your mouth!
Did you find this review helpful?

Molding on tip of dispenser

3 out of 5 stars
Babs - 8 months ago
originally posted on reddiwip.com
The whip cream is great but lately the tips of the ready whip containers have been molding , I thought it was me but after the 3rd bottle doing the same thing after 1st use something is definitely wrong. I do recommend this product but not with the tips molding after 1st time use. It's happening on creamy and extra creamy.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 8 months ago
We're very sorry that you had this experience! We take the safety & quality of our products very seriously and would like to gather some additional information from you. Please give us a call at 877-266-2472 with reference #06536189 so we can assist you.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The best!!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Reddi Whip whipped cream is always the best compared to other brands or store brands. If you find it at a good price, pick up a can or two.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mold when I used it

1 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on reddiwip.com
I bought this whip topping and when I went to use the other day black mold was on the whip creme Pictures upon request
1 reply from Customer Care team - 8 months ago
We're very sorry that you had this experience! We take the safety & quality of our products very seriously and would like to gather some additional information from you. Please give us a call at 877-266-2472 with reference #06517626 so we can assist you.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

classic flavor

5 out of 5 stars
kane12 - 9 months ago
originally posted on reddiwip.com
I bought this weeks ago and it was good although the product wont dispense so i follow the tips and it worked! Worth it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cans not working

1 out of 5 stars
lindsey - 9 months ago
originally posted on reddiwip.com
I have been purchasing this product for years without any issues. However, the last 3 cans that I recently bought only work about 2 times. The rest of the product comes out runny instead of whipped. When I called about it, the focus seems to be that I must be holding the can incorrectly. That also looks like the standard response to reviews on this site. Why would I have no issues for years and then suddenly not understand how to dispense whipped cream? Perhaps if multiple people are saying the same thing, it would not be a bad idea to investigate the cans. The cost of this product has soared, and I am not willing to continue to purchase this product just to turn around and throw 2/3rds of the bottle away.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 9 months ago
Hi Lindsey. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with how your Reddi-wip has been dispensing. Please contact us here at this number for further assistance 800-745-4514. We'd like to discuss this further with you and help a little more. Thanks again.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Broke

2 out of 5 stars
BOB270 - 10 months ago
originally posted on reddiwip.com
I got a brand new bottle and when I opened it the nozzle was broke
1 reply from Customer Care team - 10 months ago
Hi. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We apologize about the experience you had with our Reddi Wip Original Whipped Topping. We'll pass this information on to our team. We hope you have a great rest of your day!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Reddi-wip original has no taste

2 out of 5 stars
jelsie - 11 months ago
originally posted on reddiwip.com
I'm over 65 and used to love this product. Your product was the best thing about my dessert. Something has changed as the whip has no taste. I stopped buying years ago for the same reason. At that time I thought it was due to the propellant changed or the stuff was all trans fat. I have no clue as to why this no longer tastes like the soda fountain. So, again I know not to waste my money. Too bad more people don't know what this used to taste like.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 11 months ago
Hi. Thanks for sharing! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're sorry you weren't satisfied with the flavor of our Reddi Wip Original Whipped Topping. Please know that your feedback is crucial to us and we'll make sure to pass it along to our team. We hope that you'll give us another try in the future. Thanks again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I loveeee whipped cream.

5 out of 5 stars
dayannar26 - 11 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I can not eat a pancake without this product. I love it so much, that when I buy it it’s gone by a week. I love topping everything with it because it just makes it so much better.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tastes like technology

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lauranova - 11 months ago
If you haven’t had reddi in awhile, it’ll taste different. The whip I had as a kid tasted so much better. But recipes change to cut costs, and this is not good anymore. There are small batch/“organic” brands that have that delicious flavor I remember as a kid. Skip this stuff.
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Used to love but cans aren’t working

1 out of 5 stars
AlexM - 1 year ago
originally posted on reddiwip.com
The last 4 times I have bought Reddi Wip it’s like the cans are flat. The whipped cream comes out as a liquid. It’s such a bummer and waste of money. I guess I’ll be going to the knock off brand from now on.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 year ago
Hi - we're sorry that you had a disappointing experience with Reddi Wip. We found that the changes made to the instructions help with dispensing and we're sorry if that was not the case for you. If you haven't already please contact us at 1 877 266 2472.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy