Reduced Fat Caramel Maple Bourbon Pecan Pie Ice Cream - 16oz - Favorite Day™

Reduced Fat Caramel Maple Bourbon Pecan Pie Ice Cream - 16oz - Favorite Day™ - image 1 of 3Reduced Fat Caramel Maple Bourbon Pecan Pie Ice Cream - 16oz - Favorite Day™ - image 2 of 3Reduced Fat Caramel Maple Bourbon Pecan Pie Ice Cream - 16oz - Favorite Day™ - image 3 of 3
Reduced Fat Caramel Maple Bourbon Pecan Pie Ice Cream - 16oz - Favorite Day™ - image 1 of 3
$3.79When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Favorite Day reduced-fat** ice cream with a great taste that's high in protein (**FAT REDUCED FROM 14g TO 5g per serving COMPARED TO AVERAGE OF TOP NATIONAL BRANDS)
  • Caramel maple bourbon pecan pie flavor for sweet taste with crunchy texture variation
  • Made with maple reduced-fat ice cream with bourbon-flavored caramel swirl and pecans
  • 410 calories and 20g protein per pint
  • 1 pint container is perfect for sharing or keeping to yourself
  • Keep frozen

Specifications

Contains: Pecans, Milk
May Contain: Eggs, Other Tree Nuts, Peanuts, Soy, Wheat
Form: Carton
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 16 fl oz (US)
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 81502609
UPC: 085239162941
Item Number (DPCI): 288-07-1605
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Treat yourself to the delicious flavors of pecan pie a la mode in a convenient cold treat with Reduced Fat Caramel Maple Bourbon Pecan Pie Ice Cream from Favorite Day™. This tasty treat of maple reduced-fat ice cream with bourbon-flavored caramel swirl and pecans packs a variety of flavors and textures for a satisfying bit of bliss you'll love enjoying after dinner or as you indulge in streaming a fave show. This tasty maple-flavored ice cream has 64% less fat compared to regular ice cream** (**FAT REDUCED FROM 14g TO 5g per serving COMPARED TO AVERAGE OF TOP NATIONAL BRANDS) and with 410 calories and 20 grams of protein per pint, it's also a good source of protein.

A little bliss in every bite. Guaranteed to be a favorite or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2/3 cup

Serving Per Container: 3

Amount Per serving:

Calories: 140
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5g6%
Saturated Fat 1.5g8%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 120mg5%
Total Carbohydrate 20g7%
Dietary Fiber 4g14%
Sugars 10g
Added Sugars 5g10%
Sugar Alcohol 6g
Protein 7g13%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Iron 0.3mg2%
Vitamin A 80mcg8%
Calcium 190mg15%
Potassium 190mg4%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Amount Per container:

Calories: 410
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 16g21%
Saturated Fat 5g25%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 30mg10%
Sodium 370mg16%
Total Carbohydrate 61g22%
Dietary Fiber 12g43%
Sugars 30g
Added Sugars 14g28%
Sugar Alcohol 17g
Protein 20g40%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Iron 0.8mg4%
Vitamin A 240mcg25%
Calcium 560mg45%
Potassium 570mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

skim milk, bourbon flavored caramel (sugar, corn syrup, water, condensed skim milk, modified corn starch, cara mel color, salt, natural flavor, gum arabic, butter (cream, saltj), erythritol, chicory root extract, pecans (pecans, cottonseed oil, salt), cream, milk protein concentrate, contains less than 2% of natural flavor, salt, monk fruit extract, sugar, glycerine mono and diglycerides, guar gum, carob bean gum, vitamin a palmitate. ingredient not in regular ice cream.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS MILK AND PECAN PROCESSED IN A FACILITY THAT ALSO HANDLES EGG, PEANUT, SOY, OTHER TREE NUT AND WHEAT INGREDIENTS

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.81 inches length x 3.94 inches width x 4.09 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.63 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
3.7 out of 5 stars with 76 reviews
62% would recommend
24 recommendations
taste: 3.57 out of 5
value: 3.57 out of 5
quality: 3.82 out of 5

Disappointing

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AJ - 19 days ago
It did look and taste like normal ice cream so that was a little plus. It definitely looked like it could be delicious. Like others said, the bourbon flavor had a very medicinal, chemical taste 🤢 I should have stopped eating it. Also, later on it upset my stomach. I do have a pretty sensitive stomach so that might be a few of the ingredients that didn’t sit well with me personally .
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nothing special

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
InMyOpinion - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This ice cream is nothing special, and certainly isn't worth the higher price tag. The "bourbon" flavor is somewhat medicinal. The ice cream is improved by the addition of a scoop of pumpkin ice cream.
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

nooooo >:(

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alena - 3 months ago
i love caramel but this is very artificial tasting :(((
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

yum

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kase - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
this is delicious, but you can definitely taste the bourbon. it doesn't taste "diet" at all, no gritty texture or aftertaste.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Period ah :P

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BIG MAMA - 5 months ago
This flavor is my faveeeee it taste really good.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Poppy - 6 months ago
The pecans & Caramels combine with the bourbon flavor for a wonderful surprise. This is my new favorite frozen desert. When one can’t eat chocolate or lactate many of the “normal” options are out for me. I will be buying this again especially since I love all of those ingredients.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't buy

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
sbarnett79 - 6 months ago
Despite the mixed reviews decided to give this a try and it was awful- very chemically
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

No.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alisha B - 8 months ago
I do not understand the positive reviews for this. It tastes like straight chemicals. So awful. Threw the entire thing away.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cab - 8 months ago
It was so tasty!! Great macros too
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jprince - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing Flavor Zooey Goey Caramel & Crunch from Pecans!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Flavor I've Tried

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Greataste999 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Literally Came Here To Leave This Review, This Ice Cream Is Great. Slight Sugar Alcohol Taste In The Caramel, But Barely Noticable And The Flavor Choice Is Phenomenal
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Soooooo good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Misskayla - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is by far the best “diet” Ice cream out there. It’s so good I went back and got all they had in stock
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

PHENOMENAL

5 out of 5 stars
ears - 1 year ago
This is the absolute best lower calorie ice cream I've tried! It could even compare to "real" ice cream. It's a great flavor, texture, and I LOVE the caramel swirl, perfect!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Icky

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jaz - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
There’s something so off about this ice cream. I really tried to eat it, but I can’t take more than 2 spoonfuls before throwing it back in my freezer. Should probably throw it out. Sorry, but not for me.
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No thanks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MarriedLife90 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes very artificial. Like straight Splenda. Gross taste.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful Treat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
twilightsummers - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great flavor, just like full fat ice cream.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Never again

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ally - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The texture doesn’t feel anything close to ice cream. It’s not creamy at all. And in the maple it tasted like there was butterscotch added and just overall too sweet.
value: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent alternative to full fat ice cream

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LAF - 1 year ago
I was recommended to try out Favorite Day as alternative to Halo Top -- the lower calories on Halo Top does not offset the fact that it is significantly less delicious and Ben & Jerry's -- but Favorite Day doesn't have that problem. It has the texture of ice cream, it tastes delicious; I'm really happy with this.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I dislike titles, but the icecream is great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wendyw - 2 years ago
Bought low fat by accident, was happily surprised!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

not impressed

1 out of 5 stars
cary - 2 years ago
Too sweet, almost sickening. But i prefer chocolate, coffee flavored and milder flavors. That's all, to each her own.
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads