About this item
Highlights
- Contains one (1) 1.4-ounce pack of REESE'S Plant Based Oat Chocolate Confection and Peanut Butter Cups Candy
- Indulge in a vegan and plant based version of your favorite classic REESE'S peanut butter cups candy
- Plant based REESE'S cups made with peanut butter and oat chocolate confection for a delicious kosher candy and vegan snack experience
- Enjoy REESE'S peanut butter cups in school lunches, at birthday parties, anniversary dates and every special occasion in between
- Celebrate your Easter, Christmas, Valentine's Day and Halloween candy celebrations with this special peanut butter cup full of plant based ingredients
- Add a delicious plant based touch to your baking recipes or simply enjoy these treats as a quick snack
Description
Serving Size: 39 g
Serving Per Container: Servings: 1
Amount :
Ingredients:
Allergens & Warnings:
CONTAINS: PEANUTS, SOY.Shipping details
Return details
Q: What kind of sugar did they use? Cane Sugar? If it's processed white sugar then it's not vegan.
A: Hello, Marcus. This product is made with Non-GMO Project Verified Cane Sugar.
submitted byHERSHEY'S - 1 year agoBrand expertA: "Cane sugar" and "processed white sugar" are the same thing. All sugar is vegan.
submitted bybeatle - 11 months agoA: Sadly, some cane sugar is processed through bone char (literally the charred bones of animals :::gag:::) and is not vegan.
submitted byHappyCows - 9 months ago
Q: Is the "chocolate" listed in the ingredient list dairy free? Usually chocolate has some amount of milk powder.
A: Hi. This product has a vegan claim which means it does not contain or use any ingredients, additives or processing aids sourced or derived from animals (mammals, poultry, fish, mollusks, crustaceans and insects), including enzymes.
submitted byHERSHEY'S - 4 months agoBrand expert
Q: Is this product safe for those with severe milk allergy? Many vegan products are not actually dairy (casein/whey) free. We want to be sure before trying. Thanks!
A: This product does not contain dairy ingredients and does not contain precautionary allergen labeling for milk.
submitted byHERSHEY'S - 8 months agoBrand expert
Q: Is this product fair trade? Thank you for your time!
A: Our REESE'S Plant Based Oat Chocolate Confection & Peanut Butter Cup Bar is Rainforest Alliance Certified. Like other certification systems, this certification provides cocoa bean traceability back to the farm and independent auditing. Farms must meet standards for certification that include sustainable farm management and social and environmental measures. Rainforest Alliance will also help us create learning programs for farmers, address child labor issues, help farmers learn how to address the impact of climate change, and increase profitability.
submitted byHERSHEY'S - 1 year agoBrand expert
Q: Is candy this vegan?
A: Yes, Katy! Reese's Plant Based Oat Chocolate Candy & Peanut Butter Cup Bar is Certified Vegan Friendly.
submitted byHERSHEY'S - 1 year agoBrand expert
Q: are these gluten free?
A: Hello, Tina. This product does not contain gluten ingredients.
submitted byHERSHEY'S - 1 year agoBrand expert
Q: are these dairy free
A: There are no dairy ingredients in the product. Thanks for your interest, Ingrid!
submitted byHERSHEY'S - 1 year agoBrand expert