Roast Beef Ultra-Thin Deli Slices - 7oz - Good & Gather™

Roast Beef Ultra-Thin Deli Slices - 7oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3Roast Beef Ultra-Thin Deli Slices - 7oz - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 3Roast Beef Ultra-Thin Deli Slices - 7oz - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 3
Roast Beef Ultra-Thin Deli Slices - 7oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3
$3.69When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Roast beef lunchmeat is great to have on hand for sandwiches, salads and more
  • Roast beef contains no added nitrites or nitrates* or artificial preservatives** for meat you can feel confident about
  • Pre-sliced roast beef takes some of the hassle out of meal prep
  • Net wt 7oz

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens

May Contain: Wheat

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Package Quantity: 1

Pre-package preparation: Fully Cooked

Net weight: 7 Ounces

TCIN: 54528284
UPC: 085239046722
Item Number (DPCI): 210-01-0242
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Bring savory flavor to any meal when you incorporate Roast Beef from Good & Gather™ into your favorite dishes. This juicy roast beef deli meat makes a great option to have on hand for a variety of tasty meals — pile it between slices of bread for a hearty sandwich, shred to top a salad or heat and serve as an entree with mixed vegetables. This roast beef is has no added nitrites or nitrates* and contains no artificial preservatives** so you can feel confident about what you're eating and serving to your family. Fully cooked and pre-sliced, the roast beef is ready to use right out of the container, taking some of the hassle out of your meal prep.

*Except those naturally occuring in celery powder.

**See ingredient statement for ingredients used to preserve quality.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you'll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2 oz

Serving Per Container: 3.5

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 80



% Daily Value*
Calories From Fat 35Cal
Total Fat 3.5g5%
Saturated Fat 1.5g8%
Trans Fat 0g
Polyunsaturated Fat 0g
Monounsaturated Fat 1.5g
Cholesterol 35mg12%
Sodium 340mg14%
Total Carbohydrate 1g0%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 1g
Protein 11g
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0%
Iron 6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

beef, water, contains 2% or less of the following: vinegar‡, salt, sodium phosphates. coated with: dextrose, garlic powder, onion powder, caramel color, spices (including celery seed), spice extractives. ‡to preserve quality.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.4 inches length x 5.6 inches width x 2.13 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.438 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.3 out of 5 stars with 170 reviews
66% would recommend
21 recommendations
taste: 3.39 out of 5
value: 3.76 out of 5
quality: 3.29 out of 5

Spoiled

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
cynthia - 7 days ago
The product was spoiled. Look at the color! It smell bad and gross me out.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrible quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
glutenfree - 3 months ago
Terrible quality. Too much fat.
Did you find this review helpful?

No Flavor

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
murphytalks - 4 months ago
I couldn't tell this was Roast Beef. I didn't taste any roast beef flavor at all. All it tasted like was flavorless processed deli slices. I bought this for the first time to save money, but I will not buy again. lesson learned.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Mixed experiences

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
TeaCandleShopper - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve bought this twice. First time was great, second not so great - lots of inedible gristle second time. I expect that there may be gristle in large cuts of beef, but never in processed deli slices.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste for the price.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yu Ji Chu - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I've been buying this for about a year, I typically buy roast beef from my local grocery store but since covid times happened I had noticed that Target sold this roast beef for about $1.50 cheaper and 1 oz more. I took a chance and I don't regret it one bit. It taste so much better.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Decent For The Price

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mmartin1 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's very decent for the price. If you want superior quality you need to visit an actual deli counter. Those who got the weird looking ones just return it. Sometimes in production it happens. You get the crappy cuts.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Taste Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Roast Beef - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is my second purchase and I enjoy the roast beef. It’s fully cooked it does not taste like ham it taste like beef. It’s not the high quality beef but it taste good. Not sure why so many negative reviews everyone has different taste buds I recommend the product to each it’s own.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Really Good Meat

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sydney - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m so glad I grabbed this! This is some great roast beef, I’ve been pairing it with Sargento Aged White Cheddar. I feel like roast beef is an underrated deli meat and I haven’t had any in a long time. It’s so good and savory and filling. It’s also pretty low in calories for a good amount of slices. Will be buying a couple for Super Bowl to make finger sandwiches.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great flavor and texture!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TA - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's hard to find good packaged roast beef. The deli prices can be a bit much when on a tight budget. This is the best packaged store bought roast beef I have found. Love it!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love this stuff!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CSC330 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Best prepackaged roast beef I have ever had. It’s so good and I don’t understand the reviews… this is one of my go to’s so good.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jacey - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
i like the taste and was very affordable
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good prepackaged roast beef

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
David V - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
You need to look at this as what it is prepackaged roast beef. This is not from the deli counter of a grocery store. As prepackaged roast beef this is very good and well priced. Good for sandwich. If you want deli quality then pony up more money and go to the deli counter of your grocery store.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Where's the beef?

1 out of 5 stars
A Shapiro - 2 years ago
I don't know WHAT this is, but I can assure you it is NOT Ultra-Thin Deli Slices of Roast Beef. This makes hot dogs seem nutritious and less gross. Look at the pictures. What you can eat tastes like rat. Probably the worst food purchase I've ever made, including things in foreign countries which may have actually been rat. Do NOT buy this.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Okay at first

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kt4j - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This tasted fine but seemed to go bad quickly. Had to throw half the package out. Would probably choose something else next time.
taste: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tram - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes good, no preservatives, great price
Did you find this review helpful?

You can make a sandwich with it...

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Kat - 2 years ago
It’s edible but it definitely ain’t beef
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Almost Deli Fresh Flavor

4 out of 5 stars
Johnny R - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Of the prepacked roast beef brands I have tried since this COVID-19 mess has kept me from my deli, this is by far my favorite. I really didn't expect much, and when I taste tested some brands I left this one for last. Talk about pleasantly surprised! Not at all over salted like so many, colors, smells and tastes much like typical deli roast beef. Going forward this is the only prepacked roast beef I will buy.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

taste fine to us!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Desi2017 - 2 years ago
I liked it and my picky son did too.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tasted great

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
girlofthepuddle - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I thought it was pretty decent. Good flavor and texture at a super decent price.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shayla - 2 years ago
Has a bit of a fake flavor but has a much better texture than those plastic feeling lunch meats, good enough for the price !
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads