Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Royal Empire 3 Piece Quilt Set - Lush Décor - image 1 of 4
Royal Empire 3 Piece Quilt Set - Lush Décor - image 2 of 4
Royal Empire 3 Piece Quilt Set - Lush Décor - image 3 of 4
Royal Empire 3 Piece Quilt Set - Lush Décor - image 4 of 4
Royal Empire 3 Piece Quilt Set - Lush Décor - image 1 of 4
$64.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Colorful Quilt: Experience a burst of color and creativity in your bedroom with this Royal Empire Reversible Quilt Set. This bedding embodies the art of mixing eclectic patterns to create a signature boho look. Reverse the set to reveal a floral design.
  • Versatile Comfort: This reversible cotton bedding set offers softness and breathability. The cotton/poly blend filling is perfect for hot sleepers and great as an extra layer for those cold sleepers who layer-up to keep warm.
  • Complete Bedding Set: This 3 piece full/queen reversible bedding set includes: 1 quilt 88" W x 92" L, and 2 standard pillow shams 26" W x 20" L. Turn this set over to reveal a coordinating boho floral pattern, adding versatility to your bedroom decor.
  • Easy Care: This bedding set is crafted for easy care. Maintenance is convenient, simply machine wash cold on gentle cycle, use non-chlorine bleach only when necessary, and tumble dry low. Use a steamer to release wrinkles if needed.
  • Buy with confidence. This window panel is STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® certified, which means the fabric, dyes and all components have been tested in an independent laboratory and certified against a list of more than 350 harmful substances.
  • About Us: Lush Decor crafts beautiful home decor for every room, style and age. Our luxury-for-less styles are designed to inspire. From timeless neutrals, rich textures and vibrant colors, we help you dress your space to reflect your personal style.
  • Lush Decor: Woman Founded, Women Led Brand

Description

Immerse yourself in the luxurious comfort and vibrant boho style of the Lush Decor Royal Empire Reversible Quilt Set. This colorful 3 piece cotton quilt set is loaded with color and works in a bohemian, contemporary, or traditional style room. This reversible bedding set has multi-color printed pieced fabrics on one the front and a floral print on the other, giving you two looks in one. The cotton/poly blend filling is perfect for hot sleepers and great as an extra layer for those cold sleepers who layer-up to keep warm. The bold prints are popular with all ages, and the look blends seamlessly with both modern and traditional primary or guest bedrooms. This 3 piece set includes a soft cotton quilt and two standard pillow shams which complete the look. The reverse design compliments the front and in fact the pattern is taken from one of the stripes on the front. This quilt is ideal for layering with a solid color comforter or duvet cover for a more styled bed. This bedding set is designed for longevity and ease of maintenance, ensuring that it remains a centerpiece in your bedroom for years to come. This product is STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® certified, which means the fabric, dyes and all components have been tested in an independent laboratory and certified against a list of more than 350 harmful substances. For your convenience, this quilt set is safe to machine wash and tumble dry. Please refer to label for full care instructions.
Note: The fabric on this Royal Empire Quilt 3 Piece Set is cut randomly after printing, so the order of stripes from top to bottom on the shams and the front of the quilt may be different than what is pictured. You will notice different versions of the shams shown for different colors, and what you receive may be different than what is pictured as well. We show four style examples in the tangerine color for reference. We cannot guarantee which style shams you will receive with your set.
Number of Pieces: 3
Piece 1: Quilt: 92 Inches (L) x 88 Inches (W), Quantity 1
Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 20 Inches (L) x 26 Inches (W), Quantity 2
Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 8" Inner Envelope
Fill Material: 55% Cotton, 45% Polyester
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Style: Quilt Bedding Sets
Sheet Features: Reversible
Textile Material: 100% Cotton
Backing Material: 100% Cotton
Includes: Full/Queen Quilt, 2 Shams
Thread Count: 320
Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX
Fabric Weight Type: Year Round Fabric Construction
Flange Width: No Flange
OEKO-TEX Institution: TESTEX
OEKO-TEX Certification Number: BJ025 156041
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 51625087
UPC: 848742012765
Item Number (DPCI): 060-15-2141
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8 inches length x 15 inches width x 18 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Alaska, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Hawaii, Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I have a Queen bed no box spring and the quilt I ordered was a King so that it would have extra length on the sides, but the King doesnt even cover half way down my mattress at the bottom. WHY?

submitted by RaeRae - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi RaeRae! The King measures: Quilt: 92 Inches (L) x 108 Inches (W).

    submitted byProduct Expert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
  • A: turn it the opposite way

    submitted bySdm - 11 months ago

Q: Is it warm for Massachusetts weather?

submitted by saloni - 5 years ago
  • A: Hi Saloni! The Royal Empire Quilt is a lightweight quilt, when the weather is cooler it is a perfect layering piece. Thanks for stopping by!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 5 years ago
    Brand expert
  • A: It is always a good idea to add an extra covering rolled up or folded at the foot of the bed. I prefer flannel oppose to cotton sheet in the colder season. I sleep like a baby☺!

    submitted byclaire - 2 years ago

Q: Are the shams for king pillows?

submitted by Jane - 3 months ago
  • A: Hi Jane! Yes, the King comes with King shams that measure 20"x36".

    submitted byProduct Expert - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: In the color: yellow... I don't see any yellow, everything is orange & brown. Is it my computer or is there any yellow in this quilt? Thanks

submitted by Nannie Dee - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Nannie Dee! Thanks for pointing this out! You are correct that this quilt features more orange & brown more than yellow. We will work with the team to get this updated online. Thanks for stopping by!

    submitted byLush Decor Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the Plum pillow set fabric cut in the pattern of what is pictured or what is in the video clip? There are birds in the middle of the pillow on the video, but it is pattern showing in the photos. Is each set different?

submitted by Customer - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi - Yes, the Royal Empire 3 Piece Quilt Set shams are not fixed or engineered cut, you can expect that each set’s shams will be unique in terms of pattern position. Thanks for stopping by!!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there any dark purple in it?

submitted by Pat - 3 years ago
  • A: Hello Pat! There is no dark purple in the Peacock Royal Empire Quilt. Thanks for stopping by!

    submitted byLush Decor Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the difference between "KING" and "King"? I see both sizes offered and wondered if there is a size difference.

submitted by CEH - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello! There is no size difference between the two King options they just offer different color options. We will work on resolving this issue. Thanks!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions on the queen and also the king?

submitted by Laura - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Laura! The King Quilt measures 92"H x 108"W and the Queen Quilt measures 92"H x 88"W. Thanks for stopping by!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this made in the USA?

submitted by annettez - 4 years ago
  • A: Hello! This item in made in China. Thanks for stopping by!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this any type of batting or filling in this cotton quilt?

submitted by Jin - 5 years ago
  • A: Hello! Yes, the filling for the Royal Empire Quilt Set is 55% Cotton and 45% Polyester. Thanks for stopping by!

    submitted byProduct Expert - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Royal Empire Collection - Lush Décor

About the collection
View Royal Empire Collection - Lush Décor collection
4.0 out of 5 stars with 172 reviews
72% would recommend
88 recommendations
design: 4.48 out of 5
value: 3.91 out of 5
quality: 3.78 out of 5

Great deal

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Cece - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice quilt . Really like the colors and it's reversible.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful quilt!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Carolyn - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
This quilt is so colorful and soft. It is made well and I would recommend it to anyone to purchase for their bed.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Color faded so bad

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
shab - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Quality of the fabric is really bad. After first wash it faded away. It doesn't worth the price.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

unique colors

4 out of 5 stars
N Lee - 2 months ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
I am pleased with the quality and unusual colors in this comforter. It has a nice cozy look and feel for fall and winter. My complaint is the width is skimpy for a queen bed. The choice was full/queen, not just queen. It is washable and cotton. It barely fits now. I'm sure it will shrink when I wash it and then it won't be useable.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Set

5 out of 5 stars
Dee - 2 months ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
Very satisfied, just know that when you receive it you must launder it first to feel the cotton quality and softness and for it to look right.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I love this quilt!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
I love this quilt!! I purchased this quilt almost 4 years ago. I have a queen size bed but ordered the king size because I wanted it to hang over the sides. I recently bought a new mattress and someone wanted to know if I wanted to get a new quilt. I still love this quote the same as the day I first put it on the bed. It is so beautiful! The colors are so vibrant! I purchased the turquoise colors with all blues. It is gorgeous! It still looks brand new. I recently purchased a turquoise bedskirt and would consider ordering the full queen size semi bedskirt with Shelmore. In all the quilts I’ve seen since, I love mine more! Buy this! You will not be disappointed!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Royal Empire 3 piece quilt set in peacock

5 out of 5 stars
BE - 2 months ago
originally posted on lushdecor.com
Beautiful color, just the right pop of color for the room.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty but light

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jane - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Thought it would be a little thicker but its ok.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty but small

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sarah - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It’s pretty but really small. I ordered the queen and it barely covered the mattress. Ordering the king and just going to use the queen as a back up.
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheaply made

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ej - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I was not pleased with the quality of this set. The pillow cases ripped while putting in a standard pillow and the set faded horribly after the first wash. Within a couple months holes started appearing between the stitched fabric. I should have know that the price was too good to be true.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 1 year ago
We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. If you haven't already returned the item and you have a photo that we could look at to see what you're describing, we'd appreciate you including that as an attachment to customersupport@lushdecor.com so that we can pass the photo along to our QC team as well.
value: 1 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Thin, wears poorly

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Loretta5ue - 1 year ago
In 2 years mine wore out. See photo. Nothing but normal wear occurred.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 1 year ago
We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. If you haven't already returned the item and you have a photo that we could look at to see what you're describing, we'd appreciate you including that as an attachment to customersupport@lushdecor.com so that we can pass the photo along to our QC team as well.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Quilt set

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lynn - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice & pretty!! Very pleased
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Bedding Set!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
devanpatricia - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this bedding set! The color isn’t too bright I have the orange color and it is really beautiful. It washes up very nicely.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Leah - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
This quilt is beautiful and comfy. It's perfect.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

not a true Quilt

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Not a true quilt - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
For the price, i actually thought that it might be a true quilt with strips of fabric sewn together and quilted by machine. It is just a piece of pretty cotton that has been quilted by the machine. I have to decide whether I want to keep this or not. Thinking. I gave it a 2 start because colors are beautiful.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 2 years ago
Hello! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal. If we can be of further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service team at customersupport@lushdecor.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Too thin

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Crystal - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Colors are beautiful but the quality of fabric and thickness of the quilt leave it feeling like a light blanket.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 2 years ago
Hi Crystal! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Royal Empire Quilt purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bright, colorful, and BEAUTIFUL!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Becca - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t dislike anything about it, and love everything about it!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fades fast

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jbloomquist - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought the peacock color and love the pattern and the colors. However, it faded fast!!! Not worth the price I wish the quality was better.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 2 years ago
Hello! We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We're sorry the product you received didn't meet your expectations. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We always want our customers to be happy with their purchase and your feedback with help us achieve that goal. If we can be of further assistance, please reach out to our Customer Service team at customersupport@lushdecor.com.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy.....But.....

4 out of 5 stars
Debbie - 2 years ago
Reading the reviews, quilts are very flat and not really for warmth. I bought the orange set and I love mine but the complaint I have is the color fades quickly after washing and the threading is sort of weak. Overall, I am happy and will be purchasing another set. Love the design options as well!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quilt is not rust/grey. It is mustard and grey

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
jd1818 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The rust/grey is not an accurate description or picture of the quilt. it is absolutely mustard yellow and grey. If your expecting rust and grey you will be disappointed. The quilt is still nice and does have the same patterns just not the colors expected.
1 reply from Lush Decor Team team - 2 years ago
We thank you for taking the time to review your recent Lush Decor purchase and leaving your honest opinion. We have already passed your comments on to our Design & Quality Control Teams. We are always interested in feedback like yours to improve our entire line of products.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy