Sabra Classic Hummus Snacker with Pretzels - 4.56oz

Sabra Classic Hummus Snacker with Pretzels - 4.56oz - image 1 of 1
Sabra Classic Hummus Snacker with Pretzels - 4.56oz - image 1 of 1
$2.39When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One 4.56 oz container of Sabra Snackers Classic Hummus with Pretzels
  • Individual hummus dip makes a great addition to lunches and on the go snacks for work or school
  • Classic hummus crafted with chickpeas, garlic and a creamy paste called tahini made from toasted ground sesame seeds, plus other ingredients
  • Non-GMO Project Verified, dairy free, vegan, vegetarian, certified kosher and gluten free hummus (pretzels contain gluten)
  • Hummus is a popular vegan snack and a staple in plant-based diets
  • Storable, portable single-serve container for snacking at home or on the go
  • Made with chickpeas from family farmers in the Pacific Northwest

Specifications

Contains: Soy
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 4.56 Ounces
TCIN: 13237452
UPC: 040822011952
Item Number (DPCI): 216-23-0054
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Dip into delicious hummus any time, any place with Sabra Snackers Classic Hummus with Pretzels. Creamy hummus and crunchy pretzel crisps come together in a moment made for snacking. Take this portable individual snack cup on the road. Carry it up a hiking trail. Bring it with you to work. Wherever you snack, Sabra hummus can come, too. This recipe is a classic—chickpeas (also known as garbanzo beans), creamy tahini and a touch of garlic. The flavor is smooth, tasty and satisfying. Salted pretzel crisps add crunch to this plant-based snack. The vegan dip is also vegetarian and kosher, so you can pack extra Snackers for your friends. Hummus makes a great gluten free snack. Plus, every container provides 10 grams of protein and 5 grams of fiber. This hummus dip is made with chickpeas grown by family farmers in the Pacific Northwest and blended with ingredients from around the world. With Sabra Classic Hummus, it’s all about doing what tastes good.

In addition to Classic, Sabra also offers individual hummus snacks in Roasted Red Pepper Hummus and Garlic Hummus, served with crunchy pretzels. Sabra hummus is also available in convenient single-serve packs in Classic and Roasted Red Pepper. Or, try Sabra Snackers Guacamole and Rolled Tortilla Chips, a bold combination of tasty guacamole with crunchy rolled tortilla chips. No matter the occasion, Sabra has a snack for you.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 129 g

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 370
% Daily Value*
Calories From Fat 180Cal
Total Fat 20g31%
Saturated Fat 3g15%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 840mg35%
Total Carbohydrate 40g13%
Dietary Fiber 5g20%
Sugars 1g
Protein 10g11%
Vitamin A 0%
Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 4%
Iron 15%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

hummus (cooked chickpeas [water, chickpeas], water, tahini [ground sesame], soybean oil, garlic, salt, citric acid, potassium sorbate to maintain freshness). pretzels (enriched wheat flour [wheat flour, niacin, reduced iron, thiamine mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid], salt, corn oil, sodium bicarbonate, malt syrup).

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS: WHEAT INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.91 inches length x 3.91 inches width x 3.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.5975 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 160 reviews
40% would recommend
5 recommendations
quality: 3.67 out of 5
value: 3.8 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5

Great for lunch

5 out of 5 stars
- 30 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love bringing these for my lunch. It's the perfect portion size and adds great flavor without being too expensive. Great buy
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretzels were amazing - hummus not so much.

2 out of 5 stars
dixiesongbird - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. We'll start with the good-the pretzels were flavorful and amazing! I wish I could get a box of them all by themselves. The hummus, however, was not good and had a weird aftertaste. I don't think I would buy it again, and ended up throwing it away after just a few bites. I did like the container. It was a convenient size.
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite healthy snack

5 out of 5 stars
marieelenab - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I absolutely love the texture and creaminess of the Sabra hummus .My kids are all fans of Sabra as well.It is absolutely delicious on a quartered cucumer of carrots!I absolutely keep this in my fridge at all times as its easily accessible to a hungry pack of kids say and night !
Did you find this review helpful?

A good healthy quick

5 out of 5 stars
gypsyv79 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A good healthy quick and easy snack. Plain hummus so you can add your own flavors and mix in different spices. Comes in it's own storage container so you can grab it and go.
Did you find this review helpful?

was good different nice

4 out of 5 stars
jenniferg569 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] was good different nice snack would I would buy it family like it as well cats were trying to get some texture was good flavor good ty
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
tamn11 - 8 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s so jummy, I love it on my first time. Will buy more time in the future. You can try it. I thing you will love it like me
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
marisols - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This brand makes the best hummus that you could ever try. The combination of flavors is delicious. I will use this for my reunions and parties going forward
Did you find this review helpful?

These are such a

5 out of 5 stars
jmumblo - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are such a fun snack. I bring these to work with me and they do the trick. Not only do they taste great but they are so convenient!. I highly recommend you grab these for one the go. If you like hummus go sabra!
Did you find this review helpful?

nice and convenient!

5 out of 5 stars
zoryas - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed these with my niece. they were very tasty and something I will definitely recommend. sabra has pretty decent hummus and this was a fun little snack for us. it tastes really good not overseasoned. definitely a crowd pleaser. the pretzels were fresh and fun to dip! ran out of pretzels but I could never complain about extra hummus!
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect.

5 out of 5 stars
katieshep - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am obsessed. This is the best hummus brand and the best tasting kind of hummus. I love how convenient it was to take with me.
Did you find this review helpful?

already revied twice this

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] already revied twice this is a problem with EVERY cashback campaign. ease fix it. i got this for my toddler who is lactose intolerant and these make great snacks for him as well as the teenagers! def recommendalready reviewed like 3 times. every cashback campaign this is an issue!!! please fix it!!! however we do love these, great snacks for kids!
Did you find this review helpful?

It’s okay not too impressive

3 out of 5 stars
lynnm68 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good thing is I don’t need to prepare my own chips or crackers which I normally use to dip with the hummus since the package includes the pretzels in it. But I’m not too impressed with the hummus flavor. I would say this classics one does not have too much flavor. It’s just okay to me.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I enjoy eating hummus

5 out of 5 stars
- 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy eating hummus it's delicious and good for you.I love that it has all kinds of stuff .The only thing I dislike about hummus is the after taste,I don't like the taste it leaves in my mouth.But I give it a 4-5 points..
Did you find this review helpful?

I never had hummus

5 out of 5 stars
maryannp71 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I never had hummus before so I was a little bit taken back about trying it. I wasn't sure I was going to like it. when I tried this, it was excellent, so now I'm going to buy more of it and try other flavors as well. I definitely told everyone about it. I recommend that you try this product it is amazing.
Did you find this review helpful?

This is definitely a

2 out of 5 stars
mitaesl14 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
This is definitely a little different for me and my family. I have to say that I would probably not purchase this again. The taste is really, No flavor at all maybe kinda like diet no salt. It maybe different for someone else who is used to eating well on a special diet. So I do recommend for those who are a healthy eater's and have a diet plan. Thanks #Influenster for this campaign. Sabra Snackers, Classic Hummus with Pretzels
Did you find this review helpful?

Great snack on the

5 out of 5 stars
myruhhbby - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great snack on the go. I love the taste of this hummus. One of the best ones I’ve had. The pretzels included are great tasting as well. I would have preferred the hummus and pretzels be separated in sections so it’s easier yo handle on the go.
Did you find this review helpful?

Needed snack for when

4 out of 5 stars
kerrie4 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Needed snack for when traveling and staying up overnight. Though I wish there were a few more pretzels as I had leftover pretzels it was great for what I needed. It travels well as was a great healthy snack. I just wish it was cheaper. Not sure it’s worth the price to but again.Sabra Snackers, Roasted Red Pepper Hummus with Pretzels
Did you find this review helpful?

This snack pack is

3 out of 5 stars
brem4 - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This snack pack is just okay for me. The container is very convenient. It separates into two so you have your snack and dip without needing a separate bowl or plate which makes it great for lunches, snacks or even when you’re having a midnight snack in bed like me haha! The ratio of hummus and pretzels is a bit off- there needs to be more pretzels or less dip as the amount of dip is a little much for the amount of pretzel dippers. I REALLY wish this brand would use olive oil. There’s no need to use cheap, filler soybean oil in hummus besides to save money. You can’t even buy soybean oil in stores. It’s so bad for you. Olive oil would taste sooo much better and give it more of an authentic flavor with more nuttiness. The soybean oil leaves this original hummus tasting really bland.
Did you find this review helpful?

These are perfect for

5 out of 5 stars
dtea - 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are perfect for snacking on and they’re great to take while on the go. They’re super convenient and easy to eat from. I love healthy options for snacks.
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite on the

5 out of 5 stars
- 10 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite on the go snack! Filling and very convenient. I take these to work with me and they satisfy my cravings until the end of my shift. Super affordable. Great little invention. Definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads