Sabra Roasted Garlic Hummus - 10oz

Sabra Roasted Garlic Hummus - 10oz - image 1 of 4Sabra Roasted Garlic Hummus - 10oz - image 2 of 4Sabra Roasted Garlic Hummus - 10oz - image 3 of 4Sabra Roasted Garlic Hummus - 10oz - image 4 of 4
Sabra Roasted Garlic Hummus - 10oz - image 1 of 4
$3.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Rich roasted garlic brings new depth to our hummus. Pairs perfectly with your favorite veggies, sandwiches, bowls, and beyond!
  • Backyard BBQ, birthday celebrations, and that mid-afternoon snack you’ve been craving
  • Made with chickpeas from family farmers in the Pacific Northwest mixed with specially blended tahini from around the world (see product image for list of ingredients)
  • Vegan; Vegetarian; Kosher; Gluten free; GMO-free (Non GMO Project Verified)

Specifications

Contains: Sesame
Form: Paste
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 10 Ounces
TCIN: 13219576
UPC: 040822011242
Item Number (DPCI): 216-33-0201
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

So delicious, so many ways. An abundance of finely roasted garlic gives this hummus a richer, deeper taste that goes great with just about anything. Chips, carrots, pitas, pretzels, burgers, pretzel burgers… need we go on?
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: ABOUT 10

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5g6%
Saturated Fat 1g5%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 130mg6%
Total Carbohydrate 5g1%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 2g
Potassium 2%
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 0%
Iron 4%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cooked chickpeas (water, chickpeas), water, tahini (ground sesame), soybean oil, garlic, salt, citric acid, red bell pepper, potassium sorbate to maintain freshness, spices.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.81 inches length x 5.81 inches width x 1.81 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 11 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 308 reviews
76% would recommend
17 recommendations
value: 4.21 out of 5
quality: 4.08 out of 5
taste: 3.93 out of 5

Always a solid option

5 out of 5 stars
ladielexx - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my go-to hummus flavors. We try to always have it in hand for a snack or even a quick meal. It's also a great party staple!
Did you find this review helpful?

I just absolutely loved

5 out of 5 stars
jenniferb522 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just absolutely loved this type of hummus because it opened my mouth up to new stuff and I can't believe that I never ate this stuff before because I loved it
Did you find this review helpful?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
andrewd33 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Sabra Garlic Hummus is probably my favorite... the garlic flavor is so yummy and I love putting different veggies in it to eat with it!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Santa is versatile

5 out of 5 stars
shelly75 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love the creaminess of Santa hummus. I really enjoy dipping my vegetable egg rolls in Garlic, gives it that added kick
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Garlicky goodness

5 out of 5 stars
bbsandwich - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
As far as hummus variations go this stuff is good. If you like garlic you will love this. The garlic flavor is bold but not overpowering, and goes well with carrots.
Did you find this review helpful?

Roasted garlic hummus

5 out of 5 stars
mabelc23 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We really like this hummus dip with chips. Our go to snacks with its yummy garlicky flavor. Hummus is a healthy option for snacks. Guilt free snacks all time
Did you find this review helpful?

Very creamy

5 out of 5 stars
nagori96 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I like that it’s perfect for snack, salads and eat with veggies. It all natural and make with no nonsense ingredients. Whole fam enjoyed it
Did you find this review helpful?

Rich taste & creamy

5 out of 5 stars
kimyab1 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Love the rich flavor of this hummus and the hummus pieces on top. It has a nice a creamy consistency and delicious. I love spreading it on a wrap, or with pita chips, and with veggies. A nice snack throughout the day. One of my favorite garlic hummus’s I have had
Did you find this review helpful?

sabra hummus

5 out of 5 stars
laurak425 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love all the flavors of Sabra hummus. It is silky and smooth. spreads and ups easily. Great healthy snacking finch or for lunch. I add a few tablespoons to my chili for a smoother result
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste good, Garlic is strong

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Andrew - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
If you like hummus and strong garlic this is a good product for you.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy snack!

5 out of 5 stars
- 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely one of my very favorite snacks. I'm half-Greek and remember my mother making hummus from scratch as a kid. Sabra by far tastes homemade. It's absolutely delicious and comes in so many wonderful flavors to enjoy. It's perfect for snacking, as a dip, or as a spread. I love that it's easily found at so many grocery stores and delis and that everything in it is natural. I especially love it with pita bread or as a dip for my vegetables. It's also fantastic in Middle Eastern wrap sandwiches. If you like chickpeas, you will absolutely love hummus.
Did you find this review helpful?

Our favorite hummus

5 out of 5 stars
renatal29 - 4 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
We love hummus and that’s my family’s favorite. The taste of garlic is there but not too intense. Definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

What's not to like

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DivaMcQueen - 4 months ago
Great garlic taste and good for you too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabra

1 out of 5 stars
bobbief5 - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I'm sorry but I've tried to eat it but I just can't stomach it. Just the thought makes me sick at my stomach. I am not a fan of Sabra Roasted Garlic Hummus or any humm7s for that matter so I do not recommend it although you may try it and like it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hummus girl

5 out of 5 stars
elyanaj524 - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will say this, I grew up on fresh hummus all of the time. But for something quick and fast and on the go this hummus is good and the roasted garlic is the perfect addition.
Did you find this review helpful?

Garlic love!

5 out of 5 stars
dawnh68 - 5 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This hummus was fantastic! If you love garlic your going to love this hummus for sure. It was filling and tasted wonderful. One of the best hummus from Sabra.
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth and creamy, quite strong flavor

4 out of 5 stars
gretchenw71e4 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked this hummus very much. It is smooth and creamy and has a good flavor for the hummus. I enjoyed the garlic addition but it was very strong and a little bitter. I would have enjoyed the garlic addition more if the garlic were a bit milder --it tasted much more raw than roasted. It was nice to add that in very small amounts to each bite, but there are other flavors I would prefer (and I usually like garlic the most).
Did you find this review helpful?

Hummus

4 out of 5 stars
aliciad43 - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Sabra roasted garlic hummus is so good. I am a garlic lover so this was the perfect flavor for me. It goes great with Italian herb crackers or veggies. It has a good texture. I would recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing Flavor!

5 out of 5 stars
harmonicserenity - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stuff is the best! The flavor is great and it’s got just the right texture for me. It’s a great thing to bring to a party!
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite Snack

5 out of 5 stars
itsmydayoff - 6 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always keep some Sabra hummus at home and in the office. My favorite snack and something to munch on while watching Netflix.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads