Sabra Roasted Pine Nuts Hummus - 10oz

Sabra Roasted Pine Nuts Hummus - 10oz - image 1 of 4Sabra Roasted Pine Nuts Hummus - 10oz - image 2 of 4Sabra Roasted Pine Nuts Hummus - 10oz - image 3 of 4Sabra Roasted Pine Nuts Hummus - 10oz - image 4 of 4
Sabra Roasted Pine Nuts Hummus - 10oz - image 1 of 4
$3.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Roasted pine nut topping brings a new level of light, buttery richness to our classic hummus.
  • Backyard BBQ, birthday celebrations, and that mid-afternoon snack you’ve been craving
  • Made with chickpeas from family farmers in the Pacific Northwest mixed with specially blended tahini from around the world (see product image for list of ingredients)
  • Vegan; Vegetarian; Kosher; Gluten free; GMO-free

Specifications

Contains: Soy
Form: Paste
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 10 Ounces
TCIN: 13237454
UPC: 040822011747
Item Number (DPCI): 216-33-0207
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Gluten free. Non GMO Project Verified. www.nongmoproject.org www.sabra.com & 1-888-95-Sabra.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: ABOUT 10

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 80
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 6g8%
Saturated Fat 1g5%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 130mg6%
Total Carbohydrate 4g1%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 2g
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 0%
Iron 4%
Potassium 2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cooked chickpeas (water, chickpeas), water, tahini (ground sesame), soybean oil, garlic, salt, citric acid, red bell pepper, pine nuts, potassium sorbate to maintain freshness, parsley, paprika, spices.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS: PINE NUTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.81 inches length x 5.81 inches width x 1.81 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 10 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 256 reviews
100% would recommend
32 recommendations
quality: 4.83 out of 5
value: 4.75 out of 5
taste: 4.82 out of 5

Yum

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
A - 15 days ago
Pretty yummy for a ready hummus. Only wish there were more pine nuts and there was more flavour in the topping
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Stacers83 - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
The absolute BEST!! This is my family’s favorite brand and flavor. It’s not too garlicky, spicy, or oily. It just has excellent flavor and we love the little extra pine nuts on top.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nancy - 30 days ago
Good flavor but I wanted more crunch from the roasted pine nuts.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Taste

5 out of 5 stars
mteson07 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite flavors of hummus. I love to pair the Pine Nut hummus with carrots and multi seed crackers. I can always count on Sabra to deliver a smooth and flavorful humus. A quick, healthy, and tasty snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
ludal2 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sabra is my favorite brand of hummus. Tried with pine nuts first time, and it’s good. But the chocolate one is my favorite
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabra Roasted Pine Nut Hummus

4 out of 5 stars
lmb26496 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My review/post was incentivized and is part of a campaign on Influenster. So, my go-to brand is Cedar Original so I do want to disclose that. I do however LOVE trying new brands or flavor occasionally and was more than happy to try Roasted Pine Nut. The hummus itself is creamy and to me needs a little more salt. The top was perfectly dotted with seasoning and a nice center portion of the pine nuts was neatly presented. From a flavor perspective I’m not sure I noticed the roasted pine nuts - pine nuts yes but the roasted piece was missing. Overall, I’d rather stick with other flavors because this one just kind of fell flat on its most interesting component.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing taste

5 out of 5 stars
rayc23 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
We have tried several other humus brands only to find Sabra is the best tasting humus versus all competitive brands. We now only purchase Sabra humus brands.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dls - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Delicious! Love this brand and the pine nut hummus
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious hummus

5 out of 5 stars
kaidig - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this pine nut hummus - Sabra offers a variety of flavors, and this is one of my favorites so far. The texture is smooth and it’s flavorful. I heated up some pita bread using an air fryer, and stuffed hummus along with some sausage slices, and it turned out to be great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabra Roasted Pine Nut Hummus

5 out of 5 stars
suzieq99 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I liked the flavor of this Pine Nut Hummus. Very smooth and flavorful. It goes with with whatever you want. Very flexible. I would recommend it, and it’s not to pricey.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
chelseap145 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite hummus. The pine nuts go well with it . I eat with both pita and vegetables. It’s decently priced compared to other brand
Did you find this review helpful?

My favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
alyssas214 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While all Sabra hummus products are delicious, pine nut is my favorite. It goes with everything and is full of flavor. It is a staple of my weekly grocery shopping .
Did you find this review helpful?

Solid hummus you can find in any grocery store

4 out of 5 stars
annaccxx - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Smooth consistency with no chunks. The pine nuts were yummy and not hard. There’s a wide variety of flavors and types.
Did you find this review helpful?

This brand never disappoints!

5 out of 5 stars
allys88 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this brand of hummus. They have never let me down. So far I’ve loved every flavor. They are great with triscuits or wheat thins. Or carrots if you want to be extra healthy. I love how fancy the roasted pine nut flavor is! It makes every bite taste a little different with all the fun toppings!!
Did you find this review helpful?

My preferred brans

4 out of 5 stars
dnvrwrtr - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Hummus is one of my favorite things so I am constantly trying new flavors. This particular store carried only three Sabra variations, so I didn’t get the roasted garlic I would have preferred. I love the smooth, authentic flavor of the pine nut, but I did come home and add garlic to it. I prefer a more robust flavor, but I really can’t complain. It’s perfect with any raw vegetable I can think of from jicama, garlic, carrots and celery - to peppers, onions and even tomatoes. I support a local farm to table restaurant that often makes hummus pizza. I like the Sabra ingredients, the lack of chemical additives and the overall quality. I think it’s very reasonably priced, and is often on sale. I will never stop eating Sabra hummus as long as they keep making it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pine nut can't be beat!

5 out of 5 stars
anthonyk12 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an incentivised review. I buy this pine nut Hummus all the time, my kids even like it. Perfect with carrots, or my favorite toast. Now that I'm doing Keto pork rhines is also delicious. I never seem to have enough of this stuff in the fridge.
Did you find this review helpful?

the best!

5 out of 5 stars
oliviad217 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
So delicious- pairs perfectly with veggies, pretzel or chips!! Great on the go snack as well! The hummus never lasts long in our fridge because my family devours it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pine nut hummus

5 out of 5 stars
camrylaz0 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My family & I love pine nuts! Pine nuts are well known in my dads country! I got this one for my boyfriend & he’s a fan! It’s better than the original!
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
belgij - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Sabra Roasted Pine nuts and others are our favorite dips! My son absolutely loves to eat them with pita chips or any chip! Delicious and ready to go!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

3 out of 5 stars
bearybear - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I personally am not quite a big fan of hummus but there is a few flavors I enjoy. I like this roasted pibe but because of the savory crunchy ness of the nuts but also the intense seasoning flavors on the edges of the hummus. I found that this is probably my second favorite flavor, right underneath roasted red pepper. (Received this product as part of a promotion on influenster.)
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads