Serenity Tena Incontinence Pads for Women - Overnight - 45ct

Serenity Tena Incontinence Pads for Women - Overnight - 45ct - image 1 of 4Serenity Tena Incontinence Pads for Women - Overnight - 45ct - image 2 of 4Serenity Tena Incontinence Pads for Women - Overnight - 45ct - image 3 of 4Serenity Tena Incontinence Pads for Women - Overnight - 45ct - image 4 of 4
Serenity Tena Incontinence Pads for Women - Overnight - 45ct - image 1 of 4
$19.69When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

HSA/FSA Eligible
HSA/FSA Eligible

Highlights

  • NIGHT TIME USE: for worry free nights
  • 100% BREATHABLE: helps protect your sensitive, intimate skin
  • GYNECOLOGIST TESTED: TENA Intimates pads do not cause skin irritation
  • DERMATOLOGICALLY APPROVED by the Skin Health Alliance
  • TRIPLE PROTECTION: protects against bladder leaks, urine odor and wetness
  • SUPER ABSORBENT CORE: protects against continuous heavy bladder leakage

Specifications

Product Form: Pad
Disposability: Do not flush
Absorbency: Overnight
Package Quantity: 1
Pad length: Long
Number of units per package: 45
Features: Nighttime Use, Leak Protection, Unscented
TCIN: 53072118
UPC: 768702543408
Item Number (DPCI): 245-01-0289
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

TENA Intimates Extra Coverage Overnight Incontinence Pads with lie down protection have 20% more coverage*. Our pads are 100% breathable and have been gynecologist tested to help protect your sensitive, intimate skin from irritation. In addition to our triple protection against bladder leaks, odor and wetness, our Duolock core has been optimized to provide additional security and leakage protection while our cushiony foam side barriers are gentle to the skin. TENA Intimates Extra Coverage Overnight pads are for worry free nights, designed for overnight use and for women experiencing post-partum incontinence. *compared to our TENA Ultimate pads.
HSA/FSA Eligible
Restrictions apply; contact your insurance provider about plan allowances and requirements. HSA/FSA cards can be accepted in-store but not on Target.com. For Target.com please use a credit card, debit card or gift card to pay for your eligible items and then submit the receipt to your plan based on the current policies for reimbursement.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 13 inches length x 10 inches width x 9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.38 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do these control leaks at night better then Poise overnighters?

submitted by 1amaBigBookNUT - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello! The TENA Intimates Extra Coverage Overnight Pads provide triple protection against bladder leaks, urine odor, and wetness. If you have further questions, we recommend reaching out to us at 1-866-ASK-TENA (1-866-275-8362) for further assistance with this. Thank you!

    submitted byTena Team - 1 month ago
    Brand expert

Q: How long and wide are these pads?

submitted by Judy - 5 years ago
  • A: 12” and narrow in the areas that is needed to stop leaks.

    submitted byNancy - 4 years ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 497 reviews
89% would recommend
58 recommendations
effectiveness: 4.42 out of 5
comfort: 4.57 out of 5
value: 4.38 out of 5
quality: 4.63 out of 5

My wife loves them

5 out of 5 stars
Snowman - 17 days ago
originally posted on tena.us
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife used them for some time after her pregnancy as she had some urinary incontinence issues due to pelvic floor changes. This kept her dry and comfortable even during the night, and helped as well with the smell right after delivery.
Did you find this review helpful?

Well Coveted

5 out of 5 stars
Eve77 - 23 days ago
originally posted on tena.us
Have use this product for a few years. It has not failed me yet.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tena Night

4 out of 5 stars
Tens - 2 months ago
Best quality pads for the money
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Nylon2 - 2 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
I have been using these since you brought them out I love how comfortable they are. I don't worry about leaking out thru these I wear them day and night. I love all of your ultimate pads.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good product.

5 out of 5 stars
Bailey - 3 months ago
Fits my needs perfectly from "fit" to absorbability. Very pleased.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tena overnight pads

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ellen J - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
They work really well but with the occasional leak through. I only wear them at night and sometimes have a “gush” when standing. That’s when the leak occurs. Otherwise they are great protection
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fit perfectly. Right amount of padding.

5 out of 5 stars
Vic Babin - 4 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
I bought this a couple of months ago, and found it to be the best fitting pad of any I've over the years. I"VE SPENT MY TIME FILLING OUT THIS QUESTIONNAIRE.. It seems appropriate that you send me some product
Did you find this review helpful?

Best of them all

5 out of 5 stars
PJS91 - 4 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
I’ve tried several brands and Tena is miles ahead of the rest.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tena overnight

5 out of 5 stars
Oct17 - 4 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
I have used almost every brand of pads and arenas is the best. It is more absorbent than any other brand I have tried.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Zoie - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Is it a good product? I have to go from stove still looking for it I recommend this product.
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Pat1 - 4 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family members use these ones at nite when they can’t get to the bathroom at nite so they use the overnite pads to stop the leaks in the bed thank you for these pads they help my family member that can’t hold there water
Did you find this review helpful?

Extra long! Great coverage.

5 out of 5 stars
Sheyn - 5 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
I've been using these for a while now. Started using when hospitalized and was confined to bed. Now I use for daily use because of length and coverage. I don't use at night.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Comes through in the clutch!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
D Hardin - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My mother uses these faithfully. The only problem is they occasionally shift and her clothes get lightly damp.
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Way too big

3 out of 5 stars
Amberlicious - 6 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Tena overnight pads are super big, I did not realize when I got xl that they would be bigger than my underwear. So much so I was unable to use them to give a proper review on how well they absorb/protect or if they are comfortable wearing overnight while sleeping.
1 reply from TENA Customer Service team - 6 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you had this experience with our TENA products. To discuss this issue further, we urge you to contact our customer service team at 1-866-ASK-TENA (1-866-275-8362). Again, we appreciate your feedback and we apologize for any inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coverage

5 out of 5 stars
Aggie - 6 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recommend TENA Intimates Overnight pads for anyone with incontinence issues. These pads fit well and stay in place. I wear them throughout the night with good protection from leaks. TENA are a quality pad with great protection.
Did you find this review helpful?

Works great.

5 out of 5 stars
Sheri64 - 6 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] are my go to. It gives you nice coverage at night, I feel confident that when I wake in the morning there will be no accidents. Not too bulky and stays in place. They were great and they don't irritate at all. Great product
Did you find this review helpful?

Great pads

5 out of 5 stars
Ilonsa25 - 6 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Those pads are great for the days when you have a heavy period. I use them overnight and they don’t disappoint. No leaks no messy stains on my pajamas or sheets. I gave couple to my friend and she also liked them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Protection

5 out of 5 stars
RebeccaF - 6 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been struggling with overnight bladder issues. These pads really do have good coverage and I can rest easily knowing I'm covered. They are soft, comfortable and easy to wear. Very happy with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

They are huge

5 out of 5 stars
Grandma nikki - 6 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] years now and so I am always looking for better incontinence pads that don't make it look like you have a giant poo in your pants. These work well but are also huge, but if you can get past that then I recomend them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great coverage!

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on tena.us
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a hard time making it to the bathroom at night and these come to the rescue! I have heavy leakage at night and these hold up pretty well! Not too bulky, feel comfortable with them for daily use. Definitely recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads