Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueLGBTQIA+ ShopWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target Top DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Sonia Kashuk™ Classic Travel Makeup Bag - Black

Sonia Kashuk™ Classic Travel Makeup Bag - Black - image 1 of 3
Sonia Kashuk™ Classic Travel Makeup Bag - Black - image 2 of 3
Sonia Kashuk™ Classic Travel Makeup Bag - Black - image 3 of 3
Sonia Kashuk™ Classic Travel Makeup Bag - Black - image 1 of 3
$15.00 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Sleek and stylish black travel makeup bag gives easy access to your cosmetic collection
  • Black makeup bag with gold-finish zipper lends a chic vibe to your travel gear
  • Zipper closures ensure safe and secure carrying of cosmetics
  • Fits neatly into your suitcase or gym bag for quick grooming
  • H 6in x W 9.25in x D 4in

Description

Add functional flair to your travel gear with this sleek and stylish Classic Travel Makeup Bag from Sonia Kashuk™ to take care of all your cosmetic and beauty accessories. The bold black hue and exposed zippers in a champagne gold tone along the top and side lend a chic, modern vibe to your cosmetic collection. Sporting a wide, spacious main compartment, this bag stows away makeup and other accessories in one convenient spot, keeping your suitcase or tote free of clutter. The fabric handle at the side makes for easy carrying. The exterior pocket with zip closure allows for handy access to any cosmetics when in need of a quick touch-up.
Dimensions (Overall): 6.75 Inches (H) x 9.25 Inches (W) x 3.62 Inches (D)
Trial/Mini/Travel Size: Yes
Closure Type: Zipper
Sustainability Claims: Post-Consumer Recycled Material
Number of compartments: 2
Material: 100% Recycled Polyester
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
TCIN: 52702395
UPC: 843381100842
Item Number (DPCI): 052-11-1014
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.2 inches length x 6 inches width x 4.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.35 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What does the inside look like?

submitted by CabbageEater - 5 years ago
  • A: yeah that's how mine is!!!!

    submitted byanswer - 2 years ago
  • A: This inside is a large open compartment. No additional interior pockets.

    submitted byThe Bag People - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the product's measurements?

submitted by ChayaNYC - 6 years ago
  • A: Hello. Dimensions are 9.25 x 4 x 6.

    submitted byThe Bag People - 6 years ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 233 reviews
94% would recommend
17 recommendations
easy to remove: 4.6 out of 5
quality: 4.65 out of 5
long lasting: 4.8 out of 5
easy to apply: 4.5 out of 5
value: 4.71 out of 5

Make up bag

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Recently Engaged - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
New staple for traveling! Fits much more than you would think. I use it now as my every day makeup bag and there is lots of space left over for when I need to pack more for travel. So glad I got this!
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Personal info

  • Eye color:
    Brown
  • Skin concern:
    Acne,
    Dark circles,
    Sensitivity
  • Skin tone:
    Medium
  • Skin type:
    Combination
  • Hair color:
    Brunette
  • Travel makeup bag

    5 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    Florencia - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
    I used this makeup bag whenever I traveled to Mexico. This bag holds a good amount of makeup. I love the black chic look to this bag.
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Hair color:
    Brunette
  • Eye color:
    Brown
  • Perfect size

    5 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    T - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
    This bag is the perfect size for all of my toiletries. I was very surprised at how much I could fit in here as long as I neatly placed everything in the bag.
    value: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Works great

    5 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    GwenM - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
    Holds a lot! Actually got this to hold medical supplies that I need to take with me when I’m not at home. This works a great. Holds a lot and looks great and is rather big
    quality: 5 out of 5
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    No padded lining

    3 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
    Robin23 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
    I love all the SK black/gold travel bags I've bought previously, as they all have enclosed wire around the edges for holding their shape, and a thin padded lining for additional shape and to protect the contents. I was so disappointed to receive my order and find that this bag does not have the padded lining I'm used to with this brand. I travel a lot and a thin fabric bag with no padding just will not work for me, so sadly I am not adding this to my SK travel organizer collection.
    quality: 3 out of 5
    value: 3 out of 5
    6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Love it!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Brittney - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
    I needed something to hold all my skin care and other misc bathroom items while traveling. This was the perfect size and it's held up great!
    5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Skin type:
    Combination
  • Eye color:
    Hazel
  • Hair color:
    Brunette
  • Skin concern:
    Acne
  • Perfect makeup bag!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    Jrich16 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
    Love this bag! Fits a ton and has the perfect handle for easy carrying. It’s also really easy to wipe clean.
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Hair color:
    Brunette
  • Skin type:
    Oily
  • Eye color:
    Hazel
  • Skin tone:
    Medium
  • Skin concern:
    Sun damage,
    Cellulite,
    Sensitivity,
    Redness,
    Aging,
    Pores,
    Dark circles,
    Blackheads
  • Kara

    5 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    Kara - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
    plenty of space for my makeup, and I love the handle on the side, makes it nice for carrying
    value: 5 out of 5
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    good

    4 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    ki - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    big, fits everything makeup that I needed for travel. however, the bag is more on the flimsy side and I wanted something more with structure so I returned it.
    value: 4 out of 5
    quality: 4 out of 5
    5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Just What I Needed

    5 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    savoir2000 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    Sturdy and fits a ton of makeup. Would buy again and again.
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Skin concern:
    Acne,
    Aging
  • Eye color:
    Brown
  • Hair color:
    Brunette
  • Skin type:
    Normal
  • Skin tone:
    Light
  • Durable and great size

    5 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    coffeemonger - 2 years ago
    Have been using this bag for 3+ years and it’s great! I travel sometimes for work and it fits everything I need (keep in mind, I only wear mascara and eyeliner on a weekly basis so I don’t travel with lots of makeup).
    value: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Personal info

  • Skin type:
    Normal
  • Hair color:
    Auburn
  • Skin tone:
    Medium
  • Eye color:
    Brown
  • Great bag

    5 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    T - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    What I needed! Fits everything I need on the move.
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Great Buy!

    5 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    KDNYC - 2 years ago
    Very specious & great material!
    quality: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

    Overall Great Travel Bag

    4 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    BritBrat57819 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
    After years of traveling, it finally clicked that the best method of packing my toiletries is in a dopp kit style bag. Thanks to Kim Kardashian, I learned the importance of pre-packing toiletries so that it is one less thing to stress about when it’s time to pack for travel. I had a Target gift card and this bag was on sale so I figured why not. Even though the material is on the thinner/flimsier side, it’s pretty spacious and gets the job done. One thing I would recommend to the company is to use thicker fabric material and to have the bottom of the bag structured to be 90 degree flat rather than curved. Other than that, I have no other complaints or issues. Inside the bag: *One TSA approved quart size ziplock bag of liquid skin care and hygiene toiletries (I always check my bag for air travel but to save space and if an accidental leakage happens, I like to keep everything in accordance with the liquid regulation in a ziplock bag to protect everything else in my luggage) *One clear Sephora TSA bag that holds my daily makeup (mascara, eyeliner, brow pen, bronzer) *One ziplock bag that holds q-tips and cotton pads *One full size Native deodorant *One bar soap in a soap holder container *One electric toothbrush w/ travel case *Five Neutrogena single-packed makeup remover wipes *One nail clipper *One mini floss
    quality: 4 out of 5
    value: 4 out of 5
    35 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Nice Travel Bag

    5 out of 5 stars
    ChristineP - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
    I actually got this for my partners travel toiletry bag and he really likes it! It feels high quality and looks nice.
    3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    (no review title)

    5 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    Butch - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
    Perfect size for traveling since it is a 2-piece set! Not too big, not too small!
    easy to apply: 5 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    easy to remove: 5 out of 5
    value: 5 out of 5
    long lasting: 5 out of 5
    8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Great quality!

    4 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    Orangy - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
    I have been looking for a large makeup bag for 4-5 day trips..this one is really nice . I haven't used it yet but the quality is very nice and looks like it will hold all of my makeup and brushes or my toiletries ..I would highly recommend.
    easy to apply: 4 out of 5
    quality: 5 out of 5
    6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    (no review title)

    5 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    CLTlady - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
    Exactly what I needed. Large zip one pocket bag to hold my toiletries for a week trip.
    11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    (no review title)

    5 out of 5 stars
    Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
    ShanB - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
    This makeup bag is nice and roomy.
    quality: 5 out of 5
    7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Overall, good!

    4 out of 5 stars
    Rm - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
    Seemed a little flimsy when first received but once all your makeup and things go inside, it gets the job done! Good size, not too big and not small. Has enough room for all my makeup!
    easy to remove: 3 out of 5
    easy to apply: 3 out of 5
    long lasting: 3 out of 5
    quality: 3 out of 5
    11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

    Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

    Privacy policy

    Footer

    About Us

    About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

    Help

    Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

    Stores

    Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

    Services

    Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
    PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy