Starbucks Medium Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods — House Blend for Keurig Brewers — 1 box (22 pods)

Starbucks Medium Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods — House Blend for Keurig Brewers — 1 box (22 pods) - image 1 of 4Starbucks Medium Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods — House Blend for Keurig Brewers — 1 box (22 pods) - image 2 of 4Starbucks Medium Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods — House Blend for Keurig Brewers — 1 box (22 pods) - image 3 of 4Starbucks Medium Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods — House Blend for Keurig Brewers — 1 box (22 pods) - image 4 of 4
Starbucks Medium Roast K-Cup Coffee Pods — House Blend for Keurig Brewers — 1 box (22 pods) - image 1 of 4
$18.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • PREMIUM COFFEE IN A K-CUP—Starbucks delivers exceptional coffee cup after cup with this 22-count K-Cup pod box of House Blend medium roast coffee for Keurig brewers
  • STARBUCKS HOUSE BLEND COFFEE—Aroma, body and flavor all in balance. Starbucks House Blend coffee is a medium roast with notes of toffee and dusted cocoa
  • FRESH TASTE—Starbucks adheres to the highest quality standards—shipping you the same carefully roasted 100% arabica coffee beans we brew in our cafés
  • MAKE IT YOUR OWN—The perfect everyday cup, Starbucks coffee is great for adding personal touches of inspiration like milk, cream, syrup or a variety of other additions to make it your own
  • ETHICALLY SOURCED—Starbucks is committed to 100% ethical coffee sourcing in partnership with Conservation International

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Needs to Be Fully Cooked
Coffee Bean Type: Arabica Beans
Package Quantity: 22
Compatible With: Keurig 2.0, Keurig K-Cup, Keurig
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee roast 1: Medium Roast
Coffee beverage type 1: Brewed Coffee
Net weight: 9.2 Ounces
TCIN: 79577987
UPC: 762111301840
Item Number (DPCI): 231-10-5066
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

It’s deceptively simple. A blend of fine Latin American beans roasted to a glistening, dark chestnut color. Loaded with flavor, balancing tastes of toffee and cocoa, just a touch of sweetness from the roast. This coffee is our beginning, the very first blend we ever created for you back in 1971. And this one blend set the course for the way our master blenders and roasters work even today. A true reflection of us and a delicious cup of coffee, period. It all starts from here. Nestlé uses Starbucks trademarks under license
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

ground arabica coffee.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.48 inches length x 5.83 inches width x 3.85 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.89 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 468 reviews
100% would recommend
5 recommendations
value: 4.71 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5

Starbucks House Blend

5 out of 5 stars
Javajing - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
One of my favorite K-cups. Never disappoints. I’ve been drinking House Blend for years.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fixed issue.... And then some

5 out of 5 stars
Writenicknamehere - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Seams silly, but bought product that had defect..... A simple call, replaced product and then some. Know how to keep customers happy!
Did you find this review helpful?

King of Coffees

5 out of 5 stars
Rusty Bolt - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
From the first time I was offered a cup of House Blend, nothing else would do! I love fresh flavored coffee and House Blend delivers every time. I've enjoyed great coffee through the years from hotel blends, percolated, and drip pots. Nothing has the consistency and great taste of House blend.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Could not drink it.

1 out of 5 stars
Lizi - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Very bitter even using double creamer, still bitter.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Favorite coffee

5 out of 5 stars
Hot cocoa 99 - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
My wifes favorite coffee. Great price. Fast delivery.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Every K-Cup

5 out of 5 stars
Alessandria - 3 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
We love every one of the different types of K-cups Keurig has to offer, never disappoints.
Did you find this review helpful?

Should buy this coffee

5 out of 5 stars
TpNiven098269 - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Love it, had the best flavor and the bitterness is good with it
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice gift

5 out of 5 stars
SLJ1 - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Sent with a Kuerig for a gift to my niece and she loves them.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Strong coffee

1 out of 5 stars
AnnG - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
We tried the House Blend for the first time. Like other Starbucks blends, it was stronger than expected. Will not purchase again.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My favorite!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Clearwater John - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I am certain that there is a favorite coffee given the number and flavor of coffees sold. Starbucks House Blend is mine. Given your brewer, it can be brewed strong or medium and always (to me) flavorful. I have not found a better brew than Starbuck’s House Blend.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awfully bitter

1 out of 5 stars
yolikaerey - 4 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
This is a very bitter tasting coffee. We tried it on a less strong setting and it did not help.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent brew

5 out of 5 stars
GoldenGater - 6 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Starbucks House Blend has been a big hit for our whole family. But now I've got to figure out how we're going convince everyone that we've got to drink up our supply of our previous brands before we buy more Starbucks House Blend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Addicted to coffee 1 - 6 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
If u like strong coffee this is it! Great taste and strong! Love!!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent Coffee Green Mountain Dark Roast

5 out of 5 stars
JoyI - 7 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I buy this every month. The price is great and the entire family loves it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste great !!

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Arrived on time and it taste great. I like it very much.
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite Starbucks

5 out of 5 stars
Susanab - 8 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I love house blend. I had suspended my delivery until it came back in stock. It's consistently yummy
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the best

3 out of 5 stars
Pata - 8 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Very good coffee, but I really love the barista prima house blend and you are always out when I try to order. Have you discontinued my favorite coffee?
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for the first time.

5 out of 5 stars
Duney - 9 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
First time using this brand and flavor and my wife loves it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Starbucks Holiday Blend isn’t

4 out of 5 stars
richardw10 - 9 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Starbucks Holiday Blend isn’t bad. I believe it has Sumatra in it mixed with another Starbucks coffee. I enjoy the taste of the coffee. I been a Barista for 11 years i always looked forward to holidays for the Holiday Blend. If you like Dark Roast you will like Holiday Blend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Found the coffee flavor we had been looking for

5 out of 5 stars
Nicey - 10 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
We were so happy to find the mix of the Starbucks/Keurig drip coffee. No more brewing 7 cups and tossing away 3 each morning
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads