Swiffer Dusters Multi-Surface Refills - 10ct

Swiffer Dusters Multi-Surface Refills - 10ct - image 1 of 4Swiffer Dusters Multi-Surface Refills - 10ct - image 2 of 4Swiffer Dusters Multi-Surface Refills - 10ct - image 3 of 4Swiffer Dusters Multi-Surface Refills - 10ct - image 4 of 4
Swiffer Dusters Multi-Surface Refills - 10ct - image 1 of 4
$9.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Multi-surface
Multi-surface

Highlights

  • Swiffer Dusters TRAP + LOCK dust & allergens* *common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander & dust mite matter
  • Specially coated fibers grab onto dust & don't let go
  • Uniquely designed to Trap + Lock dust from even the tight spaces in your home.
  • Use with Swiffer Dusters short handle or Swiffer Dusters extendable handle
  • Great for dusting electronics,dusting furniture, knick-knacks in your home or office, blinds, ceiling fans, and even your car interior

Specifications

Scent: Unscented
Dimensions (Overall): 7.68 Inches (H) x 4.92 Inches (W) x 3.67 Inches (D)
Product Warning: Keep out of reach of animals, keep out of reach of children
Includes: Cloth Applicator
Package Quantity: 1
Recommended Surface Application: Multi-Surface
Recommended Product Application: Multi-Purpose
Compatible With: Swiffer Mops
Material: Cotton
TCIN: 47021007
UPC: 037000417675
Item Number (DPCI): 003-05-0631
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Swiffer Dusters TRAP + LOCK dust & allergens*. Made with specially coated fibers that grab onto dust & don't let go. They are uniquely designed to Trap + Lock dust from even the tight spaces in your home. *common inanimate allergens from cat and dog dander & dust mite matter
Specially coated fibers grab onto dust and do not let go. Uniquely designed to Trap + Lock dust from even the tight spaces in your home. Use with Swiffer Dusters short handle or Swiffer Dusters extendable handle. Swiffer Dusters are great for dusting electronics, dusting furniture, knick-knacks in your home or office, blinds, ceiling fans and even your car interior.
Multi-surface
Can be used on many different surfaces.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.73 inches length x 5.08 inches width x 3.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.28 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is the cotton compostable or recyclable? Is the handle recyclable?

submitted by Asteria - 3 months ago
  • A: Thanks for asking. Our Dusters should be disposed of in your household trash, though we'd like to mention that they are recyclable through Terracycle, and you're welcome to visit their website in order to learn more. The handle is recyclable where facilities exist.

    submitted byTheSwifferTeam - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: are these Unscented?

submitted by JJB - 1 year ago
  • A: This is a listing for our unscented Swiffer Dusters.

    submitted byTheSwifferTeam - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Your information reads 10 count, but the package says 18 count. Which is it?

submitted by Lisa - 3 years ago
  • A: This is for the Swiffer Dusters Multi-Surface refill 10-count. We do offer an 18 count refill as well. If you have any other questions about our Swiffer Dusters, give us a call at (800) 214-8734.

    submitted byTheSwifferTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: are these refills 180' (1/2 a refill) or 360' (1 full round refill)?

submitted by happy camper - 3 years ago
  • A: This will be our regular 180° Dusters.

    submitted byTheSwifferTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this refill fit the long handle and short handle swifter?

submitted by KP - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes, all of our duster refills are designed to be compatible with any of our duster handles.

    submitted byTheSwifferTeam - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is there a plastic handle in the box? Or just the refills?

submitted by paige - 5 years ago
  • A: This item seems to be refills only!

    submitted bybatezippi - 5 years ago
4.2 out of 5 stars with 235 reviews
92% would recommend
68 recommendations
value: 4.4 out of 5
quality: 4.7 out of 5
cleans effectively: 4.74 out of 5

Perfect for cleaning!!

5 out of 5 stars
Guest - 19 days ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
They work great for our courthouse, they take a lot before we throw them away. Very durable, and saves money vs having to wash them. We also clean the heath department and the throw aways are perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Scrapper - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great sale + Target gift card with purchase...Can't beat this deal-Thanks Target
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Swiffer Dusters

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bub - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
These dusters are expensive and don't do a great job collecting and holding dust and dirt. However, Target had the best price for them.
1 reply from TheSwifferTeam team - 1 month ago
We're sorry you feel this way, since our Dusters do go through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy an easy and effective clean. We'll be sure to share your comments with our team. It may be helpful to know that the more you fluff up the fibers, the better results you'll get. To fluff the fibers, hold both ends of the duster cloth and move your hands up and down quickly in a wave-like motion. We hope this helps, and please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 if there's anything more we can assist you with.
value: 3 out of 5
cleans effectively: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Traps all the dust.

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
This is an excellent product. Traps all the dust, and very easy to use. Not only in side the house, but outside the house, garage and in-between the window frame. Check out this window frame cleaning picture.
Did you find this review helpful?

dont waste your money - like i did

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
VTbargainhunter51 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Big waste of money if u need these to do anything other than lay flat and big up a little dust. A paper towel can pick up more (& better) with a little spray. Had purchased the 360 degree ones in the past and they worked well, didnt realize how different these pathetic 180 degree ones would be but they are blanche, they are. Stick to 360 or use something else, save your money.
1 reply from TheSwifferTeam team - 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear that you feel this way, as our Dusters do go through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy an effective clean when using them. We'll be sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. As well, to get the best possible results, we suggest fluffing the fibers first before using the Dusters. To do this, hold both ends of the duster cloth and move your hands up and down quickly in a wave-like motion. We hope this helps, and please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 if there's anything more we can assist you with.
cleans effectively: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dust removal

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carefree sheets - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works well to pick up dust
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Duster refills

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SarahS - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These work ok for quick dusting but I prefer to hand dust with pledge for a better clean.
1 reply from TheSwifferTeam team - 4 months ago
We'll be sure to share your comments with our team, Sarah. We'd also like to assure you that our Dusters go through many quality checks to ensure that you can enjoy an effective clean with ease. To get the best possible results, we suggest making sure that you're fluffing the fibers of the Dusters before cleaning with them. We hope this is helpful, and please know that you can give us a call at (800) 214-8734 if there's ever anything we can assist you with.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dust Buster

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mel fun - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Efficient curbside pick up!! Very friendly and polite young people!
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Duster

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bummed - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Get into hard to reach areas doesn’t hold as much as I’d like
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dusting furniture

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
maddie - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Dusted my furniture in record time
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Swiffer dusting is fun

4 out of 5 stars
Madeline - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I also have been using this product for years. It is also great for touch ups in the House after deep cleaning. I have grand pups and the hair and dust it picks up is awesome.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

yes

5 out of 5 stars
Guest - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Good Quality
Did you find this review helpful?

Swiffer Clean Nice and Easy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Frugar1 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cleans blinds, fan blades/covers. I’m late to this product, but now I know
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

order often

5 out of 5 stars
Guest - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
great!
Did you find this review helpful?

good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
gabb - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
i really love them. nice product
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dustbuster

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lady M - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
A most needed item in my home and it does what it said says going to do pick up dusk.
Did you find this review helpful?

You would fall in love with dusting

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MB - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Makes dusting very easy
Did you find this review helpful?

Safe & effective cleaning tool

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
likeacharm - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I use them to dust hard to reach areas like TV on the wall ceiling fans, light fixtures, and window blinds. So useful just pop it on throw away when done without carrying old dirt around the house. I’ve purchased multiple times never fails.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Smn - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are great when used with the handle. So easy to use and hands don’t get dirty.
quality: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cleaning in

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Apple - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The clean my shutters really well.
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads