Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths with Febreze Freshness - Lavender Vanilla & Comfort - 24ct

Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths with Febreze Freshness - Lavender Vanilla & Comfort - 24ct - image 1 of 4
Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths with Febreze Freshness - Lavender Vanilla & Comfort - 24ct - image 2 of 4
Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths with Febreze Freshness - Lavender Vanilla & Comfort - 24ct - image 3 of 4
Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths with Febreze Freshness - Lavender Vanilla & Comfort - 24ct - image 4 of 4
Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths with Febreze Freshness - Lavender Vanilla & Comfort - 24ct - image 1 of 4
$9.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 24 Count Pack
  • Textured wet mopping cloths TRAP + LOCK dirt deep in cloth while scrubbing strip removes tough spots
  • Enjoy freshness for hours* with Swiffer Wet mop cloths*Up to 4 hours of freshness left behind after initial product use
  • Safe on all floor types, so you can use it on tile, hardwood, and vinyl flooring**do not use on unfinished, oiled or waxed wooden boards, non-sealed tiles or carpeted floors because they may be water sensitive
  • With Febreze Freshness Lavender Scent
  • Use with Swiffer Sweeper Dust Mop - the convenient combination of a broom and mop for a quick and easy clean
  • Also try Swiffer Sweeper DRY Sweeping cloth refills! Before wet cleaning your floors with Swiffer WET mop cloths, first dry sweep your floor with Swiffer Sweeper Dry Sweeping cloth refills
  • Buy Swiffer worry-free. If you're not completely satisfied, check out our money-back guarantee

Description

Swiffer Sweeper Wet mop textured cloths trap and lock dirt deep in cloth. They are safe to use on all finished floors* and have a scrubbing strip to remove tough spots. *Do not use on unfinished, oiled or waxed wooden boards, non-sealed tiles or carpeted floors because they may be water sensitive.
Scent: Lavender
Dimensions (Overall): 3.44 Inches (H) x 11.35 Inches (W) x 6.31 Inches (D)
Product Warning: Keep out of eyes, flush immediately if product enters eyes, flush immediately if product touches skin, seek fresh air if product is inhaled, keep out of reach of children, seek medical help if product is swallowed
Includes: Cloth Applicator
Recommended Surface Application: Multi-Surface
Recommended Product Application: Multipurpose
Compatible With: Swiffer Mops
Material: Cotton
TCIN: 47021025
UPC: 037000158462
Item Number (DPCI): 003-05-0709
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.5 inches length x 6.5 inches width x 3.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.515 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: are swifter products pet safe?

submitted by doughnuts - 5 months ago
  • A: Swiffer products have been extensively evaluated for safety. In fact, Swiffer products have been safely used in millions of homes, many with pets, for more than 20 years. Do not use directly on your pet or in a confined, unventilated space where pets are kept. Also, be sure to allow any surfaces that your pet may come into contact with to dry before your pet returns to the area.

    submitted bySwiffer - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can these be used on luxury vinyl flooring?

submitted by Debra - 1 year ago
  • A: Yes, our Sweeper can be used on luxury vinyl flooring.

    submitted bySwiffer - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can this be used on hardwood floors.

submitted by Rita - 2 years ago
  • A: Our Swiffer Wet cloths can be used on finished hardwood. However, they shouldn't be used on unfinished, oiled, or waxed wooden floors.

    submitted bySwiffer - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can these be used on the Sweeper Wet Jet?

submitted by Gabby - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for asking, Blu. Our Wet cloths are designed to be used on our Sweeper, and shouldn't be put on our WetJet. Only our WetJet pads should be used on our WetJet.

    submitted bySwiffer - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: do these work on the swiffer steamboost?

submitted by lourdesM - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for asking. Yes, our Swiffer Wet cloths can be used on the Swiffer Bissell Steamboost. You may want to squeeze out some of the excess solution before use, as the Steamboost device will add liquid to it. Also, the Steamboost head is slightly larger than Swiffer Sweeper, so you may need to stretch the cloths a bit to get them into the grippers. We hope this helps. You're welcome to give us a call at (800) 214-8734 if you have any further questions.

    submitted bySwiffer - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can these be used on the standard Swiffer that uses 10.4x8 pads dust pads?

submitted by Suecreader - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for asking! These Swiffer Wet cloths can be used on both our Swiffer Sweeper and Swiffer Sweeper XL. For our Sweeper XL, you'll have to use two of these Wet cloths at a time. We hope this helps, and please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 if you have any further questions.

    submitted bySwiffer - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does these pads fit a bissell steamboost mop?

submitted by Jo - 3 years ago
  • A: Yes they do, Jo! We just recommend squeezing out the excess liquid, and giving them a little stretch before attaching. Let us know if you have any other questions: (800) 214-8734 - The Swiffer Team

    submitted bySwiffer - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Do your products disinfect?

submitted by Lynda - 4 years ago
  • A: Great question, Lynda! We don't have a disinfectant, but we'd be happy to let our team know you'd like to see one become available. If you have any other questions, just give us a call at: (800) 742-9220 - The Swiffer Team

    submitted bySwiffer - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.7 out of 5 stars with 1033 reviews
78% would recommend
64 recommendations
value: 4.03 out of 5
cleans effectively: 4.43 out of 5
quality: 4.36 out of 5

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Rebecca - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very helpful products and very easy to use.
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor packaging for shipping; damaged items

1 out of 5 stars
Mai - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Package was delivered with box wet. I ordered 3 items: Swiffet wet mops, Okeefe hand ointment, and dulcolax suppositories. Insude wet box, all 3 items were inside a big plastic bag knotted on top (not the usual Target red tape fastener) and there was liquid all over the bag. Both the ointment and suppositories boxes were soggy and opened. The swiffer was dripping wet too. Cannot tell what liquid was but the part of my arm which touched the wet box had a red rash after. I immediately requested a return. Unfortunately, Target required the items be returned first. We needed the suppositories badly for a sick elder, why I ordered them. I went to drop off at UPS near us but they wanted them in the box - which I had placed in trash bec it was wet and I feared some contamination. Target store bit farther away and cannot go until I can get carer. I wish Target wrapped the product, esp since with medication in order with much thought.
1 reply from Swiffer team - 1 month ago
We're so sorry to learn about the condition in which you received your purchase, Mai, and the uncomfortable, awkward position in which you and your family members were placed. We understand you contacted Target for help, but considering what you've shared, we'd also like to ask you to reach out to us as well, just to make sure you're feeling alright. Our Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths are carefully crafted to provide a safe, swift clean and our Safety Team assures us that, when used as directed, all our Wet Mopping Cloths are safe to use. While we're not sure if the wetness came from the Cloths or if the reaction you've mentioned when you touched the wet box was a result of the Cloths either, but we'd like to talk more with you about this and make sure we do everything we can to help. Give us a call any Monday through Friday, from 9 AM to 6 PM, EST. Our number is 1 (800) 214-8734.
Did you find this review helpful?

Quick, easy, & clean!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mama - 2 months ago
These make it easy to teach my teen how to wipe the kitchen & bathroom floors- after using the dry ones of course! Quick, easy & clean! Love it! *might not be for tough spots
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible packaging - always leaking

3 out of 5 stars
Cleanhouse28 - 2 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
I’m here to talk about the containers that the wet mop refills come in. They seem cracked and are often leaking. This is going on for years now. Has no one complained before about the leaking containers?? The corners crack easily and are usually cracked when you lift the container up off the store shelf. It serious makes me not buy them and if I’m shopping for a customer I can’t choose this product. Please improve the container so that it doesn’t crack in shipping on the shelf or in a car. I would prefer that they were in a soft package like orther wipes.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear you have this experience with the packaging of your Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Pad Refills. Please know that we thoroughly test our products for quality, so we really appreciate you letting us know. You can be assured we're sharing your feedback with our team. If you have any other comments or concerns, never hesitate to reach out at (800) 742-9220. We're here to help.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Excellent choice

5 out of 5 stars
excellent smell - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It makes your home smell good
Did you find this review helpful?

Leaves a sticky film

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Slc - 3 months ago
This lavender ones leave a sticky film behind and takes a few steam mops to clean the film.
1 reply from Swiffer team - 3 months ago
We're sorry to hear this, and want to assure you that we have many quality checks to ensure your floors are left clean with ease. This may happen if you've used a different cleaner on your floor recently, or your floor is new. Going over your floor with the Swiffer a few times should help. We'd like to get more information to help, as well as share this with our Quality Team. When you have a minute, please get in touch with us at (800) 214-8734.
cleans effectively: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Scent is way too strong

1 out of 5 stars
123t - 5 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
Horrible strong scent. It gave me a headache and made me nauseous. I couldn’t even bring my dog in the house. If it made me feel this horrible, what would it do to my dog laying on the floor? I threw away.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 4 months ago
Thanks for picking up a set of Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Pad Refills, with Lavender Vanilla & Comfort scent. We’re sorry to hear about your experience, as your safety is our top priority. We assure you, all of our products are safe when used as directed, even with your pup nearby. Based on your description and concern, we recommend putting your remaining Sweeper Wet Mopping Pads in a safe spot where they won't be used or lost, as we may ask you to return this package to us. We’d like to see how we can help further, so please give us a call at 1-800-214-8734 any Monday through Friday, from 9 AM to 6 PM, EST.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Messed up order

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Debi - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This leaked all over everything in the box. It was a huge mess. Would only purchase in store.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dry

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Shoegal - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Also came with the liquid in the plastic bag so cloths are dry
1 reply from Swiffer team - 5 months ago
We can understand your disappointment if the item that you received is not as full as would be expected. Please reach out to the Target Team at 1-800-440-0680 for further assistance.
quality: 1 out of 5
cleans effectively: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hina

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Hina - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Best i love the scent!!!
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Have used swiffer for years. NEW SCENT IS AWFUL!

1 out of 5 stars
Jackie70 - 7 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
This new scent is AWFUL!!! Had to redo all my floors with another Meyers product because the scent made me gag.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 7 months ago
We're sorry to hear that this has been your experience, Jackie, and we hope that you're feeling better. We can assure you that our products have been thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. As well, we do put a lot of thought into creating features that we think you'll like, though we do understand that preferences can vary. We'd like to mention that while our Swiffer Wet Cloths Lavender Vanilla & Comfort are now known as Lavender, the perfume wasn't changed and is still the same as it was previously. Only a name change took place. We'll be sure to share your comments with our team, and we do recommend that you discontinue use of this product. So that we can learn more and gather some additional details for our Safety Team, please give us a call at (800) 214-8734 when you have a moment.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the smell of lavender

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Katceee - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
After it dired on my floors it smelled up my whole house of Raid roach spray! Everyone in my house noticed the raid smell.
1 reply from Swiffer team - 6 months ago
Please know, what you're describing isn't what we expect, and we do apologize for this experience. We assure you, our Quality Team is always on hand, making sure every Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloth with Febreze Freshness, Lavender Vanilla & Comfort works and smells as we expect. What you've described isn't what we expect, and we'd like to know more so we can help you as best we can. When you have a moment, put the Cloths off to the side, so they won't be used or tossed out. Then, give us a call so we can help you further with this. Our number is 1 (800) 214-8734 and we're here Mondays through Fridays, from 9 AM to 6 PM, EST.
cleans effectively: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible New Scent

1 out of 5 stars
Gigi2410 - 8 months ago
originally posted on swiffer.com
New formula is not good I am going back to Bona 100% moving forward. Swiffer decided to add MORE chemicals to this product and to stop making the simple Lavender Vanilla formula. The new one is TOXIC and smells like Febreeze chemical spray! I literally had an asthmatic response to this one.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving your feedback here, Gigi. Safety is our top priority, and all our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. Based on what you've shared, we do recommend discontinuing use of the product. While we did rename this product in 2022, we haven't changed the formula, so we wouldn't expect this to happen. We'd like to gather some information about this experience, so please give us a call at 1-800-214-8743.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good product; terrible scent

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
T Evans - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
The product is more vanilla than lavender. It's not my favorite scent they make, but it works for what I need it for.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
A - 9 months ago
Does what I need it to do and does a good job.
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lavender Heaven

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Annmarie - 9 months ago
It’s a good product, like the way it makes my house smell
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

damaged

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Frequent Shopper - 9 months ago
I’m going to have to stop ordering this item via pick up because every single time I do it’s damaged leaking all over and doesn’t even have the plastic top on
cleans effectively: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great for linoleum floors. Not recommended on wood floors.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Eric K - 9 months ago
Work very well on linoleum floors. I don't recommend on wood floors if you're wondering. The linoleum is left sticky free. Keeps dirt and hair on the cloths unlike dry cloths. Remember, you can flip the cloth and use the other side too. Saving some $ by doing so. Great for bathroom, kitchen, and laundry rooms.
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEMICAL BURNING OF EYES AND THROAT

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Quinn - 10 months ago
STRONG CHEMICAL SMELL! BURNS AND HURTS EYES AND THROAT. This is dangerous for people with sensitive skin and or allergies. The fumes will not subside; I’ve aired out my place for over 3 days and it’s still heavily scented and burning my eyes, nasal passage, and throat. It feels like a CHEMICAL BURN!!! This cannot be safe to use in a home. It is way too potent. Don’t use if you’re prone to headaches and nauseous from strong chemical scents. If you’re going through any health issues, do not use this; it will make your symptoms worse!
1 reply from Swiffer team - 7 months ago
Thank you, Quinn, for sharing your experience regarding your Swiffer Sweeper Wet Mopping Cloths with Febreze Freshness, featuring Lavender Vanilla & Comfort scent. Safety is our top priority, and all our products are thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. We can assure you they don't contain cleaning agents in large enough quantities to be a serious hazard to anyone. In fact, our products have been safely used in over millions of homes, for more than 20 years. That being said, based on what you've shared, we do recommend discontinuing use of these wet cloths, and putting them off to the side where they'll be available in case we need you to return them to us. Give us a call any Monday through Friday, from 9 AM to 6 PM, EST, for more help. Our number is 1 (800) 214-8734.
quality: 1 out of 5
cleans effectively: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good disposable mopping clothes

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Judy - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love swiffer. Always clean and convenient. Works effectively. Nice scent.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
cleans effectively: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy