Target Toy Shopping Cart - image 1 of 4Target Toy Shopping Cart - image 2 of 4Target Toy Shopping Cart - image 3 of 4Target Toy Shopping Cart - image 4 of 4
Target Toy Shopping Cart - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Bullseye's Top Toys
Bullseye's Top Toys

Highlights

  • Sized for little hands & portable play
  • Child Seat fits most standard baby dolls up to 18"
  • Cup holder for Portable Coffee Cup with sleeve & lid
  • 12 piece set, plus cart
  • Selected by the Pop Insider as a best gift for Fall 2022
  • Ages 3+

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 12

Dimensions (Overall): 18.85 Inches (H) x 10.43 Inches (W) x 13.75 Inches (D)

Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up

Assembly Details: No Assembly Required

Educational Focus: Shapes and Colors, Large Motor Skills, Social Skills

Includes: Play Fruit, Cart, Play Food

Material: Plastic, Paper

Battery: No Battery Used

TCIN: 84828748
UPC: 192995713048
Item Number (DPCI): 086-05-0092
Origin: Imported

Description

Your little one will absolutely love pretend shopping time with their very own Tiny Target Shopping Cart. Modeled after the actual Target Shopping Cart found in stores, this kid-sized 12-piece set features a child seat for baby doll, Target branded barista coffee cup & sleeve, Good & Gather™, Favorite Day™ market items, fruit & more! Durable & super easy to wipe clean! Doll not included.
Bullseye's Top Toys
Bullseye's Top Toys is a curated list of toys for this holiday season. Featuring a variety of classic, new, and exclusive toys across a variety of categories for all ages and budgets. Bullseye’s Top Toys gives you everything you need to take on holiday gift-giving.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 14.22 inches length x 15.48 inches width x 10.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.825 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what is the UPC number for this item

submitted by Dawn - 4 months ago
  • A: an employee is better able to check it by the DPCI : 086-05-0092 . Good Luck!!

    submitted bytcatt63 - 4 months ago
  • A: The UPC number for this item is 192995713048, and can be found in the details section under "About this item".

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 3 months ago
  • A: 192995713048

    submitted byAndrew - 4 months ago

Q: where can I find this item before Christmas ?

submitted by Hap - 1 month ago
  • A: It's only available in stores although you can order and pay online when they have it in stock at whatever store you want to drive to. There is no delivery or shipping available. Only 1 toy allowed

    submitted byAndie - 27 days ago
  • A: Our Target Toy Shopping Cart is available at Target stores and online at target.com.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 1 month ago

Q: what are the 12 items ? I only count 10

submitted by Sharonicole - 3 months ago
  • A: They count: (1.cart) (2.clip for the cup) (3.the cup) (4.sleeve for the cup) (5.lid for the cup) (6.milk) (7.penne) (8.ice-cream sandwich) (9.pear) (10.grape) (11.croissant) (12.blueberry bars)

    submitted bySue C - 3 months ago
  • A: The 12 items included are the cart, 1 milk carton with label, 1 penne box, 1 ice-cream box, 1 blueberry bar box, 1 cup, 1 lid, 1 cup holder, 1 cup sleeve, 1 bunch of grapes, 1 croissant, 1 pear.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 3 months ago

Q: What number plastic (# 1-7) is used to make the shopping cart and plastic fake food? Does the plastic contain PVC or ABS? Thank you.

submitted by RBlack - 1 month ago
  • A: The cart is made from polypropylene which is plastic #5. The plastic accessories (foods) are made from low density polyethylene, which is plastic #4. There is no ABS or PVC used in the item.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 25 days ago

Q: how tall is the cart?

submitted by Bett - 2 months ago
  • A: Our Target Toy Shopping Cart is 18.85 inches tall.

    submitted byJAKKS Customer Care - 1 month ago

Q: What are the dimensions or at least how tall is the handle

submitted by PB - 2 months ago
  • A: The dimensions for our Target Toy Shopping Cart are 18.85 Inches (H) x 10.43 Inches (W) x 13.75 Inches (D).

    submitted byJAKKS Pacific Team - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 1162 reviews
85% would recommend
551 recommendations
broad age appeal: 4.03 out of 5
quality: 4.19 out of 5
value: 4.4 out of 5

Such a fun gift!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BuildersWifeBlog - 15 hours ago, Verified purchaser
Bought this as a gift for my niece, it’s the perfect toddler gift! I got it on sale, but it’s still a great price. Love it!
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

More for mom than baby

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TN - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
Not gonna lie, this purchase was definitely more for me than my toddler who has no concept of Target. It’s the cutest! Not sturdy enough for baby to pull up on and definitely too small for an older child.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Small

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Calin14 - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
Smaller than I thought it would be but still so so cute!
value: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Target cart

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Amanda D - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
I loved everything about the cart. Very cute and perfect for my daughter to play with. I just wish the cardboard box items were plastic or not as easy to smash.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth proce

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Dee - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very deceiving. So small. Not worth the price
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best xmas gift!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Grandma - 5 days ago
Glad I found this. Wish I could have gotten another one.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TheIrishes5 - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love it! Perfect size for my 2 y.o. niece. May be a bit on the short side for older kiddos. But still lots of fun!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cart

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cil - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Loved how small it was for my 1 year old to use
Did you find this review helpful?

Target Shopping Cart

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ellieec - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
my daughter loves it, so cute
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Shopping cart

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JE - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’m excited to get this put together for my grandkids!
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheap quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Juju - 6 days ago
Yes it’s cute. It is very light weight and cheap looking. We have the step 1 and it’s a lot better quality. Everyone wants it just because it says target. Get a better quality one and paint it.
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very small. Too short to be for 3 and up

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Aroberts - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Very small! Definitely not for 3 and up as stated. I think it is good for 1-2 yrs. Would have been so cute if it was bigger to bring shopping with us.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Blueberry - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
So cute, mini cart with mini groceries. Happy to be able to get one.
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cart

3 out of 5 stars
Penbob28 - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
It’s cute but way to small for my students.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Grocery item not great - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I saw this shopping cart at the store and didn’t think it was a high demand product. Thinking its always going to be available. Then as soon I hear that this item is selling fast and hard to find once it’s sold out. So I checked at the store app and sure enough item sold out. But constant checking I was finally able to get one since there was 7 instock but was all sold instantly. I originally purchased this cute toy for my baby girl as a Xmas gift. So I can’t really say much bout the item. But just by the look of it. It seems like it may last for years as long as it’s been well taken care of. But the grocery items it came with not I’m not all that happy. As it is cheaply made especially the carton boxes. I know those will go in the trash less than a day. But if you only care bout the cart than I’d say get it. Besides that it’s still okay product. I can’t wait to see my baby girl open her gift and play with it.
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Adorable!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
StephO - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
Loooove this cute little cart and the items it comes with!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute concept, cheap material

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Research - 7 days ago
I bought this for my niece that just turned two. It is as small as other reviews have stated. I think the height will be fine for her, but my son that is almost 3 is ALMOST too tall for it. It is also super lightweight. My son has a little tykes cart that has endured some punishment! (Crashing into walls, chasing brothers down the hallway at high speed, lol.) There is no way this thing would hold up to that kind of play. My niece is not as rough, but does have 4 older siblings... I got this on sale, but don't think I'd pay full price. It's sooo cute, but I'm seriously considering exchanging for something more durable.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

so cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cchloe - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
perfect toddler size hope they come out with a slightly bigger one too.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cutest little toy for your little!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
maxmommy - 8 days ago
This target mini cart is the cutest toy ever!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Shopping cart

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JoNell - 9 days ago, Verified purchaser
Fun little card for my grandchild. Not as heavy duty as others that I have seen.
value: 4 out of 5
broad age appeal: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads