Loading, please wait...

Taylor Swift - Lover (Target Exclusive, Vinyl - 2-Disc Color Set)

About this item


  • Only at Target
  • Includes 2 Colored Vinyl LPs Plus Digital Album Download
  • While Supplies Last


Genre: Pop

Record label: REPUBLIC

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: November 15, 2019
TCIN: 78140449
UPC: 602508148453
Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-0465
Origin: Made in the USA


Disc One/Side One
1. I Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer
Disc One/Side Two
1. I Think He Knows
2. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
3. Paper Rings
4. Cornelia Street
Disc Two/Side One
1. Death By A Thousand Cuts
2. London Boy
3. Soon You'll Get Better featuring Dixie Chicks
4. False God
5. You Need To Calm Down
Disc Two/Side Two
1. Afterglow
2. ME! Featuring Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco
3. It's Nice to Have A Friend
4. Daylight
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars with 138 reviews
72% would recommend
55 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.