Loading, please wait...

Taylor Swift - reputation (Standard Version) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Pop

Record label: BIG MACHINE

Musical Artist: Taylor Swift

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 10, 2017
TCIN: 52894745
UPC: 843930033102
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0867
Origin: Made in the USA


Album: Reputation • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Taylor Swift, Total Tracks: 15,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: …Ready for It?, Track Length: 3:28,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: End Game, Track Length: 4:40,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: I Did Something Bad, Track Length: 3:58,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Don’t Blame Me, Track Length: 3:56,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Delicate, Track Length: 3:52,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Look What You Made Me Do, Track Length: 3:31,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: So It Goes…, Track Length: 3:47,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Gorgeous, Track Length: 3:29,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Getaway Car, Track Length: 3:53,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: King of My Heart, Track Length: 3:34,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Dancing with Our Hands Tied, Track Length: 3:31,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Dress, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things, Track Length: 3:27,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Call It What You Want, Track Length: 3:23,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: New Year’s Day, Track Length: 3:55

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.9 inches length x 0.46 inches width x 5.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.25 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars with 169 reviews
93% would recommend
65 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.