Three Tier Over the Shower Caddy Frosted - Room Essentials™

Three Tier Over the Shower Caddy Frosted - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 4Three Tier Over the Shower Caddy Frosted - Room Essentials™ - image 2 of 4Three Tier Over the Shower Caddy Frosted - Room Essentials™ - image 3 of 4Three Tier Over the Shower Caddy Frosted - Room Essentials™ - image 4 of 4
Three Tier Over the Shower Caddy Frosted - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 4
$12When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rust Resistant
Rust Resistant

Highlights

  • White frosted caddy with space-saving, over-the-shower mount
  • Features 3-tier design with 2 storage baskets, 1 soap dish, and integrated hooks
  • Caddy is self draining and easy to clean
  • Made of durable plastic for convenient use in wet and humid areas

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 10 Inches (L), 26 Inches (H) x 5 Inches (W)
Weight: 460 Grams
Style: Shower Caddies
Protective Qualities: Rust-Resistant
Material: Polypropylene
TCIN: 79682169
UPC: 191908229331
Item Number (DPCI): 064-20-1302
Origin: Imported

Description

The 3-Tier Over-the-Shower Caddy from Room Essentials™ saves space and helps keep your shower essentials neatly organized. Made of durable plastic and featuring a white frosted design with built-in drainage holes, this compact shower caddy is self draining and easy to clean. The tiered shower caddy features two storage baskets, a soap dish, and integrated hooks to keep assorted bath items right where they're needed. Plus, it's easy to install over standard shower heads, with no tools required.
Rust Resistant
Designed to resist rust.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 26 inches length x 10 inches width x 5.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.1 pounds
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this item BPA free? What type of plastic is this made of?

submitted by Sunshine - 1 year ago
  • A: Helllo Sunshine, Sure, this is BPA free. It is made of PP. Best regards, Helen

    submitted byHelen - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.9 out of 5 stars with 198 reviews
47% would recommend
44 recommendations
value: 3.35 out of 5
quality: 3.19 out of 5

Not very functional

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
A Jo - 7 days ago
Does not have a back on the shelves and the suction cups don’t stick to the wall. As a result products can fall out of the back and the unit slides down the shower head arm. The top shelf is useless since I have a rain style shower head. Wouldn’t recommend
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It's alright not too great

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Faded - 15 days ago
Love the shape and color but not that sturdy and don’t grip well from the top hook decided to keep it cause it’s does the job right now but don’t look like it will last
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It constantky slides off the shower head and none of my kids soap bottles fit. It usually sits empty and useless.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jovo - 20 days ago
Doesn’t fit shower head or shampoo/conditioner bottles.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good shower caddy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lex - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Works great and fit over my shower head perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Slips off

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
gabby - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Slips off the shower head constantly so we had to stop using it.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cheaply Made

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
LALady - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hangs too high so you can’t fit much in it. Cheaply made. Don’t waste money.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Basic solution.

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Random shopper - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nothing fancy. Keeps sponges and bottles off the tub’s edge. Doesn’t fit a full size body wash. Like that it’s metal free. Seems safer for the kids.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Absolutely awesome

5 out of 5 stars
B - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
I'm loving this caddy as opposed to metal ones we used to get. I love that it has suction cups to hold it to the shower in addition to just hanging off the shower head. Lots of room, keeps everything tidy, easy to clean.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cleo - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is the second one, I got one for myself because I was tired of the metal ones rusting. My mom loved it so I bought one for her, its pretty durable.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awful

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
tm - 7 months ago
This item is not good at all. It's huge, too big for my shower. The suction cups don't work on tile so it falls forward and toiletries fall out the back. The middle shelf is not tall enough for a bottle of conditioner. It just did not work at all for me. I will return it & do not recommend it.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good size but slides

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
castafel - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like it because it has room to hold all my stuff. But after a few weeks it started sliding down the shower head. Sometimes I can get it to go back but eventually it’ll slide back down. Disappointing because I really like it!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Its ok...

3 out of 5 stars
Zetty - 7 months ago
Things fall on the back
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great... in theory

3 out of 5 stars
Mdawg - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Some pros and cons. The size of the caddy and the fact that it's plastic (no rust) are great. Unfortunately for me, after less than a month it no longer fit on the shower head and kept sliding down... even when empty. Also there is no drainage so your bar soap gets mushy on the bottom.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

You get what you pay for

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
hookedtotarget - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
You really get what you pay for. I had to replace the suction cups as the ones that came with the item didn't provide enough to stabilize the caddy to the shower wall. Also the frost color makes the caddy look grimey and requires regular cleaning. It will work for now until we find a caddy we love to replace it. Just keep in mind that you get what you pay for here.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's Okay I Guess

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Empress Rose - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the price but I dislike the size of it. It properly holds my smaller bottles and soap, but cannot effectively hold my regular or large sized shampoo and conditioner bottles. The suction cups on the back are also good though!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sailor Spooky - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Its simple an easy An Holds Everything I Need For A Shower
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lopass - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great product! Would recommend
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Potty training station

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mamamullins - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Used this with a command hook to make a self care station for my toddler. He uses it everyday!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Keeps Sliding Off!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Al - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
This Thing Does Not Stay On. It Keeps Sliding Off And When It Fell It Broke My Shampoo Bottle. Ive Tried It With 2 Different Showers And It Slid Off Both Of Them. It Does Hold A Good Amount But Its Countered By It Not Staying On Which Is One Of The Biggest Functions Of A Shower Caddy.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sanela - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I liked how much room this item had it was able to hold everything I needed. Unfortunately after two weeks it started to fall off the shower head and would not stay on so I had to get rid of it. I’ve tried so many shower caddies all with the same issue in the end.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads