Tuft & Needle x Snooz White Noise Sound Machine

Tuft & Needle x Snooz White Noise Sound Machine - image 1 of 4Tuft & Needle x Snooz White Noise Sound Machine - image 2 of 4Tuft & Needle x Snooz White Noise Sound Machine - image 3 of 4Tuft & Needle x Snooz White Noise Sound Machine - image 4 of 4
Tuft & Needle x Snooz White Noise Sound Machine - image 1 of 4
$110When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

USB Power Source
USB Power Source

Highlights

  • Real fan noise with no moving air
  • Adjustable tone and volume with decibel calibration safe for babies and pets
  • Optional app for remote control, timer schedules, fade in/out, dark mode, and more
  • 98% more energy- efficient than a standard box fan

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 5 Inches (L), 3 Inches (H) x 5 Inches (W)
Therapy Style: Sound
Sounds Generated: White noise
Material: Nylon, Cotton, Plastic
Features: Integrated Speakers, Controlled by Smartphone App, Volume Control, Portable
Power Source: USB
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 87045739
UPC: 811453036207
Item Number (DPCI): 010-19-6513
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

The T&N + SNOOZ White Noise Machine uses natural, real-fan noise to provide a consistent soundscape and mute interruptions. Set your preferences for sleep with easy, on-device volume and tone adjustment, or use the T&N White Noise app to add timers, fade, or control remotely.

With sleep wellness at the forefront of our vision, we teamed up with SNOOZ to maximize all of our combined sleep expertise. The result? Our very own White Noise Machine for sleeping, and the perfect hush for the whole home.
USB Power Source
Product is powered by USB (Universal Serial Bus).
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5 inches length x 5 inches width x 3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews

A+ would buy again

5 out of 5 stars
ic77 - 19 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
It was a bit bigger than I had expected (I am not great with imagining size from given dimensions) but wow does this make a difference in my sleep. It's a lovely noise (almost like brown noise on the lowest tone, which I use) and the app integration is very convenient. Combined with Loop Quiet earplugs, I can sleep through my very loud dog barking in the morning, and the machine makes it possible for me to sleep through my roommates clanking dishes in the kitchen, even without the earplugs.
Did you find this review helpful?

DEFINITELY SHOULD BUY!!

5 out of 5 stars
FiredUpRed00 - 20 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
This is an amazing product!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love our Tuft and Needle sound machine!

5 out of 5 stars
A Elebash - 21 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
love our new sound machine!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best white noise machine

5 out of 5 stars
DJ Paze - 21 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Excellent white noise machine. Very smooth and relaxing. Best I’ve ever used for sure.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this machine. It got me back to sound sleeping. Blocks high hum of electrical or other noise.

5 out of 5 stars
Kj Sam - 22 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Great noise blocker
Did you find this review helpful?

White Noise Machine Rocks

5 out of 5 stars
Marnie M. - 28 days ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
I absolutely love this white noise machine. I just wish I would have bought it sooner.
Did you find this review helpful?

Calming

5 out of 5 stars
Margaret PM - 2 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
I just moved to a busy street and was hoping this would help me deal with the passing cars while working and while trying to sleep. It definitely doesn’t drown out the cars (or I’d have to turn it up pretty loud for it to do so) but I find the noise it makes to be calming. Happy with my purchase!
Did you find this review helpful?

Finally sleeping through the night

5 out of 5 stars
Whitmer - 2 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
I needed a sound machine to drown out the noise of an upstairs neighbor in the morning, and this has certainly done the job. The sound is very soothing, and sounds just like a real fan; not artificial “white noise”. It’s also powerful without being too loud. I’m very glad I made this purchase, I’m finally sleeping through the night and past my neighbor’s 4:00am morning routine.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Tasha257474 - 3 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
It’s nice. I wish it had different sounds to choose from.
Did you find this review helpful?

T&N+SNOOZ White Noise Machine - Fog

5 out of 5 stars
DMNDM - 4 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Soothing noise that works ‘falling fast asleep’ magic for all ages. High quality and cool design of the machine is worth every penny. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great to help my newborn sleep!

5 out of 5 stars
Natalie vU - 5 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Really great device to help with my new born. I love the calibration feature, and the ability to use the app to ensure the volume is safe for my little boy. The quality is outstanding, and I love that the light goes out right after you press the volume (so no ambient light at night! Yeah!!).
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth the money!

5 out of 5 stars
amazz - 5 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
My husband and I got this for ourselves and it has been the best addition to our bedroom. The app allows you to control the timer, volume, everything. The noise machine works so well. No looping or anything and the different tone settings help a lot. We’ve been using it for a few weeks and already can’t sleep without it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth every penny!

5 out of 5 stars
Verena - 6 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Love this ! I live in an apartment and it blocks out neighbors music, road noise and landscapers in the early am. It is sleek and has different tone adjustments. I can’t believe I lived this long without it.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Best sound machine on the market!

5 out of 5 stars
- 8 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Perfect white noise sound. High quality. Very attractive. Thinking of purchasing another one.
Did you find this review helpful?

Exactly what I needed

5 out of 5 stars
sleepy in the city - 8 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
This is exactly what I was looking for - something with a timer that I could set to block out noise at certain hours in the day, had a non-irritating, non-looping noise, and was sleekly designed. I have insanely loud garbage trucks come by at 4 am - 8 am and somehow this was able to block the noise out. Life saver!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Sound Machine

5 out of 5 stars
Satisied customer - 9 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Tone is pleasant and consistent,and it works as expected to drown out other unwanted noise. Very happy with our purchase!
Did you find this review helpful?

Greatly Improved Quality of Sleep

5 out of 5 stars
Deanna in TN - 9 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
This machine does exactly what it is advertised to do. With several volume settings I can adjust it for great quality sleep! Love that with just a light touch I can turn it off and on and it maintains the last setting used.
Did you find this review helpful?

No more fan!

5 out of 5 stars
Don W - 9 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Finally got rid of our fan. Small, good looking, and adjustable volume fan noise. Highly recommend. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?

Super light sleeper

5 out of 5 stars
Taylor K. - 10 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
Absolutely wonderful! I am a very light sleeper and every noise wakes me up. I thought this would drive me crazy, but I have a second baby on the way that will be in our room and if I want to get any sleep, I needed to try this. This thing sounds so much better than my son’s machine that is a recorded sound. It’s so quiet and peaceful. Actually helps me fall asleep and stay asleep, not waking up to every little sound anymore. So glad I gave this a shot!
Did you find this review helpful?

The best sleep "fan"

5 out of 5 stars
Claire S. - 10 months ago
originally posted on Tuft & Needle
I slept with an actual sleep fan before the motor started to click and woke me up, instead of keeping me asleep. I have been so happy with this new "sleep fan". The adjustable settings and timer are so helpful for waking up!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads