Unsweetened Applesauce Cups - 6ct - Good & Gather™

Unsweetened Applesauce Cups - 6ct - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3Unsweetened Applesauce Cups - 6ct - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 3Unsweetened Applesauce Cups - 6ct - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 3
Unsweetened Applesauce Cups - 6ct - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3
$2.19When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Unsweetened applesauce lets the flavor of the apple shine through
  • Individual cups are perfect for lunches and on-the-go snacks
  • No sugar added*
  • Net wt 24oz

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Sauce
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 6
Net weight: 24 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States
TCIN: 54518643
UPC: 085239045145
Item Number (DPCI): 071-18-0602
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Whether you're packing the cooler for an afternoon picnic or just stocking the pantry with lunchtime essentials, a pack of Unsweetened Applesauce Cups from Good & Gather™ is an excellent choice. These individual cups of applesauce are the perfect size for popping into lunch bags or taking on the road, and the pack comes with six cups, making it easy to keep plenty of applesauce on hand. With no sugar added*, this unsweetened applesauce lets the flavor of the apple shine through.

*Not a low calorie food. See nutrition facts for information about calories and sugars.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you'll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 113 g

Serving Per Container: 6

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 50
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 10mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 12g4%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 11g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 6mg0%
Iron 0mg0%
Potassium 110mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

apples, water, ascorbic acid to maintain color.

Allergens & Warnings:

MADE FROM REAL FRUIT WHICH MAY CONTAIN SEEDS, STEMS OR OTHER PIECES OF NATURAL FRUIT.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.3 inches length x 3.5 inches width x 2.85 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.66 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 1159 reviews
94% would recommend
74 recommendations
quality: 4.77 out of 5
value: 4.79 out of 5
taste: 4.8 out of 5

Love these

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alexa - 14 days ago
Great to have in the pantry when you are craving something sweet!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pantry staple

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GB - 14 days ago
Always a hit with the toddlers!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rachel - 17 days ago, Verified purchaser
These don’t last long in our house! Great value for unsweetened apple sauce. Tastes great. Just wish they would be consistently in stock!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy! Cheap!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
StephyL - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great taste! My kids only like unsweetened applesauce and this one is great! I love the price point.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good stuff

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dryan - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect little size for my baking. Love these little containers. Convenient
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cpererson - 27 days ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love this applesauce!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
JRM - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
My whole family loves this applesauce, and I like that it has no added sugar.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Quality.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LP Madison - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Good Quality Applesauce we use to give medications to our son.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love , love this and it’s unsweetened!💕
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

10/10

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
alboumas - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Yum! Just as good as Mott’s.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Simple applesauce

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
eggface - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love how it’s unsweetened and contains no natural flavors. Will def. repurchase!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My dog loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brooklyn - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I put this on a licky mat and freeze it for my dog and she loves it!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Taste weird

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Amy - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
We didn’t like these at all. Tastes fake almost.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love this applesauce
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Steph - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great for pre-portioned 1/2 cup baking needs
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nkn - 4 months ago
Love it will but again, great for snack
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
aaharris3 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes as good as any brand for half the price.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Better than nane brand

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brie - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tasty, prefer it to the name brand actually. And such a good value!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LucyHound - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
just as good as national brand!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mommyahhhhhhhh - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Great item! Always fresh!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads