White Distilled Vinegar - 16oz - Good & Gather™

White Distilled Vinegar - 16oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 2White Distilled Vinegar - 16oz - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 2
White Distilled Vinegar - 16oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 2
$0.69When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • White distilled vinegar with 5% acidity
  • No artificial colors or flavors
  • White vinegar is versatile and can be used for both cooking and cleaning
  • 16 fl oz of distilled white vinegar is great to keep on hand in your kitchen
  • This product is concentrated. Refer to dilution ratio for cleaning.

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ingredient
Package Quantity: 1
Vinegar type: White Vinegar
Net weight: 16 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 54633854
UPC: 085239057292
Item Number (DPCI): 212-08-0924
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Grab a bottle of Distilled White Vinegar from Good & Gather™ and stock your pantry with a staple that's sure to be a frequent go-to. This distilled vinegar has 5% acidity, making it a great pick to add just a touch of flavor to homemade dressings, marinades and sauces without being too overpowering. It can also be used for pickling anything from cucumbers to beets and more, and it has no artificial colors or flavors. Diluted vinegar also makes a great cleaning agent, cutting through grime and even helping remove stains from clothing. With so many uses for distilled vinegar, you'll be glad to have this bottle in your pantry.

This product is concentrated and needs to be diluted as indicated before using to clean. Dilution: Combine 1/2 cup of vinegar with 1 gallon of water.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you’ll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 Tbsp

Serving Per Container: ABOUT 32

Amount Per Serving:

% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 0g0%
Protein 0g
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

white distilled vinegar, diluted with water to 5% acidity.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.64 inches length x 2.4 inches width x 2.39 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.13 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 674 reviews
80% would recommend
20 recommendations
quality: 4.43 out of 5
taste: 4.43 out of 5
value: 4.43 out of 5

Check cap for seal

1 out of 5 stars
Check cap for seal - 1 month ago
The cap would not come off no matter how hard I tried, make sure to check the cap to see if it will easily come off. Maybe this one had a defect. If you look close enough the cap looks sealed in the middle rather then the bottom.
Did you find this review helpful?

Loving Good & Gather

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AngieNYC - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
It’s white vinegar at a nice price point.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

difficult to open

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
mcw - 2 months ago
IMPOSSIBLE TO OPEN DO NOT BUY
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bertie - 3 months ago
Great for cooking or removing stain. PS: Can people stop leaving reviews that have nothing to do with the product. Who care if you don’t like the package design? the product inside is what matters. Who cares if you spilled vinegar in your car? tighten the lid next time, that has nothing to do with the quality of the product itself. thank you
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Change the Packaging

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Disappointed OnLine - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
The product is excellent. I don’t like the packaging because the handle is on the top of the bottle. I have to use both of my hands to balance and pour the water. If the handle was on the side (like with a gallon of milk) I could pour with one hand while using the other hand to steady the receptacle.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect to get out any stain

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jeff22 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
From laundry to kitchen,I use it for cleaning almost everything. It can even get out stubborn hard water stains.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Multi usefulness

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Igotubabe - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It did the job of getting odor out of work clothes
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good for Smaller Jobs

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shelbi - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I needed a smaller bottle of vinegar for the pantry that I could refill off of a larger gallon-size. This little bottle did the trick! It is definitely not as good of a value per oz as a larger bottle, but it does what I need it to do and I’m happy with it!
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too heavy and quality issue

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nycgirlygirl - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Earrings are pretty are much larger and heavier than expected. Also, one of the earrings was missing a loop (to close the earring), I saw that someone else has the same issue. I will be returning.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Costly size/oz.

4 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nancy C - 8 months ago
Reliable product; not a good value.
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinegar

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ollie - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pleasant tasting and good quality
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beware of cap

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tcq85 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cap was open and ruined my car
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

vinegar

5 out of 5 stars
Carol - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great product, bought to use for household cleaning and it works very well.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rug cleaner

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sue - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Needed to mix with water to clean area rug.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Does the job

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
brook - 2 years ago
Use this to clean out my coffee machine and it does a great job also use for light cleaning and great on clothing stains
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Value

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SaraT - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality, and a great value.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sparkling clean!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
The Perfect Gymnast - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great natural product as I use white vinegar for cleaning most surfaces in my home.
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for multiple things

5 out of 5 stars
Spark2012 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
use this product fairly often in collard greens to just give me that extra taste never disappoints
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Small

4 out of 5 stars
Hit or miss - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Works great. It’s vinegar lol but I should have bought the bigger size. This was too small to do Easter eggs with.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sabrina Ryan - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great product and good price.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads