Wubble Tiny Groovy in the Glo Assorted Wubble

Wubble Tiny Groovy in the Glo Assorted Wubble - image 1 of 3Wubble Tiny Groovy in the Glo Assorted Wubble - image 2 of 3Wubble Tiny Groovy in the Glo Assorted Wubble - image 3 of 3
Wubble Tiny Groovy in the Glo Assorted Wubble - image 1 of 3
$6.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Glows in the dark – in colors!
  • Kids will laugh themselves silly with this amazing ball that wobbles, morphs and floats through the air like a bubble!
  • Enjoy lots of bouncy fun with this soft, squishy, bouncy tie-dye ball – indoors or out, all year round.
  • Tiny Groovy Glow Wubble is engineered to be gentle, molding around whatever it touches (foot or face) then bouncing away. Most kids giggle when it hits them!
  • Fun for the whole family!
  • No two Tiny Groovy Glow Wubbles are exactly alike.
  • Inflates and deflates in less than a minute, with the enclosed nozzle.
  • Great for fun on-the-go!

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1

Dimensions (Overall): 12 Inches (H) x 12 Inches (W) x 12 Inches (D)

Weight: .18 Pounds

Suggested Age: 6 Years and Up

Assembly Details: No Assembly Required

Number of Players: 1 or More Players

Includes: Ball

Ball Diameter: 12 Inches

Material: Plastic

Battery: No Battery Used

Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 83370739
UPC: 042409718759
Item Number (DPCI): 091-15-0164
Origin: Imported

Description

It looks like a bubble and plays like a ball. And now it comes in a funkadelic tie-dye design that glows in the dark – in colors! Kids will giggle themselves silly with this amazing ball that wobbles, morphs and floats through the air like a bubble! Tiny Groovy Glow Wubble is engineered to be gentle, molding around whatever it touches – foot or face – then bouncing away! Insert and blow into the enclosed nozzle to inflate your ball in seconds. Expose it to bright light for at least 10 minutes to make it glow in the dark. When the glow fades, you can “recharge” it over and over again. Ages. 6+
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.51 inches length x 5.63 inches width x 6.46 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.32 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

3.1 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
58% would recommend
17 recommendations
quality: 3.37 out of 5
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
value: 3.22 out of 5

This Ball IS Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nancy - 11 days ago
This ball is so much fun for the whole family. we all enjoyed playing with it. The kids love that they can toss it and not get each other hurt , and the way it molds to whatever it touches, perfect for small kids and adults.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So THIS was FUN!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rosey - 13 days ago
I was a little worried my teen would be too old to play with this but he had a blast. So much so that when it was time for us to go to the store, he brought the Wubble in the car with us, lol. It was nice to see my 'oh so grown-up' young man laughing and carrying on like a kid for a little while. This ball can be thrown as hard as you like and it won't hurt you, that's a big plus if mixed ages are playing. Soft texture, but still throws like a ball. No pump needed. Fun. Highly recommend.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

cute

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
alwaysblabbing - 17 days ago
this s a strange feeling ball but it's really cool and we had a lot of fun tossing it around. This one is small enough to play in the house. It kept my teenagers and my littles ( 7 & 5) entertained for a while so I would say a win. I recieved this product complimentary in exchange for my honest opinion but the opinion expressed is all my own.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Smaller is easier to aim

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
RondaFL - 17 days ago
We have these in the large as well as this mini version and included a photo of the two versions together so you can see the size difference. The mini is still pretty big when blown up, but it's easier to throw directly at your target than the larger one. It squishes in your hands as you toss it and is surprisingly durable.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sam Fun, Smaller Package

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Randi S - 18 days ago
We love the full sized Wubble balls, but find that for our space these tiny versions are a much better option. They give the same fun and still glow in the dark... but are much easier to handle! And because they are much smaller, they are much quicker to blow up too. These are so fun for kids of all ages, and at a very good price too. With this price point, we certainly don't expect that they'll last forever, but they sure are a lot of fun while they do. *I received complimentary product for consideration. All thoughts are my own.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Decent idea. Poor execution

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ashton - 21 days ago
One came with a joke. The other popper within 20 minutes.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 19 days ago
We're sorry you had issues with your Tiny Groovy Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Ashton.
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Glow In The Dark Fun

4 out of 5 stars
Valerie - 23 days ago
#ad This is similar to the regular sized Wubbles, but we like the smaller size that is easy to handle. The price is smaller, too, which is great. It won't last forever, but can provide fun, active entertainment.
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Glow Toys are Always Fun!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jamie - 1 month ago
The Wubble toys were a lot of fun. The Tiny Groovy Glow Wubble was fun to play with in the evening. You can toss it, it's easy to see and holds up well outside. This will be perfect to play with, when we go camping! I love the groovy style, because of the colors and can't wait to play with more family outside. It will be so much fun!!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

FUN!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Connie G - 1 month ago
It's true that the Tiny isn't as bright as the picture shows but at night the glow is AWESOME! Since we didn't care as much about the color in the daytime we are fine with that. We wanted a slumber party dark Wubble tag game. Since these Wubbles go every which way it made for a hilarious game. These don't hurt even if they land in the face. (with glasses on!)
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tye dye fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 1 month ago
This a perfect size for passing around the backyard, even around picnic grove. The inflation was easier due to it being a smaller size then the large Wubble Ball. It comes with directions, petroleum jelly to use on the inflation steps directions. The material is soft and squishy. Makes a great gift.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

amazing ball

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Awesome - 2 months ago
The balls look like big chewing gum when they're blown upand look so cool. Our little one loves anything that has to do with tie-dye and glow-in-the-dark. I was walking by our little ones room and had to stop because she was giggling so much and it was because of the ball. She told me that the alien ball was glowing and floating through the air. hehe
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Psychedelic Fun

4 out of 5 stars
Arcade Fun at Home - 2 months ago
This fun toy will provide hours of outdoor fun. A combination of a bubble and a ball, once you blow this up it floats like a bubble but its a lot harder to pop. What makes this particular version even more fun are the psychedelic colors. Once blown up, the wubble is a tie-dye shade of orange, blue, and green that glows in the dark. The Wubble kept my kids entertained while we waited for the Friday night firework display and everyone around us was intrigued by the glow in the dark colors and how it floated on the breeze. Once it popped it had to be tossed, but it only costs a few bucks and was well worth the price.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Really cool, a bit fragile, but tons of fun

4 out of 5 stars
jwp - 3 months ago
The feel of this ball is so cool. My kids loved the tie-dye glow-in-the-dark color. Once I figured out how to insert the tube, inflating it was easy. It did lose air after a while of play but then we could reinflate--so save the inflater tube. It's so fun for summer nights!
Did you find this review helpful?

Hard pass in this one

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Heather - 3 months ago
Color is not bright like the package shows. When blown up it looks like a big boob…. Also doesn’t hold air for more then a hour.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 3 months ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with Tiny Groovy Wubble, but we really want to make things right. If you reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, they will be happy to replace your ball. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Heather.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Finn - 4 months ago
This ball cannot hold air for more than 15 minutes, horrible purchase
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 4 months ago
Your ball should be able to hold air. You may have punctured it during inflation, when you inserted the nozzle. We'd be happy to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you.
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SeattleK - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bought three. All three popped within an hour of hardly touching them.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 4 months ago
We're so sorry you had a disappointing experience with Tiny Wubble. If they all popped that quickly, they may have been overinflated. The larger the Wubble, the thinner the walls, and the more susceptible they are to punctures. Please reach out to our customer service team, and they will be happy to help you. Email help@wubbleball.com, and let them know you posted this review under SeattleK.
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

5 stars

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
addie - 4 months ago
this is a grate toy to bye your kids
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

would not recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
HayBS - 5 months ago
purchased 2 and both lasted less than 2 days. kids loved it too bad it just kept deflating. very upsetting. would not hold air longer than 30 minutes to an hour.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 5 months ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with Tiny Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Wubbles are super-soft balls that are engineered to be gentle – to mold around whatever they touch (foot or face) and bounce away. But their softness – the very thing that makes them fun – also means they can be punctured if they hit something sharp. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under HayBS.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Had a hole in it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Adwd - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Ours also had a small hole in it from the very beginning. Deflated right away.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 5 months ago
We are so sorry this happened to you. Sometimes inflation is tricky and the ball can be punctured trying to break the seal with the inflation nozzle. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Adwd.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No Good

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MB - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
This had a small hole from the first time we tried to inflate, so it was no good out of the box. After reading other Wubble reviews, this seems to be common. We also tried the glow in the dark feature with what we had, but that did nor work either. Others advise this product is a waste of money and I wish I had looked at reviews before buying.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 5 months ago
We're sorry you had a disappointing experience with your Tiny Glo Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Sometimes the ball can be punctured when you insert the inflation nozzle. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under MB.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads