EasterGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenElectronicsVideo GamesToysMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBabyBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageTarget OpticalClearanceGift IdeasCharacter ShopGift CardsBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QuePride 365Women-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at TargetTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Wubble Groovy in the Wubble in New Valve - 2pk

Wubble Groovy in the Wubble in New Valve - 2pk - image 1 of 3
Wubble Groovy in the Wubble in New Valve - 2pk - image 2 of 3
Wubble Groovy in the Wubble in New Valve - 2pk - image 3 of 3
Wubble Groovy in the Wubble in New Valve - 2pk - image 1 of 3
$19.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Glows in the dark – in colors!
  • Kids will laugh themselves silly with this amazing ball that wobbles, morphs and floats through the air like a bubble!
  • Enjoy lots of bouncy fun with this soft, squishy, bouncy tie-dye ball – indoors or out, all year round.
  • Groovy Glow Wubble is engineered to be gentle, molding around whatever it touches (foot or face), then bouncing away! Most kids giggle when it hits them.
  • Fun for the whole family!
  • No two Groovy Glow Wubbles are exactly alike!
  • Inflate it with your mouth or almost any pump you have!
  • Includes 2 inflatable balls and patch kit.

Description

It looks like a bubble and plays like a ball. And now it comes in a funkadelic tie-dye design that glows in the dark – in colors! Kids will laugh themselves silly with this amazing ball that wobbles, morphs and floats through the air like a bubble! Kick it, whack it, throw it, bounce it – even sit on it! 

Made from squishy, squashy, super soft and lightweight XpandiumTM, Groovy Glow Wubble is engineered to be gentle. It molds around whatever it hits – foot or face – then bounces away.

Now with a new valve for easier inflation, Groovy Glow Wubble can be inflated by blowing into the patented, self-sealing valve with your mouth, using the included nozzle – or you can use almost any pump you have. Inflate it 24-30 inches for maximum strength and durability.

Groovy Glow Wubble is fun to play with indoors or out, all year round. It deflates easily, so you can take it wherever you go! Expose it to bright light for at least 10 minutes to make it glow in the dark. When the glow fades, you can “recharge” it over and over again.

Ages 6+. Package includes 2 balls.
Number of Pieces: 2
Dimensions (Overall): 30 Inches (H) x 30 Inches (W) x 30 Inches (D)
Weight: 1.05 Pounds
Suggested Age: 6 Years and Up
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Number of Players: 1 or More Players
Includes: Patch Kit
Ball Diameter: 30 Inches
Material: Plastic
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 83370747
UPC: 042409811658
Item Number (DPCI): 091-15-7338
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.29 inches length x 9.99 inches width x 2.53 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.84 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: how much weight can it hold

submitted by Abc - 1 year ago
  • A: If you are talking about sitting on the ball, adults of all sizes can sit on it, too. The key is to not overinflate the ball, because the bigger it gets, the thinner it becomes. We recommend inflating no more than 2 1/2 to 3 feet.

    submitted byNSI Product Support Team - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
3.4 out of 5 stars with 66 reviews
55% would recommend
43 recommendations
easy to setup: 3.71 out of 5
value: 3.2 out of 5
quality: 3.17 out of 5

Not worth the money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Tana - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve previously boughten the smaller wobble ball and my son loved it. I bought this pack and it lasted less than a day. They will not stay inflated.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry you're having issues with your Groovy Wubbles. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to replace your balls. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line and let them know you published this review under Tana. Another, quicker option, is to exchange the toy at your local Target.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awful

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lizziebruin626 - 2 months ago
What a waste of money! No matter how carefully we followed the directions, it won’t stay inflated. My daughter was so excited to use her money to buy this.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry your daughter's Groovy Wubble will not stay inflated. There's a chance the balls were punctured during inflation. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and tell them exactly what's happening. They can troubleshoot the issue and replace your balls, iof necessary. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Lizziebruin626.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
M - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Busts extremely easily
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry you had a disappointing experience with your Groovy Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to customer service at help@wubbleball.com, and tell them exactly what happened. They will be happy to replace your ball. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under M.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Chemical smell

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Hey - 2 months ago
Smells like unsafe chemicals & had to put outside because it smelled so bad. Attempted blowing up without a pump and that was difficult to do. Otherwise, the concept of it is fun.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Groovy Wubble. It is definitely easier to inflate with a pump. Please know that the smell goes away, after it's been out of the packaging a bit. Also know that toys like Groovy Wubble must meet rigid safety standards and that the materials we use are nontoxic. If we can help you in any way, please reach out to our customer service department at help@wubbleball.com. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Hey.
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Courtney - 2 months ago
Worst piece of garbage I have ever bought! Lasted less than 5 minutes. My autistic son is loosing his mind over a $20 toy that should have lasted longer than that. Should be taken off the shelf. Garbage
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry you had a disappointing experience with your Groovy Wubble. These soft balls are engineered to mold around whatever they hit -- foot or face -- and bounce away. Unfortunately, sorft balls can be punctured by anything sharp (nails, thorns, zipper teeth, sticks, sharp corners on furniture) or by playing on an abrasive surface like asphalt. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to replace your ball. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Courtney.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun while it lasted (very briefly)

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
BK - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Got holes and deflated almost immediately. Kids had fun with it for a few minutes though. They also smell very weird.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 3 months ago
We are so sorry you only got a few minutes of fun with your Groovy Wubble. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and tell them exactly what happened. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line. They will be happy to make things right. FYI, the small goes away once it's out of the package.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Dissappointing

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Molly - 6 months ago
This product was a waste of money. Didn't get an hour of use. We had multiple holes with in 20 minutes. My kids were so dissappointed!! It was also very difficult to inflate without a pump. And it colllects dirt and hair.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 6 months ago
We're sorry you had a disappointing experience with your Groovy Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Molly.
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Go - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Fun for the kids! Durable and very flexible. It does come work a patch kit and a second ball
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy set up, not as advertised

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
4Mom - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to inflate and I don’t love how you seal it from deflating and they still deflate. And they do not glow, which was the main reason I purchased this for my 5year old over the other version. If you don’t care about the glow, it’s pretty decent for plenty of fun.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're sorry you're disappointed with your Groovy Glow Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under 4Mom.
quality: 2 out of 5
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good price

4 out of 5 stars
Good daddy - 1 year ago
cheap fun but I don't like the gel you have to use
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Worth It

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Andy - 1 year ago
They stay inflated for about 1 day. Definitely not worth it.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're so sorry you were disappointed with your Groovy Wubble, but we really want to make things right. It's possible that it was punctured by the nozzle during inflation. Please reach out to our customer service team at custserv@nsi-int.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under 'Andy.
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wubble Ball

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Lu - 1 year ago
These are my nieces favorite!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fragile

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Casey - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Our wubbles broke the first time we played with them. I have a 2 year old and a 3 year old and you'd think the Wubble would be strong enough to entertain toddlers, but no. We used the patches that they came with, but it was no use. This was such a let down and total waste of money. Also, no pump needed?? Honey, pump needed.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're so sorry you're disappointed with your Groovy Wubbles. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Casey.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Would not recomend

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Liz - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
One of the balls came with a huge hole in the seam. I patched the ball following the instructions and the ball will not stay inflated more than a few hours. The second ball inflates and the kids love it, but I have to inflate this ball every day. After play this thing shrinks to almost half the original size. The instructions says it can be inflated without a pump, no it can’t. Using an air compressor or pump is the only way to inflate this thing. When the tube is in, every time you take a breath for air more air escapes the ball. Honestly this is not worth the trouble for the kids to play with.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We are so sorry you are disappointed with your Groovy Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will replace your kit. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line and let them know you published this review under Liz.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lasted a day

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ashleycook04 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Super cool, bought my daughter this for Christmas. We blew it up Christmas morning and the next day it was completely deflated. Pretty disappointing.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're sorry you're disappointed with your Groovy Wubble. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will do everything they can to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Ashleycook04.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

One works. One doesnt. Doesnt glow

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Medsszzzssz - 1 year ago
These are blah. Glow in dark doesn’t work. One keeps deflating. I’m calling for money back.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're sorry you're disappointed with your Groovy Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Medsszzzssz.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dont waste your money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
No reverse button - 1 year ago
Horrible. I bought over 10. Alllll of them popped. Got a hole it in after a few hours. Inside.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're really sorry you were disappointed with your Groovy Wubble, but we want to make things right. Groovy Wubble is engineered to be super soft and gentle -- to mold around whatever it hits, then bounce away. That's what makes it so fun. But because it's a soft ball, it can also be punctured when it comes into contact with thorns, nails, splinters and other sharp objects (like metal on clothing, if you plop on the ball). That's why it comes with patches, and that's why we offer a replacement guarantee. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under "No reverse button."
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Hours of fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
- 1 year ago
This is a huge hit at our house and my kids have so much fun playing with them in the backyard!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

SO MUCH FUN

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Mere N - 1 year ago
My daughter brought these over to a friend's house for an end of summer party. When the sun went down, they inflated these and played for a solid hour. It kept them occupied and looked really cool! In the past, we have had trouble with Wubbles popping, but we had no issues with this at all. It stayed inflated and was lightweight enough for them to toss around outside. I would highly recommend these for an outdoor evening activity!
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worst product ever!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Djx5 - 1 year ago
I bought this for my neighbors son for his BIRTHDAY. No joke after 15 minutes it was broke! They tried the patch kit but it didn’t work, the hole just kept getting bigger. I wish I would have saw the reviews of how bad the toy and the customer service is before I bought this. So disappointing for the birthday boy and a waste of money.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're so sorry you had issues with your son't Groovy Wubble. Most of us at NSI are parents and grandparents, so it is never our intention to disappoint kids. We will be happy to replace your ball. Please reach out to our customer service department at help@nsi-int.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you posted this review under Djx5.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads