Y-Volution Y-Fliker C5 Carver Scooter - Purple

Y-Volution Y-Fliker C5 Carver Scooter - Purple - image 1 of 4Y-Volution Y-Fliker C5 Carver Scooter - Purple - image 2 of 4Y-Volution Y-Fliker C5 Carver Scooter - Purple - image 3 of 4Y-Volution Y-Fliker C5 Carver Scooter - Purple - image 4 of 4
Y-Volution Y-Fliker C5 Carver Scooter - Purple - image 1 of 4
$122.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Age Range: 9+ years
  • Max Weight: 220 lbs
  • Perfect for wheelies and carving
  • Twist and stow folding system
  • Industrial casters and reinforced steel tubing and performance rated PU wheels for speed
  • Quick response brake for increased control

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 41.5 Inches (H) x 26 Inches (W) x 42.3 Inches (D)
Weight: 24 Pounds
Holds up to: 220 Pounds
Material: Steel (Frame)
Suggested Age: 9 Years and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 7.1 Inches
Rear Wheel Diameter: 7.1 Inches
Number of Wheels: 3
Handle Height: 41.5 Inches (min) - 41.5 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane, Polypropylene
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
Deck Dimensions: 13.8 Inches (L) x 5.5 Inches (W)
Brake System: Hand Brake
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79812062
UPC: 810118024962
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-7733
Origin: Imported

Description

Yvolution is the Original Flicker Company that has become the standard by which all self-propelled scooters are measured. The Y Fliker C5 is the most advanced scooter in our Carver range, packed with clever add-ons and FLEX technology to make it easier than ever to pull off insane stunts and rolling wheelies.

This scooter is propelled by simply twisting your hips and pushing down through your legs to reach top speeds of up to 15 miles per hour. The closest thing to skiing on a scooter, the frame responds to simply leaning the handlebars to pull off 360-degree spins and mega drifts. The scooter also features a folding mechanism that allows you to fold down the scooter in seconds!

Designed with safety in mind with two decks instead of one and anti-slip footplates, it provides a strong grip for kids and a more secure ride. There’s even a quick-response brake for increased control.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 46.06 inches length x 9.65 inches width x 10.83 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 28.27 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 49 reviews

A brilliant purchase

5 out of 5 stars
Strawbs - 30 days ago
originally posted on Yvolution
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Epic! 10.year old daughter loves it and i can't help but use it too. Super fast delivery, very good quality
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Mandy - 2 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Fantastic service, can’t wait for my granddaughter to open on Xmas Day
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scooter for 9 year old daughter

5 out of 5 stars
Daddy Yoshi - 5 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
I was originally looking at the A3 for my 9 year old daughter but decided on the bigger C5. So glad I went for the more expensive one so she's got plenty of growth room. Good quality and easy to assemble. She loves riding it and was quick to get the knack. Worth the outlay for the smiles!
Did you find this review helpful?

A great way for seniors to get around!

5 out of 5 stars
Liz Jochnick - 7 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
We bought this for my 93 year old husband who was having problems walking. He loves it and uses it on flat sidewalks and on a street near us that is closed to traffic on weekends. Our 6 year old grandson had to teach him how to wiggle and now he has caught on to the technique. As a former cross country skier, the motion came naturally. The hand brakes are excellent. It was easy to put together. Now the problem is how to get it back from the grandson who also loves it. Maybe we'll have to buy another one for him soon!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Y flicker C5 scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Kaye002 - 8 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
So much fun! 8 year old cannot stop riding this. Everyone says how cool it is!
Did you find this review helpful?

Feel like a kid again!

5 out of 5 stars
Racheal - 9 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
I bought a y fliker for my 4 year old, 8 year old, and now this purple one for myself so I can ride with the children. I have way too much fun riding on it. Kids shouldn’t get to have all the fun. This thing is a great work out!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Only buy the C5. Its the best

5 out of 5 stars
Ro Flo - 11 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
We bought a few of these for Christmas, both for us and some gifts for family members. Dont waste time on the others. The purple C5 is the one to get from 7 years to 77. Best wheels and that makes all the difference. Go straight to the C5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So fun

5 out of 5 stars
Christina - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
My 10 year old daughter loves it. I think I love it more though
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect scooter for bigger kids

5 out of 5 stars
Krystle - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Quality product that both my children and adults can enjoy. Perfect toy for keeping kids active and outside.
Did you find this review helpful?

Flicker YRevolution scooter review

5 out of 5 stars
Famof6 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
It is easy to open and follow a few directions and you are ready to ride your new scooter. There is a learning curve, but my nine year old was able to take off riding fairly quickly. I highly recommend this scooter.
Did you find this review helpful?

Y Flicker C5

5 out of 5 stars
Brian - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Really well made. Far better than anything else I’ve seen. Feels very sturdy. Bought for my 10 year old daughter, but needs an adult to fold it and carry it about as its quite heavy. Good quality though. Very pleased.
Did you find this review helpful?

Y Fliker C5 Scooter "The Bomb"

5 out of 5 stars
David - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
This is a well made scooter! Christmas present for our 9 year old. She loves it. Even her late teen cousins love it. Our adult family even enjoy this!
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent activity!

5 out of 5 stars
YAYA - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Grandkids love it! Use caution when unfolding it and tightening the knobs. My 5 year old thought he could do it on his own and pinched is finger. Little TLC and he was having fun!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful product!

5 out of 5 stars
Mona B - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Bought my daughter one but she grew out of it. Purchased the C5 for Christmas now that she's 10 and its awesome! I'm buying one for my 9 yr old, and myself!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Well built, highly recommend it!

5 out of 5 stars
O. Stürcke - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Y Fliker C5 Scooter is very well put together. I bought it for my son and he’s having a blast using it. The purple color looks much better in person and all the parts look well manufactured. Highly recommend it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yflicker is the best out there!

5 out of 5 stars
Mark - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
So much fun and great work out. Kids and I had a blast. Still do!
Did you find this review helpful?

Three Y Flikers Customer

5 out of 5 stars
MS SISS - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
I just purchased my third Y Fliker scooter for my granddaughter for Christmas, so it is wrapped and ready and cannot yet review for usage. However, I have purchased two other Y Flikers for my other two grandchildren as their birthdays came up this year, and they have been enjoying them throughout this year. I like that they get a little bit of a "workout" using the hip motion to propel themselves along. They have not had any operational issues with either of the Y Flikers I have purchased. I like that they will not really outgrow the C5's and should get years of use from them. One suggestion: Wish there were color coordinated helmets for all the scooter colors, and more color options for each scooter model. My grandchildren's ages are close together, so it would have been nice if I could have bought them in different colors.
Did you find this review helpful?

Where have you been all our lives???

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
So much fun!!! Adults and children alike are to enjoy this for years to come. Sturdy, heavy duty frame, durable tires that never pop on you, & awesome drift for thrill seekers. It's a great low impact workout that's SO fun!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

birthday present

5 out of 5 stars
RBinGA - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased for my 11 yr old grand daughter. We were on a video call, my son put it together very easily and she was outside and having fun on it. No doubt she'll share with her older sister, age 12 and younger brother, age 8.
Did you find this review helpful?

Defective

1 out of 5 stars
J&AB - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
My daughter got this for Christmas. While assembling it, we noticed a piece was defective. We have called the company and L/M and emailed several times and no one will get back to us. She therefore cannot use it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads