Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Wubble Tiny Groovy in the Glo

Wubble Tiny Groovy in the Glo - image 1 of 3
Wubble Tiny Groovy in the Glo - image 2 of 3
Wubble Tiny Groovy in the Glo - image 3 of 3
Wubble Tiny Groovy in the Glo - image 1 of 3
$6.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Glows in the dark – in colors!
  • Kids will laugh themselves silly with this amazing ball that wobbles, morphs and floats through the air like a bubble!
  • Enjoy lots of bouncy fun with this soft, squishy, bouncy tie-dye ball – indoors or out, all year round.
  • Tiny Groovy Glow Wubble is engineered to be gentle, molding around whatever it touches (foot or face) then bouncing away. Most kids giggle when it hits them!
  • Fun for the whole family!
  • No two Tiny Groovy Glow Wubbles are exactly alike.
  • Inflates and deflates in less than a minute, with the enclosed nozzle.
  • Great for fun on-the-go!

Description

It looks like a bubble and plays like a ball. And now it comes in a funkadelic tie-dye design that glows in the dark – in colors! Kids will giggle themselves silly with this amazing ball that wobbles, morphs and floats through the air like a bubble! Tiny Groovy Glow Wubble is engineered to be gentle, molding around whatever it touches – foot or face – then bouncing away! Insert and blow into the enclosed nozzle to inflate your ball in seconds. Expose it to bright light for at least 10 minutes to make it glow in the dark. When the glow fades, you can “recharge” it over and over again. Ages. 6+
Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 12 Inches (H) x 12 Inches (W) x 12 Inches (D)
Weight: .18 Pounds
Suggested Age: 6 Years and Up
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Number of Players: 1 or More Players
Includes: Ball
Ball Diameter: 12 Inches
Material: Plastic
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 83370739
UPC: 042409718759
Item Number (DPCI): 091-15-0164
Origin: Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.6 inches length x 5.6 inches width x 1.1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.15 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are they pop easily?

submitted by Donna1019 - 2 months ago
  • A: Wubbles are soft balls that are engineered to mold around whatever they hit and bounce away. That is what makes them so gentle. Because they are soft balls, however, they can be punctured by anything sharp, like thorns, nails, and twigs. As long as you stay away from sharp and abrasive things and pets and don't sit on them (Tiny Wubbles are not made for that), you should be able to enjoy many hours of fun with this ball.

    submitted byNSI Product Support Team - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
3.1 out of 5 stars with 176 reviews
27% would recommend
58 recommendations
easy to setup: 2.88 out of 5
quality: 2.25 out of 5
value: 2.19 out of 5

Waste

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Pablo - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn’t glow tried 2 different ones
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 17 days ago
We're sorry you had issues with your Tiny Wubbles. Please reach out to customer service at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Pablo.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
JJ - 1 month ago
Waste of money Manufacturing issues .valve works well but seal failures on circular re-enforcemint patch.. One leaked out of air in 10 minutes. The other lasted 1 day but now leaks out fast.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 month ago
We're sorry you had a disappointing experience with your Tiny Wubbles. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under JJ.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't reccomend

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
se410 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Does not stay inflated
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 3 months ago
We're so sorry you had a disappointing experience with your Tiny Groovy Wubble. If you haven't already returned or exchanged your ball, please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com. Tell them exactly what happened, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under se410.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Giimicky - but still garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
PA - 3 months ago
So in order to inflate this ball, the instructions advise you to take a cotton swap with petroleum jelly (not included) and insert the inflating stick. Apparently there is an expectation of the manufacturer that everyone has petroleum jelly lying around the house just waiting to inflate a toy ball. After finding an alternative lubricant, I then discovered that the inflating valve was not pierced (assume it was manufacturing defect) making it impossible to inflate the ball. Simply stated this may appear to be a great toy, but in the end it is merely junk.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 3 months ago
We're sorry you're disappointed with your Tiny Wubble. You do, indeed, have to break through a seal with the tiny straw to inflate this toy. If you are unable to do this, or if your ball was punctured during this process, please reach out to customer service at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to send you a replacement. Please put "Target Review Follow Up in the subject line.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Very frustrating

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Cam - 3 months ago
Impossible to put air in it without poking a hole through the hole thing. Very annoying and a frustrated child with a broken toy that won't work. Waste of money.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 3 months ago
We're sorry you're disappointed with your Tiny Wubble, but we'd like to make things right. Please reach out to customer service at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and tell them what happened. They will be happy to replace your ball.
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
A - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Hole within 20 minutes
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 3 months ago
We're sorry your Wubble didn't last very long, but we will be happy to make things right. Please reach out to customer service at help@wubbleball.com, and tell them exactly what happened. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under A.
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Durable

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
DZ - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not durable. Got a hole on the first day.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 4 months ago
We're sorry you only got one day of play out of your Tiny Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Please contact our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, tell them what happened, and they will be happy to replace your ball. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under DZ.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not durable

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Lynn1813 - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not durable at all…lasts maybe 2 days. Gets holes in it easily. Not worth the money.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 4 months ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Tiny Groovy Glo Wubble. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Tell them exactly what happened, and put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line. Let them know you published this review under Lynn1813. They will be happy to replace your ball.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Karen E - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cheap quality. Dont recommend.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 4 months ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Tiny Groovy Wubble. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and tell them about your experience. They will be happy to replace your ball. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Karen E.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rough play approved! (kind of)

4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
taylorwolff - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love them! they seem durable for how rough my boys play with them. 4 stars because we bought two & only one of them lasted 24 hours.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
easy to setup: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
K1024 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Less than an hour of play before it got a hole in it. Was playing “keepy uppy” indoors and it got a hole out of nowhere. Also didn’t glow in the dark.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 6 months ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Tiny Wubble, but we would like the chance to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to help you. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under K1024. Tell them exactly what happened, and they will replace your ball.
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very easy to rip

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
DD - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Inflated it and played indoor for two minutes before it ripped…
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 7 months ago
We're sorry you didn't much play with your Tiny Groovy Glo Wubble. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to replace your ball. Please put "Target 'Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under DD.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Frustrating

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Missk8 - 7 months ago
Struggled to get the nozzle through and poked a hole through the other side. Kids upset. Don’t buy this.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 7 months ago
We're sorry you had a disappointing experience with Tiny Groovy Glo Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to customer service at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to replace your ball. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Missk8.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Didn't last a few hours

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ggirl - 8 months ago
It did not glow in the dark and as soon as I started playing with it out side I hit it and it landed on the ground and ripped a hole and I did not even play with it for like 5 minutes and when I blew it up the color was not even what it looked like on the package.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 8 months ago
We're sorry you were disappointed with your Tiny Wubble. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please tell them exactly what happened and put "Target Review Follow Up" in your subject line. They will be happy to replace your ball.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wobble ball

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Wobble ball - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Kids love it! The last one I bought my grandson lasted a couple months and he was sad when it popped. So he asked for another one.
easy to setup: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nope

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jhi - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not worth the time or money. They deflate so quickly
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 9 months ago
We're sorry you had a disappointing experience with Tiny Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to replace your ball. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Jhi.
value: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wish I Checked the Reviews First

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
EmTik - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
When blown up the ball is not round, as you can see in some of the pictures with other reviews. Basically see through, not tie-dye as advertised. Blew it up after dinner and the next morning it mysteriously had a hole in it. I don’t think I over inflated it but I assume that had to be why. Saw this in the store, wish I had checked the reviews online before purchasing/ opening the product.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're sorry you had a disappointing experience with your Tiny Wubble. Please reach out to customer service help@WubbleBall.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under EmTik.
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bad product

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mag - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The ball didn't glow in the dark. It didn't stay inflated for more then a few days. Waist
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're sorry you're disappointed with your Tiny Wubble. Please reach out to customer service at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Mag.
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cannot get the value into the ball

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Me - 1 year ago
I followed the directions many times and simply cannot get the value into the ball to blow it up. Not worth the trouble.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're sorry you are having issues with your Tiny Wubble. Please reach out to customer service at help@wubbleball.com and tell them the issue you are having, and they will be happy to make things right. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Me.
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don’t do it

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Smells like Downy - 1 year ago
unbelievably frustrating to try to inflate, then when you do finally force the dumb mouthpiece through the valve after trying for half an hour, you pop the entire thing and the kids cry. worthless. needed a LOT more product development before being put in stores. Just don't do it. your kids will cry.
1 reply from NSI Product Support Team team - 1 year ago
We're sorry you had such a frustrating experience with your Tiny Wubble, but we really want to make things right. Please reach out to our customer service team at help@wubbleball.com, and they will be happy to send you a replacement. Please put "Target Review Follow Up" in the subject line, and let them know you published this review under Smells like Downy.
quality: 1 out of 5
easy to setup: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy