24ct Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream Keurig K-Cup Coffee Pods Flavored Coffee Light Roast

24ct Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream Keurig K-Cup Coffee Pods Flavored Coffee Light Roast - image 1 of 424ct Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream Keurig K-Cup Coffee Pods Flavored Coffee Light Roast - image 2 of 424ct Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream Keurig K-Cup Coffee Pods Flavored Coffee Light Roast - image 3 of 424ct Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream Keurig K-Cup Coffee Pods Flavored Coffee Light Roast - image 4 of 4
24ct Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream Keurig K-Cup Coffee Pods Flavored Coffee Light Roast - image 1 of 4
$15.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • BRAND STORY: The mountains are a special place. It's where Green Mountain Coffee Roasters was born. It's where we developed our adventurous spirit and commitment to improving the lands through sustainably sourced coffee. We're driven to bring the world a richer, better cup of coffee. Be bold. Be alive. Grab a cup and get out there.
  • TASTE: Discover the delicious taste of sweet indulgence. A decadent swirl of buttery caramel, toasty brown sugar, and creamy vanilla flavors.
  • ROAST: Light roast, caffeinated coffee and is certified Orthodox Union Kosher (U)
  • SUSTAINABILITY: Committed to 100% responsibly sourced coffee by end of 2020
  • COMPATIBILITY: Contains genuine Keurig K-Cup pods, engineered for guaranteed quality and compatibility with all Keurig K-Cup coffee makers
  • RECYCLABLE* K-CUP PODS: Simple. Delicious. And Recyclable. Enjoy the same great-tasting coffee you know and love, and when you’re done just peel, empty and recycle. *Check locally, not recycled in all communities. Packaging may vary.

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Mix
Coffee Bean Type: Arabica Beans
Package Quantity: 24
Compatible With: Keurig K-Cup, Keurig 2.0, Keurig
Caffeine claim 1: Caffeinated
Coffee roast 1: Light Roast
Coffee beverage type 1: Brewed Coffee
Net weight: 7.9 Ounces
TCIN: 79582232
UPC: 099555067002
Item Number (DPCI): 231-10-5264
Origin: Made in the USA
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

The mountains are a special place. It's where Green Mountain Coffee Roasters was born. It's where we developed our adventurous spirit and commitment to improving the lands through sustainably sourced coffee. We're driven to bring the world a richer, better cup of coffee. Be bold. Be alive. Grab a cup and get out there. Discover a delicious taste of sweet indulgence with the Green Mountain Coffee Roasters Caramel Vanilla Cream. A decadent swirl of buttery caramel, toasty brown sugar, and creamy vanilla flavors. These single-serve K-Cup pods are compatible with all Keurig K-Cup Pod Single-Serve Coffee Makers. Each K-Cup pod is filled with the freshest ground coffee and brews a perfect, great tasting cup of coffee, every time. Certified Orthodox Union Kosher. What does being 100% responsibly sourced coffee mean? Responsibly Sourced means the coffee we purchase is grown and sold in adherence to a credible sourcing program that aligns with our company Responsible Sourcing Guidelines. Our coffee will be 100% responsibly sourced by the end of 2020. Introducing Recyclable* K-Cup Pods: Simple. Delicious. And now Recyclable. Enjoy the same great-tasting coffee you know and love, and when you’re done just peel, empty and recycle. *Check locally, not recycled in all communities. Packaging may vary.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

arabica coffee, natural and artificial flavors.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.47 inches length x 5.72 inches width x 4.03 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.76 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is this vegan friendly?

submitted by Shopper - 1 year ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. Green Mountain Caramel Vanilla Cream coffee is 100% arabica coffee and does not contain Milk, Whey Sodium Caseinate, or Lactose. We hope this helps!

    submitted byKeurig Care - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 1411 reviews
76% would recommend
50 recommendations
value: 4.04 out of 5
taste: 4.15 out of 5
quality: 4.19 out of 5

Not My Favorite

3 out of 5 stars
SC Lady - 16 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
It just doesn’t taste good. There’s no sweetness to it. Wanted to try it anyway.
Did you find this review helpful?

Taste great!

5 out of 5 stars
LisaMF - 18 days ago
originally posted on keurig.ca
I like to try new flavours and this one didn’t disappoint. I would order this kind again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Coffee

5 out of 5 stars
GWWolfpup - 23 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Excellent taste, rich and flavorful. This is a good morning wake up.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
BertieW - 23 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Delicious coffee with a subtle caramel/vanilla flavor.
Did you find this review helpful?

I drink NO other coffee, this one is that good!

5 out of 5 stars
Carol - 24 days ago
originally posted on commercial.keurig.com
I have found this coffee to have a rich taste with a hint of caramel yet not overly sweet at all. It's great for those who don't want that extra sugary taste, yet it's not bitter so it has the right blend of flavor and I buy nothing else.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Flavor

5 out of 5 stars
midnightmarauder - 26 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
We got introduced to this Flavored Coffee by a family member and decided to get a subscription so it will be shipped all the time to enjoy. Waiting to find another that we like as much as this one.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious Treat!

5 out of 5 stars
CoffeeloverHamilton - 28 days ago
originally posted on keurig.ca
I'm delighted with my purchase of the caramel vanilla coffee. Usually, French vanilla is my favourite, but Green Mountain is now my first choice.
Did you find this review helpful?

I only buy and use Keurig slim-line Coffee makers

5 out of 5 stars
SuzyD - 29 days ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I bought this January 1st 2023. I have used slim line for about 10 years plus. This is the only way to go it's amazing and wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Extremely Happy

5 out of 5 stars
Janiesue - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I have subscribed to get my coffee 3 to 4 boxes each month brought right to my Door !! Customer service is so kind and very Helpful . Fast Shipping !! I will post pictures my next order !! Thank you All very much HAPPY NEW YEAR !!
Did you find this review helpful?

Caramel vanilla

4 out of 5 stars
CaroleAnne - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Love that this isn’t sweetened. Tastes good. Not a light roast person, but it’s good
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great taste

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Spel13 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I’m typically someone who loves some coffee with my creamer but this flavor is so good I barely have to use any creamer. I highly recommend if you love caramel flavored coffee
1 reply from Keurig Care team - 24 days ago
We are happy to hear that. Happy Brewing!
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I'll keep on buying this coffee.

5 out of 5 stars
LOVE A CUP OF COFFEE - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.ca
Great tasting cup of coffee. It is very flavorful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Enjoyable, tasty, aromatic, makes you feel relaxed

4 out of 5 stars
OMG1 - 1 month ago
originally posted on keurig.com
It has a very nice aromatic smell when brewing. Great
Did you find this review helpful?

Not as “creamy” as expected

3 out of 5 stars
Dale0 - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.ca
I’m not as happy with it as I hoped. Not much “caramel” and “creamy” as I’d hoped.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bon Produit

5 out of 5 stars
Piereau - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.ca
J'ai découvert un nouveau produit. Je vais surement renouveler ma commande.
Did you find this review helpful?

Hug in a mug

5 out of 5 stars
Triad Ladder Of Hope - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Favorite way to start my day! This coffee is an office favorite!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Watered Down

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lalina00 - 2 months ago
It’s good but so watered down. I can’t drink it straight but if you can, perhaps you’d like it
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This flavor is why I bought a Keurig

5 out of 5 stars
JAJT - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
I bought my Keurig last month because I love Green Mountain Caramel Vanilla Cream! I also have a Nespresso, but prefer flavored light roast coffee.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Taste

5 out of 5 stars
AnneE - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.ca
Just bought A Keurig coffee maker for K-Cups and I am trying different variety of coffee. I choose this one to try and so glad I did.This one had a great taste and I will definitely recorder.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious coffee and tastes as expected. Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
LMosh - 2 months ago
originally posted on keurig.com
Caramel vanilla is yummy with extra flavor it’s flavorful and fulfilling
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads