Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

4moms breeze plus playard | Easy, One-Handed Setup | with Removable Bassinet & Flip Changer | Black

4moms breeze plus playard | Easy, One-Handed Setup | with Removable Bassinet & Flip Changer | Black - image 1 of 4
4moms breeze plus playard | Easy, One-Handed Setup | with Removable Bassinet & Flip Changer | Black - image 2 of 4
4moms breeze plus playard | Easy, One-Handed Setup | with Removable Bassinet & Flip Changer | Black - image 3 of 4
4moms breeze plus playard | Easy, One-Handed Setup | with Removable Bassinet & Flip Changer | Black - image 4 of 4
4moms breeze plus playard | Easy, One-Handed Setup | with Removable Bassinet & Flip Changer | Black - image 1 of 4
$299.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • One push open, one pull close
  • Easy, one-handed setup and take down
  • Includes detachable flip changer & removable bassinet
  • All-in-one care station that grows with baby
  • Water-resistant 2-in-1 mattress
  • Streamlined, airy design provides clear views of your little one
  • Convenient travel bag included
  • Bassinet Usage: For use from birth up until 18lbs
  • Changer Usage: For use from birth up until 25lbs
  • Playard Usage: For use from birth up until 30lbs

Description

With its “one push open, one pull close” functionality, this thoughtfully designed combination playard, bassinet, and flip changer will give you the ultimate in flexibility when it comes to baby care. The 4moms breeze plus is an all-in-one care station that adapts to your baby’s needs throughout the day and over the first few years. It gracefully opens and closes with a single motion. And unlike other playards, it fulfills its promise of true one-handed set-up! Because the breeze plus consolidates much of your baby’s essential care into one portable place, it will become the one piece of baby gear you can’t live without. The bassinet offers a comfortable spot where baby can rest. Use the convenient flip changer for quick diapering and clothing changes. As your baby grows and is on the move, simply take out the bassinet to provide a safe space for relaxing and playing. The bassinet can be enjoyed from birth to 18 pounds, the flip changer up to 25 pounds, and the durable playard until 30 pounds. When not in use, conveniently tuck it all away in the included travel bag.
Dimensions (Overall): 30 Inches (H) x 30 Inches (W) x 43 Inches (D)
Weight: 28.46 Pounds
Holds up to: 30 Pounds
Dimensions (Collapsed): 30 Inches (H) x 13.25 Inches (W) x 12 Inches (D)
Interior Dimensions: 22.5 Inches (H), 40.75 Inches (W), 28.5 Inches (D)
Material: Steel, Plastic (Frame)
Surface Material: Polyester, Spandex, nylon mesh
Suggested Age: 0-12 Months
Features: Carrying Bag, Bassinet, Folds for Easy Transport and Storage, Changing Table
Fill Material: Foam
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Industry or Government Certifications: Meets ASTM Standards, Meets CPSC Standards
Maximum Weight: Bassinette: 18 Pounds
Maximum Weight: Changing Table: 25 Pounds
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79779026
UPC: 817980017344
Item Number (DPCI): 030-09-0226
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 31.5 inches length x 13.4 inches width x 15.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 33 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Will a standard changing pad cover fit the changer pad that's included?

submitted by Shannon - 2 years ago
  • A: We cannot recommend using a third-party or non-4moms brand sheet or accessory with the 4moms® Breeze® Plus playard.

    submitted by4moms Customer Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is a sheet included with the Playard?

submitted by JM - 2 years ago
  • A: A sheet is not included with the 4moms® Breeze® Plus Playard.

    submitted by4moms Customer Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: is this playard greenguard and/or greenguard gold certified?

submitted by Cara - 2 years ago
  • A: No, the Breeze Plus Playard is not Greenguard Certified. All our products meet or exceed the regulations and laws established and enforced by the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) and their regulatory counterparts around the world. 4moms® also uses an independent, internationally accredited testing lab to test our products regularly, throughout their life cycle.

    submitted by4moms Customer Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions, length, width, height

submitted by Brenda - 2 years ago
  • A: The dimensions for the Breeze® Plus Playard are 30" W x 43" L x 29" H.

    submitted by4moms Customer Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the bassitnet suitable and safe for all night sleeping?

submitted by Brenda - 3 years ago
  • A: The 4moms Breeze® Playard meets all relevant playpen safety standards.  The Breeze® Playard is intended for playing or sleeping.  When used for playing, never leave child unattended and always keep child in view.  When used for sleeping, you must still provide the supervision necessary for the continued safety of your child. We recommend you follow the Consumer Product Safety Commission’s (CPSC) safe sleeping guidelines. If you’d like to view a copy, please visit: https://www.cpsc.gov/safety-education/safety-guides/cribs/keep-your-baby-safe

    submitted by4moms Customer Support - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Hi, Re: Specs...What is the upper weight limit for the bassinet and also the changer? Thanks,

submitted by FMI - 3 years ago
  • A: The breeze plus playard bassinet can be used until the baby begins to push up on their hands and knees or roll over, or when they reach 18 pounds - whichever comes first. The changing table can be used until the baby reaches 25 pounds.

    submitted by4moms Customer Support - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can I put a regular crib mattress into the play yard?

submitted by Alyssa - 3 years ago
  • A: We do not manufacture additional padding or mattresses for the breeze, and we do not recommend adding mattresses, padding, pillows, stuffed animals, or similar materials to the breeze playard. This is in alignment with safe sleep recommendations, as the breeze playard is an approved overnight sleep surface. -Hillary

    submitted by4moms Customer Support - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What model number is this?

submitted by AGW - 3 years ago
  • A: The model number for this version of the breeze plus playard is 1045.

    submitted by4moms Customer Support - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How high is it from the mattress to the top of the playard?

submitted by Joanne - 3 years ago
  • A: The breeze plus playard measures 22" from the playard mattress, when in the playard portion, to the top railing.

    submitted by4moms Customer Support - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What are the dimensions of the mattresses? Play yard, bassinet and changing pad?

submitted by Grandma - 4 years ago
  • A: The playard mattress for the breeze plus playard measures 41" x 28.5" x .5". The bassinet mattress measures 29" x 23" x 0.5". The changer mattress, where the baby lays, measures 9” x 21.75” x 4”.

    submitted by4moms Customer Support - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 238 reviews
73% would recommend
15 recommendations
quality: 4.2 out of 5
design: 4.25 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5

Disappointed

2 out of 5 stars
Dana - 13 days ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
Disappointed. I thought the mattress would be able to accommodate different heights and be closer to the top to start. Also, the mattress is super thin. Nothing plush. I also bought a sheet advertised with the unit and thought it was for the mattress pad but turns out it was for the changing table. Very unhappy with this first-time purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?

Add to Cart and Purchase NOW!

5 out of 5 stars
Mel - 25 days ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
My kiddo is almost two years old and I am dreading the day he outgrows his breeze plus. We have used it every day his entire life and it's been the sturdiest, best possible playard I could have gotten! My parents have a different brand name playard at their house for visits and the quality is unmatchable. Our breeze plus has withstood heavy duty use from a rambunctious toddler and there is literally not even a single thing I would change about it. The changing table was a life saver when my kiddo was small enough to be in the bassinet, and we ended up using it even beyond that point because it was so handy. The only thing I will say is that the changing table attachment does not fit in the bag, which was kind of a bummer because we ended up having to bring it separately with us on a cross country drive and we almost left it behind once!
1 reply from Customer Success team - 22 days ago
You can't see us, but we are blushing over here! We are thrilled that the 4moms® Breeze® Plus Playard has helped make life a little easier!
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth Every Penny!!

5 out of 5 stars
Cindy - 1 month ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
The Breeze Plus is well worth every penny we spent on it. The changing pad works great for our new grandson and the bassinet is perfect too. We haven't been able to use the play pen just yet, he is only 3 weeks old. Folds up so easily. I would recommend this 300%.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 30 days ago
Your kind words have brightened our day - thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Thank You!

5 out of 5 stars
Natacia T. - 1 month ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
The quality is unmatched. Ordered this after a shipping fail from another brand, glad I did!
1 reply from Customer Care team - 1 month ago
Thank you for being a valued and loyal 4moms® consumer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Trash product

1 out of 5 stars
Trash stuff - 4 months ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
Thing broke after a couple uses. Literally the floor won’t lock down. Piece of trash. Do no buy.
1 reply from Customer Success team - 4 months ago
I'm so sorry to hear you're having trouble with your 4moms® Breeze® Plus Playard. Please email Support@4moms.com for warranty assistance, and our Customer Care team will follow up with you as quickly as possible.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Carol - 4 months ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
Great color, easy to set up, great instructions, pretty, comfy, good space. Perfect for our new grand baby girl!! Thank you.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 4 months ago
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to share the love! Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?

AMAZING

5 out of 5 stars
Maria - 4 months ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
Easy to open and put away. What an amazing idea and setup. Absolutely LOVE it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Hard to attachments

2 out of 5 stars
BD - 4 months ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
I was so excited to buy this and use the bassinet and diaper changing attachments. However when my husband and I received it and put it together we realized that the cloth that goes the over the side bars for the bassinet to stay in place prevents you from being able to clip in the diaper changing attachment. There should be holes where it’s supposed to clip in. It made it very difficult to clip the diaper changing attachment. I watched tons of videos but never saw anyone struggle so I’m not sure if we were missing something. It would be nice if 4moms also posted a video of putting together the whole thing including the attachments.
1 reply from Customer Care team - 4 months ago
We're sorry to hear you had difficulty assembling your 4moms® Breeze® Plus Playard. We have an assembly video that includes the attachments at the following link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OVrwy9CRJ7E If you are still having trouble, please reach out to us at support@4moms.com.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Three in One

5 out of 5 stars
Beachlover1201 - 8 months ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
This is a great product for me as a Grandma to have in my home so that the baby can come over at anytime and he/she has a place to sleep, play, and safely get a diaper change in a very compact area! In addition, it can be taken down and set up in no time at all. I have fibromyalgia, and arthritis in my hands and have no problem setting it up or taking it down and putting it back in the bag. It's both light and portable. I also bought the diaper holder that attaches to the side and holds the diapers, wipes, and whatever you need. It's great for the family to have as a pack n play, and great for a grandma to have as a permanent addition for the baby to visit anytime! Where were all these things when I was a new mom???
1 reply from Customer Success team - 7 months ago
Thank you for taking time to share your positive experience with us - we appreciate you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Will not stay open

1 out of 5 stars
Breann - 8 months ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
Just bought this maybe 6 months ago but barley getting to really use it and we can not get the sides of the pack n play to stay up we can barley move it and it starts collapsing it’s driving me crazy!!!
1 reply from Customer Success team - 7 months ago
We're so sorry to hear you've run into an issue with your 4moms® Breeze® Plus Playard! We emailed you directly so that we can begin to assist you under the warranty terms. Please reply with the requested information when you get the chance so that we can help get you up and running.
Did you find this review helpful?

Decent but overpriced

2 out of 5 stars
Ali - 8 months ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
While this pack n play is aesthetically pleasing, be warned that you do not get what you see. It looks like a beautiful all black pack n play but what you get is one with safety warning stitched onto every portion of it. I’d say the worst part of this pack n play is what they consider a “mattress”. You may as well be putting your child on a kitchen counter. I understand safe sleeping practices, but the fact that they have not even attempted to make a mattress that can be used in this overpriced pack n play is outrageous. No child would be able to sleep comfortably on the rock of a mattress you provide. It is easy to pack up but quite heavy. I’m sad we spent all this money for something that is unbelievably uncomfortable for our baby. Lastly, the “mattress” aka hard mat provided can only be used with their sheets they have specifically designed. All in all I was hoping to like this but truly hate how much money was lost on something my children will never be comfortable using. Please do better and understand the importance of providing our children with some form of comfort. A firm mattress should be provided and do not market your current “mattress” as such.
1 reply from Customer Success team - 8 months ago
We appreciate the time you’ve taken to share your thoughts on the 4moms® Breeze® Plus Playard, Ali. Reviews such as yours directly acquaint us with our customer’s perceptions and allow us the opportunity to view our product from the side of our consumers. The 4moms® Breeze® Plus Playard warnings must be visible in order to be Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) complaint. Further, the American Academy of Pediatrics recommends a firm, flat surface for overnight sleep, and the Breeze mattress is designed with this in mind. We recommend only using 4moms brand sheets, as they are the only sheets that have been safety tested to be used with our products, and safety is our highest priority.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Portable crib/playpen

5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer - 9 months ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
Love the Breeze Plus! It is easy to setup and take down and store when you are not using it.
1 reply from Customer Success team - 9 months ago
We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to share the love! Thank you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not comfortable

2 out of 5 stars
Dianne P - 10 months ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
My granddaughter hated the bassinet attachment. The padding is way to hard.
1 reply from Customer Success team - 10 months ago
Thank you for your candid feedback. The mattress included with the Breeze® Playard meets all required safety standards because the Breeze® is an approved overnight sleep surface.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fantastic - easy to set up, fold and put away!

5 out of 5 stars
Grandma K - 11 months ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
We bought this to use after our first grandchild was born. I was particularly interested in something that would be easy to open as well as close. This does both easily and I don't need any help doing it! We haven't tried the bassinet yet but look forward to using it when grandchild #2 enters the world this fall. I'll add that this is easy to store. We've used it once when I was alone with my granddaughter and needed to make sure she was safe when I needed to go into another room. Not mainly we're using it for get naps. Her parents like it as well. Possibly the only improvement I'd make, if this is even possible, would be to make one side of this openable. It was a stretch to reach down to pick up our granddaughter when she was lying down. (That's not a problem now that she's able to sit and stand.) Anyway, highly recommended!!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So easy to set up and tear down!

5 out of 5 stars
mdb323 - 1 year ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
We bought this before baby came based on a friend’s recommendation. It was a little on the pricey side compared to other pack and plays, but so far has been worth every penny! Its one handed setup allows me to hold baby with one arm while setting it up (not the bassinet/changing table part). It is incredibly smooth and high quality. I have used other pack and plays in the past, and they work okay. But wear out with heavy use very quickly. My friend has been using hers heavily for two years, and it’s in as good of shape as my brand new one. I’m looking forward to using it for future babies, as well!
1 reply from Customer Success team - 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to share this! We love to hear that you're loving your 4moms® Breeze® Plus Playard!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very hard bottom

3 out of 5 stars
grkmom1 - 1 year ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
The bottom surface of this Breeze Plus is very hard. I understand that the baby should not be placed on a mattress that would hinder breathing, however, there has to be a better thicker and softer surface for the baby to lay on. I am afraid that the hard surface will misshape baby's head and make it flat while she lays on her back.
1 reply from Customer Success team - 1 year ago
The mattress provides a safe, flat sleep surface that follows the American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP) Safe Sleep recommendations. We do not manufacture additional padding or mattresses for the Breeze® Playard, and we do not recommend adding mattresses, padding, pillows, stuffed animals, or similar materials to the Breeze® Playard. This is in alignment with safe sleep recommendations, as the Breeze® Playard is an approved overnight sleep surface. 4moms supports the American Academy of Pediatrics’ safe sleeping guidelines, and encourages parents to abide by these recommendations to provide the safest sleep environment for their child. If the 4moms Customer Success team can help with anything, please email Support@4moms.com.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best choice

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Playmatfun - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It is so easy to set up and take down, and very durable. A bit pricier then most bht well with the $$$! The only thing I don’t like is that the travel bag is not set up to Cary the additional parts like the bassinet and changing tray so you have to bring those along separately when you travel(or at least the changing pad I can finagle the bassinet piece to fit in the bag)
quality: 5 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome quality! Looks and functions great!

5 out of 5 stars
Shannon - 1 year ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
The breeze is just so thoughtfully designed and well made! I takes only a couple minutes to unbox it and have it fully set up, and you don't need a single tool to do so! The bassinet top has been the perfect snoozing place for my newborn. I love that the whole product is aesthetically pleasing, and fits in nicely with my home decor. The flip changing table is great for quick changes, and the whole thing is the perfect all-in-one piece of gear for traveling!
Did you find this review helpful?

Don't understand the hype

1 out of 5 stars
Unhappy - 1 year ago
originally posted on 4moms.com
The Breeze plus is incredibly heavy and difficult to pack up. I cannot even fit it back into the bag. If you are looking for a playard that is convenient and portable, this is not it. Very disappointed.
Did you find this review helpful?

DONT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Nadia - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Don’t buy this. It broke the third time I used it. Can’t even use it anymore because the base piece is defective and unsafe for use. It’s way too expensive to be breaking so quickly.
1 reply from 4moms Customer Support team - 1 year ago
We’re so sorry to hear that you have had some trouble with your 4moms® Breeze® Plus Playard. Please note that, when functioning properly and used according to the instructions, the Breeze meets all safety standards and is safe to use. Our team can help with the issue you’ve reported. Please reach out to our Customer Success team at support@4moms.com so we can assist right away.
design: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease to install: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy