Adjustable Shower Caddy White - Room Essentials™

Adjustable Shower Caddy White - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 3Adjustable Shower Caddy White - Room Essentials™ - image 2 of 3Adjustable Shower Caddy White - Room Essentials™ - image 3 of 3
Adjustable Shower Caddy White - Room Essentials™ - image 1 of 3
$20When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rust Resistant
Rust Resistant

Highlights

  • Hanging shower caddy maximizes your bathroom space
  • Caddy includes 1 large attachable basket, 1 small attachable basket and a shaving mirror
  • Adjustable design lets you raise and lower the baskets as needed
  • Suction cups at back hold caddy in place against wall
  • Easily coordinates with any bathroom decor

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 4.25 Inches (L), 17.25 Inches (H) x 10 Inches (W)
Weight: .4 Pounds
Style: Shower Caddies
Protective Qualities: Rust-Resistant
Material: TPE (Thermoplastic Elastomer), Polypropylene
TCIN: 53930849
UPC: 081492036296
Item Number (DPCI): 064-20-1075
Origin: Imported

Description

Bring convenient storage to your shower while keeping bath essentials within easy reach with this Adjustable Shower Caddy from Room Essentials™. This shower caddy slips over your shower head to hang against the shower wall, making the most of your shower space, and the two large suction cups at the bottom keep it secured to the wall so you don't have to worry about it swinging or slipping when you reach for your items. Featuring an adjustable design with multiple cutouts at the back, you'll love the convenience that this over-the-shower caddy brings to your shower routine. Plus, this white shower caddy easily coordinates with your existing bathroom decor, making it a functional and stylish addition.
Rust Resistant
Designed to resist rust.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 18.2 inches length x 11.9 inches width x 4.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.55 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is this thing really 26 1/2 inches wide?? I think that's a misprint, but I want to make sure before I order it. I need something 10 or fewer inches wide.

submitted by Bessie - 3 years ago
3.2 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
13% would recommend
15 recommendations
quality: 2.75 out of 5
value: 2.38 out of 5

Thumbs down

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
NewtoReviews - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is getting returned. It’s lightweight and flimsy to the point where it feels like it could break with just 2 bottles of shampoo and it doesn’t lie flat when hung up.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Erin - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
It can’t hold anything heavier than a single bar of soap without falling/breaking.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Customizable

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
sadboy - 8 months ago
I love the idea of this but I have two razors and need another attachment.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Too many cons for this price

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SH - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It's not good for regular sized shampoo and conditioner. I decant them into smaller travel sized containers, so it worked. The top leans forward when hanging, and the more so if you put heavier items in the basket. I like that it comes with a mirror, the modular construction, and the overall look of it, but having to decant shampoo and conditioner is a major hassle.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pass

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mxoxo1210 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I usually love this brands stuff but this product stinks.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Go for something else

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bella - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Very flimsy, it can’t hold full bottles of shampoo or conditioner. It looks like the plastic is going to snap.
1 reply from Target team - 1 year ago
Hi Bella - Thanks for reviewing the Adjustable Shower Caddy. Made for durability and convenience, we're sorry to hear that yours isn't working out as we both would have hoped. Though not ideal, please keep in mind that this caddy can be returned for a refund at any Target store within 365 days of the purchase date. Thanks again for getting in touch. - Billy
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A Little Flimsy

3 out of 5 stars
E - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this for the mirror, which is a great addition for making sure makeup is fully washed off, etc. I had to zip-tie the hooks to my shower head so it wouldn't fall down. Like other reviewers have mentioned, the suction cups don't stay put at all.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

RV perfect!

5 out of 5 stars
Fran - 2 years ago
Fits perfect on my camper's sliding shower door to hold the soap. Door slides smoothly.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Could be sturdier for the price

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Danny - 2 years ago
It’s very flimsy for $20. The suction cups won’t stay on my walls the hanger won’t stay straight on the shower head because it’s two different straps that make the hanging part so it slides. I’d definitely find something more sturdy, but I did love that it had a mirror to it. One things I should have not ignored the reviews on .
1 reply from Target team - 1 year ago
Hi Danny - Thanks for your review of the shower caddy. It is disappointing to hear the design and quality of the item may have impacted the installation and use. If you are not completely satisfied with the item please return it to any Target Store as it has a 365 day return policy. We appreciate you reaching out. - Deborah
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wouldnt recommend

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jc - 2 years ago
The suction cups don’t stay, I wish the arms were adjustable
1 reply from Target team - 2 years ago
Hi Jc - We appreciate your review of the shower caddy. We intended for this to bring convenient storage to your shower. We're sorry it didn't meet your expectations. We do have a 365 day return period so if you're not satisfied with your purchase, feel free to return it to your local store. Thanks for reaching out. - Heather
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Too long!

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Frank - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Should have listened closer to the reviews online. It is way too big for the average shower. Way too long and doesn’t fit between the shower head and the shower controls. Had to return it.
1 reply from Target team - 1 year ago
Hi Frank - Thanks for reaching out. We designed this shower caddy to help you maximize your shower space. We're sorry to hear that it did not fit in the space you needed but are glad you were able to take advantage of our 365 day return policy. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. - Amanda
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
1kindflavor - 2 years ago
Very flimsy and does not hold stuff properly. The mirror is not tempered glass and shattered all over my shower.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Useful for other than shower caddy

4 out of 5 stars
Frugalmom - 2 years ago
I purchased this for a shower caddy but I find it more useful on the bedroom wall. The part that goes around the showerhead is rubber and two seperate parts that don't have to be used in that way they can be left hanging down the side. The clear plastic background looks good against any wall. It is useful for small lotions, notions and handsanitizers , etc. that you can organize and grab at a moments notice. It has a sleek clean design.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great !!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Vivian - 2 years ago
Super cute and useful to hang on the shower door, and the suction cups in the back secure it so it won’t move around. Love my purchase !
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cassidy - 2 years ago
Didn’t fit my shower head. Was way too big!
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
It is flimsy & not very good for holding shampoo & conditioner.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mae - 3 years ago
Doesn’t suction. Don’t buy!
Did you find this review helpful?

Nope

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
L - 3 years ago
Read the reviews first, but of course I didn't believe them. Sure enough... This is sooooooo long! Unless you don't have a handle with which to turn on your water in your shower, look for something smaller! The length is ridiculous and literally covered the whole handle. My shower is totally average sized. This caddy is just too long! The hanger isn't adjustable at all either. So, it's definitely getting returned! Keep looking!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
AZ - 3 years ago
I really like the accessories it comes with. I wanted it over my shower head, but that didnt work as the suction cups didnt stick and the handles grip one infront of the other - so the device doesn't lie flush to the wall, instead it hangs at an angle (the side where the handle is infront of the other protrudes), this wouldn't bother me if it wasnt for the mirror. For this reason, i hung it on the shower rod instead. That works much better; it hangs evenly.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very nice!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jasmine - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is very nice for the price! It was too long to go on my shower head but it fits nicely on the door! It has hooks on both sides so it can fit either way & with the suction cups it stays secure on the door! It is replacing a metal one that was getting rusty so I liked the plastic.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads