Alteril Fast Acting Natural Sleep Aid Softgels - Melatonin - 60ct

Alteril Fast Acting Natural Sleep Aid Softgels - Melatonin - 60ct - image 1 of 4Alteril Fast Acting Natural Sleep Aid Softgels - Melatonin - 60ct - image 2 of 4Alteril Fast Acting Natural Sleep Aid Softgels - Melatonin - 60ct - image 3 of 4Alteril Fast Acting Natural Sleep Aid Softgels - Melatonin - 60ct - image 4 of 4
Alteril Fast Acting Natural Sleep Aid Softgels - Melatonin - 60ct - image 1 of 4
$18.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Fall Asleep Fast
  • Ends your Sleepless Nights
  • 3 Sleeps Aids in One
  • Unique blend of L-Tryptophan, Valerian, Melatonin
  • Non-Habit Forming
  • Drug Free

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Suggested Age: 12 Years and Up
Product Form: Softgel
Package Quantity: 60
Primary dietary ingredient: Amino Acid
Primary dietary ingredient amount per serving: 200 mg
TCIN: 14504110
UPC: 846345000172
Item Number (DPCI): 094-01-0781
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Alteril Natural Sleep Aid developed to provide for a healthier sleep solution. Sleep is essential for a healthy brain function, emotional well being, in addition, to your physical health. During the sleep cycle, the brain and body goes through a healing and restorative process. The long-term effects of sleepless nights can lead to heart disease, kidney disease, high blood pressure, diabetes and increased risk of obesity. Alteril Natural Sleep Aid gives you the peace of mind of helping you SLEEP while being Non-Habit Forming and Drug Free.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

rice bran oil, gelatin, medium chain triglycerides, glycerin, yellow beeswax, purified water, sunflower lecithin, less than 2%: dextrin, fd&c yellow #5, maltodextrin, titanium dioxide, silicon dioxide

Allergens & Warnings:

Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool dry place. Do not use if blister unit is broken., WARNING: This product is not designed or intended to be used by persons under 18 years of age. Do not use if pregnant, lactating, or nursing. Consult a physician or licensed qualified healthcare professional before using this product if you are being treated or diagnosed with any medical conditions, if you have an autoimmune condition, if you are taking anti-depressant, anti-psychotic, anti-coagulant, or sedative medications, if you are using any other dietary supplement, over-the-counter drug, or prescription drug, if you are experiencing long term sleep difficulties, or for use longer than 4 weeks. Do not exceed recommended serving; exceeding may cause serious adverse health effects. Seek medical attention if any unusual symptoms occur. Do not use in conjunction with alcoholic beverages, when driving, or while operating heavy machinery. This product is not intended to treat any sleep disorder., ALLERGEN WARNING: Contains soy.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.6457 inches length x 3.0709 inches width x 1.811 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.21 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 41 reviews
92% would recommend
26 recommendations
quality: 4.71 out of 5
value: 4.54 out of 5

Best Sleep Aid

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rebecca K - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Alteril is the best sleep aid. Target offers a great price.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Life changing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bianca - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I was suffering from severe insomnia where I just couldn’t fall asleep and had several sleepless nights. I didn’t want to rely on prescription meds and tried everything else including other natural remedies. This combo worked miracles for me ! I feel so calm and allows me to fall asleep so quickly! If I wake up in the middle of the night but I’m able to get back to sleep and have good nights rest. First time in awhile Iv been sleeping without OTC sleep aids like unisom .
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tanyadp - 2 years ago
Works well to help me fall asleep without feeling tired in the morning.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not very strong

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Not very strong - 2 years ago
Didn’t work for me got me to sleep for 4-5 hrs then back to up Not very strong
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Gentle effective sleep

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
Puts me to sleep gently and effectively and no morning hangover.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Natural Sleep Ais

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SweetNTarte - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
This medication gets you drowsy enough to fall asleep and stay asleep if taken regularly. No morning drowsiness which is a plus. This is the only sleeping aid that actually works . It does take about a month to kick in / for the body to get used to it . The capsules are a bit big but as long as you drink plenty of water they are great . Worth the price .
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sandra - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
My husband has a very difficult time falling asleep. He’s been using Ateril for a while now and says they help. No sluggish mornings either. He prefers the soft gel caps.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mom - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I tried it for a few days, but it did not work on me at all.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JM - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Made me sleepy but Tylenol PM works better
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

LifeSaver

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Me - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I use this on work nights to ensure that I get enough sleep and don't feel like I'm lagging the next day. It really works well.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works Naturally

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bekki - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is my favorite sleep aid. I have used it now for about 5 years. It works quickly and if I wake up in the middle of the night, I just take another one.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carole - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is the first natural sleep aid which has helped me. Although I still get up twice during the night to go to the bathroom, I am able to fall asleep quickly. Being 84 years old I was only averaging 3-4 hours of sleep before receiving these softgels. Now I am averaging 7 hours every night and feel great in the morning.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Catherine - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I used this to get off prescription meds and it works~ I have chronic insomnia~ great.
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it...

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
BA - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great pills...Make my sleeping smooth and long...
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Really works

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Peaches - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Works well most of the time. I get 7 to 8 hours of sleep without waking up several times and tossing and turning for hours! I will definitely be purchasing this again.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Deb76 - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
This is best sleep aid around. I get a good night's sleep and don't wake up groggy.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

best i have used

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
myHSplace - 5 years ago
been using this for about 3 yrs now (this version, other version did not work for me), it is the best natural sleep aid ever! it can take a couple days to build up in your system at first but, after that, you stay asleep and if you do wake up, you easily fall right back asleep.. doesn't help me originally get tired enough to fall asleep however but, this still worked over all else including the ambient my doc perscribed that did the opposite of what it was suppose to! at first i took 2 but, after a couple months, i only needed 1 capsule and a couple months after that, i needed nothing for the next few months until life stuff got in the way of my sleep again. now i take 2 again, recently went down to 1 but, that left me dreaming dreams that made me feel like i didn't get any sleep in the mornings so am sticking to 2. like everything else, it may indeed not work for everyone but, if you are patient and don't automatically expect it to work on day one, it may very well work for even those that say it doesn't work for them, give it a week before judging it.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
target customer - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Alteril is helpful for sleep and available at a reasonable cost through Target
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Case1660 - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Tried everything out their. Altered is great and fast acting. Wake up feeling rested.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jerry Saieg - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Alteril is very good and effective. It helps me sleep through the night and helps me go back to sleep if I awaken in the early AM. No drossiness nor any other side effects the next day.
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads